Futura ERS

Futura ERS Bewertungen

von Futura Retail Solutions

Great system run by great people

Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Anthony B.
Commercial IT Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use Futura in the Retail stores, Buying team, Warehouses and finance. All contact I have had with the team has been positive, be it over the phone, emails or face to face. The system has improved how we Goods in items and distribute to our stores by introducing it in our warehouse.

Vorteile: Support team are always quick to respond very knowledgeable
Ease of use both back end and front end
Training sessions run by Futura are informative and you come away learning more than before
Staff are always friendly and on hand when needed
Reports are easy to tailor and run

Nachteile: limited options for mobile POS
More indepth reporting tool requires extra licences

Solid Retail Management System with Excellent Service & Support

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Adrian R.
Head of IT & Ecommerce
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We've been using the Futura system for over 15 years. Originally deployed across seven independent stand-alone stores and 20 concessions within the House of Fraser, its reliability is undeniable. We've been able to deploy core upgrades at our own pace and have had several bespoke add-ons developed over the years that are still being used today (e.g. accounting system interface, ecommerce interface, EAN management, sale price import, custom forms). The Futura system remains at the heart of our retail operations today, servicing our London flagship store, our ecommerce website and wholesale distribution.

Vorteile: - Flexible configuration & deployment
- Reliable & secure data communication
- System stability
- Comprehensive functionality
- Friendly, knowledgeable & efficient support/development teams
- Bespoke add-on development available
- Regular & relevant training courses available

Nachteile: - Looks a little dated
- Steep learning curve (formal training highly recommended)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Futura Retail Solutions an 11.11.2019

Thank you fro taking the time to review our product, its great to hear you are so happy with both the product and the support from our team.

Futura our epos retail solution

Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Paul M.
Director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Futura have always been great to work with and continue to develop the product.
They allow us to control our stock holding and replenish as needed

Vorteile: The accessibility of the information and that everything that you need to make the right business decisions is there for you.
The ability to select what and how you access the information is very valuable.
The variety of ways you can promote and control by store and time line.
Live updates on sales is a great positive
The stock replenishment system is fantastic with a great level of sophistication that we still don't fully utilise after 11 years of using it.

Nachteile: Not a lot but would like a cost effective way to scan goods in.
The ability to report historically in product statistics when you have just added an attribute.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Futura Retail Solutions an 20.11.2019

Thank you Paul for taking the time to review our product. We will be showing our new scanner solution at the next user group so hopefully this will help with your Goods in requirements too!

Easy to use and Good product

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Eunice T.
Merchandiser
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Nice support team and the software is easy to use.

Vorteile: It does the job. Collecting data and putting into reports that we can use to analyse sales and make further decision on buying and selling our products.

Nachteile: Sometimes, the reports I have in mind are not really available and need to be create a bespoken one to tailor-made one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Futura Retail Solutions an 11.11.2019

Thank you Eunice for taking the time to review our product.