Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über SCL

SCL ist ein gutes Schulverwaltungssystem in seiner Kategorie mit hochwertigen Premium- und Managementmodulen.

Erfahre mehr über SCL

Zeigt 81 Bewertungen

Ramy A.
IT Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Great app & Greater customer support"

Kommentare: As an IT Manager in an international school, SCL helped me in managing, communicating and administrat all aspects of the student/teacher/parent process.

Vorteile: -User-friendly interface.
-Monthly new updates.
-Easy to use from mobile devices.
-Generated reports.
-24/7 technical support.
-Full administration control.

Nachteile: -All issues I had with the application have already been fixed/optimized either by my own request or the monthly periodic update.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Yasser A.
ICT
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Prictical and useful system"

Kommentare: very useful and proud of passing through this software .

Vorteile: easy , clear and i do not exert so much efforts in solving the problems and logging in this program.

Nachteile: nothing at all , on the contrary, i like this software so much .

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Noura S.
Teacher
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: It is a good experience.

Vorteile: The private storage folder is very beneficial.

Nachteile: - The private storage folder's capacity is too small so it doesn't fit all the materials of the whole academic year.
- I can't send more than 4 or 5 attachments in a message.
- I can't upload a file more than 5 MB which is too small.
- I cant drag any file in the private storage folder to modify it's place or to add it to a folder, the only option is to delete it and upload it again.
- Logging in timeout is too short; when I write a long message which takes a long time to be written, then I click send, I find the website closes and asks me to login again which let me lose all what I have wrote.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SCL an 24.3.2020

Dear Mrs. Noura,

Thanks for your feedback.

SCL Private storage maximum upload file size is 50MB and at Private message the maximum upload size is 32MB and if you want to add more than 4 or 5 attachment you could compress them using Winrar or Zip.

The Maximum Idle time for using SCL is 30 minutes is been made in purpose to protect our teachers from forgetting their PC on and leaving it.

Please standby for SCL upcoming updates will have features for Private Storage copying/moving file & rename folders and files.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Math Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Pros & Cons"

Kommentare: A very effective way to link teachers and parents.

Vorteile: 1. Easy to use 2. Very effective method to link teachers and parents.

Nachteile: 1. It requires double work to create an assignment; example If I want to create a Classwork for today, I have to do the same process many times if I teach many classes. 2. Each time I create an assignment, hundreds messages with names of my students are sent to my inbox inform me that I created these assignments, While it's enough, a notification with the class name. 3. It's not easy to send the same message to more than one parent at the same time, I have to send it individually and this also requires double work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SCL an 26.3.2019

Thank you for your kind review,

I would just like to clarify that with SCL you can create Multiple Assignments for all classes at Once.

Also you can easily select more than 1 Parent or select all parent at once for group messages.

Please contact your School IT Department for further help about how to use these features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Chelsy D.
Teacher
E-Learning, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020

"Teacher using SCL"

Kommentare: Overall, my experience with SCL has been enjoyable. I would like additional training with more step-by-step instructions of the features available and their proper use.

Vorteile: The daily grading of assignments and uploading these grades is easy with SCL. I like how user friendly this feature is and that students can track their progress. I also enjoy the "Missing Marks" feature to easily identify missing assignments from students.

Nachteile: At times, trying to properly set instructions for students and push out interactive assignments has been a challenge.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020
Noha S.
Math teacher
E-Learning, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020

"Nac scl system"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Good security login process, user friendly interface

Nachteile: Inserting math symbols and function is not available in the interactive assignment, insert a picture in the multiple choice question not available, messaging system needs improvement while searching for a sent or received message.
Online camera and screen sharing needs improvements

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020
Kosara K.
"Great App"
Textilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2021

""Great App""

Kommentare: Very nice.
This application will mirror the understudies grades,participation and different exercises.

Vorteile: Very useful app!
SCL is additionaly two way street,allowing school to likewise get significant input from the parents and under studies box the pop up message tehnology on various handsets.

Nachteile: In my opinion,there are no drawbacks.
It is excellent !

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2021
Suzanne S.
teacher
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020

"Great service!"

Kommentare: Very successful

Vorteile: Grade book, virtual class, private storage, messaging

Nachteile: Assignments categories could be shown different colours to make it easier for me to look up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SCL an 6.4.2020

Dear Mrs. Suzanne,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, you can change Grading categories titles, colors & ordering with your school IT Dept.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020
Heba K.
Head of School
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Neck saver"

Kommentare: Phenomenal

Vorteile: The virtual classrooms were a neck saver to the teaching and learning process. We didn’t have to stop teaching and end the year early, we actually resumed classes well enough.

Nachteile: Some features like sharing screens and putting cameras on need enhancement.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Ghada E.
Social Media and LMS Specialist
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2020

"Technical review"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: user-friendly.
Has most of the features that we need.
we have the ability to add new features.
the virtual classroom feature is brilliant and it was added on time.

Nachteile: the parent's accounts should be named by the student's name.
In the newsletter messages that send to parents, the message body should include the name of the mentioned class automatically.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2020
Heba F.
Head of department
E-Learning, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"User-friendly interface."

Vorteile: That it is easy to create interactive assignments and very easy to use the tools on the white board to teach online, and draw diagrams.

Nachteile: That it is usually difficult to connect all videos at the same time, and that it requires very high net speed to share screen.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Hend S.
Teacher
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020

"Amazing during quarantine"

Kommentare: A very good experience specially during this difficult time

Vorteile: The interactive assignments and the virtual class

Nachteile: When adding a new question in the interactive assignment it takes me to the top of the page everytime and have to scroll down after adding every question

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020
Hala A.
Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Excellent platform for e-teaching/learning"

Kommentare: This has been a very successful experience so far, teaching and learning are happening remotely as smooth as it can be.

Vorteile: Ability to:
Take attendance
Upload documents to work on
Interactive assignments
Making students moderators
Use of public chat
The shared notes

Nachteile: Private chat is not the best option between students, they can easily be distracted and start chatting without supervision.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
El shaymaa A.
teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"my review"

Kommentare: it is an amazing experience , i’ve learned a lot from this system .

Vorteile: the latest features in the quizzes really helped a lot
it is very easy to use

Nachteile: i wish there was a recording button it would help (as teacher )

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Aya A.
Primary Math Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"SCL Review"

Vorteile: Color coding of the assignments, it makes it easy to find what am looking for.

Nachteile: The overall is really satisfying for me as a teacher. It helped me to stay connected and organized with load of assignments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Maha H.
Home room teacher
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"User friendly system"

Kommentare: Excellent experience!

Vorteile: It's user friendly. Did find any difficulties while using it.

Nachteile: If you add sound features for the children it would make it fun for them.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Heba F.
Assistant to Registrar & College Advisor
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"SCL review"

Kommentare: I use it as a parent and I find it pretty useful.

Vorteile: From my personal experience, I find it pretty easy and friendly to use.

Nachteile: From my personal experience, the order of how the messages appear.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Sara E.
English Teacher
E-Learning, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Scl feedback"

Vorteile: Ease of use, easy access, updated features, facilitates communication with students and parents.

Nachteile: I don’t have any problems with the software

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Sameh H.
French teacher and HOD
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020

"How SCL is helpful"

Vorteile: It's very useful, easy, helpful and important for work

Nachteile: That you must attached 6 documents maximum when you're sending a message, why only 6?

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020
Nermine I.
teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"SCL Review"

Kommentare: SCL has made virtual learning so much easier and more convenient.

Vorteile: Communicating with my students. Also, communicating with parents is also very beneficial.

Nachteile: Not being able to send a group message to my students. I need to type their names one by one if I want to do that.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Aya A.
Math teacher and supervisor
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Survey"

Kommentare: Amazing one

Vorteile: I liked the variety of options available.

Nachteile: Nothing so far all features are so East is factory

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Ahmed A.
IT Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"SCL"

Vorteile: Easy to use, quick to solve problems by technical support, update roadmap very useful

Nachteile: nothing is least. the app is very useful.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Wael H.
Head of department
E-Learning, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Good job"

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile: User friendly
Got all the options I need

Nachteile: Nothing to mention, it is perfect, really perfect

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Shereen H.
English Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: It is easy to use either through the application or the website.

Nachteile: The application doesn't notify me when I receive messages and I need to login everytime I use it. (iphone)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SCL an 30.3.2020

Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you can't receive the notification on iPhone this occurred because of ISPs are blocked our Notification services provider since Autumn, but the good news we have sorted this issue and will be shipped with our upcoming Mobile update at the end of April 2020

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Mona Z.
High School administrative assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"SCL"

Vorteile: Easy to review all profiles and reaching the parents with their numbers

Nachteile: Access to Grading system consumes time alittle

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019