Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über SCL

SCL ist ein gutes Schulverwaltungssystem in seiner Kategorie mit hochwertigen Premium- und Managementmodulen.

Erfahre mehr über SCL

Zeigt 51 Bewertungen

Ramy A.
IT Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Great app & Greater customer support "

Kommentare: As an IT Manager in an international school, SCL helped me in managing, communicating and administrat all aspects of the student/teacher/parent process.

Vorteile: -User-friendly interface.
-Monthly new updates.
-Easy to use from mobile devices.
-Generated reports.
-24/7 technical support.
-Full administration control.

Nachteile: -All issues I had with the application have already been fixed/optimized either by my own request or the monthly periodic update.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Ghada E.
Social Media and LMS Specialist
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2020

"Technical review"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: user-friendly.
Has most of the features that we need.
we have the ability to add new features.
the virtual classroom feature is brilliant and it was added on time.

Nachteile: the parent's accounts should be named by the student's name.
In the newsletter messages that send to parents, the message body should include the name of the mentioned class automatically.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2020
Shereen H.
English Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: It is easy to use either through the application or the website.

Nachteile: The application doesn't notify me when I receive messages and I need to login everytime I use it. (iphone)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SCL an 30.3.2020

Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you can't receive the notification on iPhone this occurred because of ISPs are blocked our Notification services provider since Autumn, but the good news we have sorted this issue and will be shipped with our upcoming Mobile update at the end of April 2020

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Noura S.
Teacher
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: It is a good experience.

Vorteile: The private storage folder is very beneficial.

Nachteile: - The private storage folder's capacity is too small so it doesn't fit all the materials of the whole academic year.
- I can't send more than 4 or 5 attachments in a message.
- I can't upload a file more than 5 MB which is too small.
- I cant drag any file in the private storage folder to modify it's place or to add it to a folder, the only option is to delete it and upload it again.
- Logging in timeout is too short; when I write a long message which takes a long time to be written, then I click send, I find the website closes and asks me to login again which let me lose all what I have wrote.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SCL an 24.3.2020

Dear Mrs. Noura,

Thanks for your feedback.

SCL Private storage maximum upload file size is 50MB and at Private message the maximum upload size is 32MB and if you want to add more than 4 or 5 attachment you could compress them using Winrar or Zip.

The Maximum Idle time for using SCL is 30 minutes is been made in purpose to protect our teachers from forgetting their PC on and leaving it.

Please standby for SCL upcoming updates will have features for Private Storage copying/moving file & rename folders and files.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Dina A.
Science Teacher
E-Learning, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Review on scl"

Kommentare: The parents can easily track and check the educational level of their kids.

Vorteile: It calculates the ratio of the marks entered automatically.it can send a message to a group of people at the same time.

Nachteile: There's no place where I can check my messages sent as a group and not individually and in the inbox I can cannot classify the messages sent according to my classes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Nehad E.
Science Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Saving Time "

Kommentare: It saves time and effort for teachers and students plus it facilitates the E_Learning process .

Vorteile: It helps alot in E-Learning, it opens an opportunity to interact with students ,encourage, motivate and teach them in a decent manner.

Nachteile: While tranfering or sending files ,it takes a while to upload especially when they are number of sheets.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Mona B.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Through my experience "

Vorteile: It’s organized and easy to use. it Facilities the communication between me as a teacher and parents and students as well

Nachteile: I have a problem in registering upgradable marks.all the marks that i have to-put it has to be calculated at the end of the year

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Soha M.
ICT teacher
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"V. Good experience"

Kommentare: V. Good experience

Vorteile: Creating assignments to more than a class and grade level save a lot of time

Nachteile: There are features that need to be added to save more time in creating assignments and in sending messages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Dina boshra F.
Homeroom teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"SCL review"

Vorteile: Connecting with parents and students specially through the quarantine

Nachteile: Uploading stuff used to take a long time and specially photos . Why can’t we upload more than 5photos at a time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Mai G.
ICT teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Scl is well functioning during Corona time"

Kommentare: It is doing well

Vorteile: It is easy to use and has a lot of features that really helps

Nachteile: It needs some updates on the app on mobile as to attach more than one file

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Yasser A.
ICT
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Prictical and useful system"

Kommentare: very useful and proud of passing through this software .

Vorteile: easy , clear and i do not exert so much efforts in solving the problems and logging in this program.

Nachteile: nothing at all , on the contrary, i like this software so much .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Math Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Pros & Cons"

Kommentare: A very effective way to link teachers and parents.

Vorteile: 1. Easy to use 2. Very effective method to link teachers and parents.

Nachteile: 1. It requires double work to create an assignment; example If I want to create a Classwork for today, I have to do the same process many times if I teach many classes. 2. Each time I create an assignment, hundreds messages with names of my students are sent to my inbox inform me that I created these assignments, While it's enough, a notification with the class name. 3. It's not easy to send the same message to more than one parent at the same time, I have to send it individually and this also requires double work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SCL an 26.3.2019

Thank you for your kind review,

I would just like to clarify that with SCL you can create Multiple Assignments for all classes at Once.

Also you can easily select more than 1 Parent or select all parent at once for group messages.

Please contact your School IT Department for further help about how to use these features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Haytham M.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018

"easy to use"

Kommentare: Communication with the parents

Vorteile: I use the system on a daily basis. I usually use it to send and receive messages from the parents. Therefore, it's vital for communication between parents and teachers.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I don't like about it. It's always updated and it is clear to use for new users as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Aya A.
Primary Math Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"SCL Review"

Vorteile: Color coding of the assignments, it makes it easy to find what am looking for.

Nachteile: The overall is really satisfying for me as a teacher. It helped me to stay connected and organized with load of assignments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Heba F.
Assistant to Registrar & College Advisor
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"SCL review"

Kommentare: I use it as a parent and I find it pretty useful.

Vorteile: From my personal experience, I find it pretty easy and friendly to use.

Nachteile: From my personal experience, the order of how the messages appear.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Ahmed A.
IT Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"SCL"

Vorteile: Easy to use, quick to solve problems by technical support, update roadmap very useful

Nachteile: nothing is least. the app is very useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Mona Z.
High School administrative assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"SCL"

Vorteile: Easy to review all profiles and reaching the parents with their numbers

Nachteile: Access to Grading system consumes time alittle

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Suzanne S.
teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Review from a teacher"

Vorteile: color coding the categories in grading book.

Nachteile: It is sufficient enough and easy to go through and use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Noha B.
Administrative Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Good System"

Vorteile: it gives full information about students

Nachteile: the behavior incidents part is not used properly;

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Helen B.
Team leader/class teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019

"Easy use"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Easy access
Being able to communicate with parents at any time
Group message option

Nachteile: Missing student names but parents’s names

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019
Yasmine E.
English Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019

"Better than previous apps"

Vorteile: I truly liked it, because it made it so easy for us to contact parents and students.

Nachteile: The mobile version, while receiving a message from a parent, it's always hard to know his kid's name.
That makes me unable to reply if that parent didn't mention his kid's name.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019
Hams R.
Teacher
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: It is easy to use it. Very useful tool and made communication with parents easier

Nachteile: Adding more photos instead of adding 5 photos by 5 photos

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Michael S.
Teacher
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019

"Excellent, but still needs to improve "

Vorteile: It is easy to use, do its function as designed. Usually stable.

Nachteile: It needs a better mobile app to be easier to access as a user on the go

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2019
Mona E.
Principal assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"My review"

Vorteile: It is a friendly application or a software

Nachteile: Reports need to be able to export others reports as am workung in the admission part

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Heba E.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Good one"

Kommentare: Nice

Vorteile: The most impactful feature is the clear information it provides to use it

Nachteile: The features are missing a lot of improvements

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020