Futura ERS Bewertungen

von Futura Retail Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Futura ERS

EPOS and Retail management solution provideig businesses with stock management, merchandise planning, inventory control, replenishment.

Erfahre mehr über Futura ERS

5 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Anthony B.
Commercial IT Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Great system run by great people"

Kommentare: We use Futura in the Retail stores, Buying team, Warehouses and finance. All contact I have had with the team has been positive, be it over the phone, emails or face to face. The system has improved how we Goods in items and distribute to our stores by introducing it in our warehouse.

Vorteile: Support team are always quick to respond very knowledgeable
Ease of use both back end and front end
Training sessions run by Futura are informative and you come away learning more than before
Staff are always friendly and on hand when needed
Reports are easy to tailor and run

Nachteile: limited options for mobile POS
More indepth reporting tool requires extra licences

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Adrian R.
Head of IT & Ecommerce
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Solid Retail Management System with Excellent Service & Support"

Kommentare: We've been using the Futura system for over 15 years. Originally deployed across seven independent stand-alone stores and 20 concessions within the House of Fraser, its reliability is undeniable. We've been able to deploy core upgrades at our own pace and have had several bespoke add-ons developed over the years that are still being used today (e.g. accounting system interface, ecommerce interface, EAN management, sale price import, custom forms). The Futura system remains at the heart of our retail operations today, servicing our London flagship store, our ecommerce website and wholesale distribution.

Vorteile: - Flexible configuration & deployment
- Reliable & secure data communication
- System stability
- Comprehensive functionality
- Friendly, knowledgeable & efficient support/development teams
- Bespoke add-on development available
- Regular & relevant training courses available

Nachteile: - Looks a little dated
- Steep learning curve (formal training highly recommended)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Futura Retail Solutions an 11.11.2019

Thank you fro taking the time to review our product, its great to hear you are so happy with both the product and the support from our team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Eleni R.
Online Retail Manager
Musik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"An integrated service - supporting online and in-store sales"

Kommentare: Futura ERS allows integration with our online shop which is crucial to our business growth strategy. In addition, this integration is able to work on a real-time basis preventing the duplication of original art sales online and in-store. The support service is excellent.

Vorteile: The product is quite straightforward to use. I particularly like the Statistics tools which allows me to easily see the daily sales which can be broken down by til and branch. I have also found the software to be very reliable.

Nachteile: I am yet to find any missing elements to the software!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Futura Retail Solutions an 19.3.2020

Hello Eleni,
Thank you for taking the time to review our product, I am particularly pleased to hear how good your find the support service, I will pass this onto the team.

Best regards,
Tina

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Eunice T.
Merchandiser
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Easy to use and Good product"

Kommentare: Nice support team and the software is easy to use.

Vorteile: It does the job. Collecting data and putting into reports that we can use to analyse sales and make further decision on buying and selling our products.

Nachteile: Sometimes, the reports I have in mind are not really available and need to be create a bespoken one to tailor-made one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Futura Retail Solutions an 11.11.2019

Thank you Eunice for taking the time to review our product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Paul M.
Director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Futura our epos retail solution"

Kommentare: Futura have always been great to work with and continue to develop the product.
They allow us to control our stock holding and replenish as needed

Vorteile: The accessibility of the information and that everything that you need to make the right business decisions is there for you.
The ability to select what and how you access the information is very valuable.
The variety of ways you can promote and control by store and time line.
Live updates on sales is a great positive
The stock replenishment system is fantastic with a great level of sophistication that we still don't fully utilise after 11 years of using it.

Nachteile: Not a lot but would like a cost effective way to scan goods in.
The ability to report historically in product statistics when you have just added an attribute.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Futura Retail Solutions an 20.11.2019

Thank you Paul for taking the time to review our product. We will be showing our new scanner solution at the next user group so hopefully this will help with your Goods in requirements too!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019