HigherMe Bewertungen

von HigherMe Software

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

About HigherMe

HigherMe is a cloud-based recruiting solution designed to assist businesses meet their hiring requirements.

Erfahre mehr über HigherMe

Showing 20 reviews

Donovan M.
General Manager
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Simplifies the process"

Kommentare: We enjoy the features of the service and the customer service is top notch. We have a steady stream of qualified applicants for each position. It's been a good service for us.

Vorteile: The visual presentation of our Careers page is very professional, and the 'text to apply' feature makes it easy to get potential recruits to the Careers page even when I'm out and about.

Nachteile: In the early days of using the service, there were many tasks that required contacting support. The numbers of these are decreasing as they iterate and it has become very user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Mishalee B.
HR Generalist
Essen & Trinken, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"HigherMe "

Kommentare: We have had great success using HigherMe as our Applicant Tracking System. They have been very responsive to our needs, and have worked with us to customize the product fit our needs. We instantly doubled our applicant numbers once we made the switch to HigherMe, which has greatly reduced our recruiting and advertising costs, saving us money in the long run! We have around 400 locations using HigherMe, and I have only heard great things from the hiring managers about this tool. They love it!

Vorteile: We have over 400 people using this software, and we do minimal training on it because it is so easy to use! We love how they are able to post hard to fill jobs on Craigslist and other job boards. Now we don't have to spend time doing this ourselves, and we don't have to purchase packages of job postings that we possibly won't use.

Nachteile: The reports feature is adequate, but there are many additional reports that we could use to help us determine the ROI, time to fill, fall off rate, etc. I do know that they are working on expanding the reporting features, so we will be very excited to see what they roll out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Multi-unit Managers - this helps a lot!"

Kommentare: It has helped us improve our hiring program immensely.

Vorteile: I'm able to keep track of my individual location managers hiring progress by simply logging in and seeing their tracking of each candidate.

Nachteile: Talent pool functionality isn't 100% all the tie.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Diana C.
HR Director
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018

"Review "

Vorteile: The ease of it and the network of so many sites

Nachteile: The amount of no shows we get from applicants

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Kathleen P.
Owner, Staffing Lead
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018

"Very pleased with HigherMe"

Kommentare: I was struggling with highering enough new staff, quickly enough. I had overpaid Indeed for help and while I did get applicants, in wasn't worth it financially. HigherMe is fairly priced. Their customer service is tremendously responsive- I'm having an excellent experience.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Clarity. Organized. The software improvements have been useful as well.

Nachteile: I am not able to repeat the same message to each interviewee. I need to cut and paste in the information each time I invite someone to interview. I'd like to have my template within HigherMe instead of needing to use my googledoc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
John K.
CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"HIGHERME SOFTWARE REVIEW"

Kommentare: Overall positive experience thus far with Higherme. One recommendation I have is an auto-reply feature to let applicants know their information has been received.

Vorteile: Very user friendly, helped me to organize and create talent pool seamlessly and efficiently. Support responds almost immediately and are extremely helpful, great customer service!

Nachteile: No cons at this point, all positive so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Jamie D.
Franchisee Owner
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Is it different than any other hiring resource?"

Kommentare: It's given me just one additional avenue to find people, but....

Vorteile: I get regular emails and it's easy to navigate the website, forward or communicate with applicants

Nachteile: Software it's fine, quality of candidates is always the issue for the restaurant industry

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Manager
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"Best Hiring Site"

Kommentare: I was skeptical at first but HigherMe is awesome...we have hired a bunch of people using this site

Vorteile: A lot of things, easy to use, good reach

Nachteile: We cannot see our own job ads, we like to check them from time to time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Amanda R.
HR and Hiring Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2018

"Great company and product"

Kommentare: Get a lot of great applicants and number of applicants has increased

Vorteile: Easy to use and great place for everything to come together in one place

Nachteile: Which I could save addresses of interview locations outside of where our store is located

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2018
Dave P.
President
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019

"Higher Me helps Hiring for Me"

Kommentare: The biggest problem was finding qualified candidates and HigherMe provides an abundance of potential candidates at a very reasonable cost.

Vorteile: HigherMe does the initial screening for me so I don't have to consume my time reviewing applications and screening out the unqualified candidates. The program is very easy to use and intuitive. It is easy to find what you need and it is very logical and straightforward.

Nachteile: There really isn't anything I don't like as it does exactly what I want it to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President & Chief Operating Officer
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Chief Operating Officer"

Kommentare: HigherMe is very responsive to my recruitment needs and the team provides outstanding service and support.

Vorteile: Extremely intuitive and productive for the applicant and the hiring manager.

Nachteile: I have not heard any negative feedback from my team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Bryan J.
Chief Operations Officer -Designer Salads LLC-Ansari Pizza LLC dba Cicis Pizza
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Hiring tool "

Kommentare: Got better candidates

Vorteile: Ease of use and the low cost . Good tracking system

Nachteile: Took a while for someone to get back with me

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Jim S.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Higherme Review"

Kommentare: I use Higherme for hiring staff.

Vorteile: Ease of us and great support. Easy to review applicants.

Nachteile: Being question based is a bit odd but once you get it set up correctly it works well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Javier M.
HR Recruiter
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018

"Easy + Amazing!!!"

Kommentare: Great Customer service!
Their executives are always ready for when I need to add posting or have questions regarding Higherme.

Vorteile: This software is very user-friendly!!!!

Nachteile: rejections can't be schedule with time..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Human Resources Director
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly and has given us great results!

Nachteile: There needs to be a true onboarding piece to complete the hiring process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
James S.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2018

"Higherme Review"

Kommentare: Sales and support are both very good.

Vorteile: Tracking all the applicants on the website.

Nachteile: Somewhat in flexible if you want to use your own job application form.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2018
Ronald E.
Freight Flow Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"Pros & Cons"

Kommentare: Very easy to use and stay on top of your hiring needs.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and set up interviews. great way for managers to keep everything sorted and on a schedule with very little effort on your behalf.

Nachteile: I do not like not being able to make and change my own postings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Director
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Hiring made easy"

Kommentare: HireMe saves me valuable time sorting through applications. They do all the leg work and all I have to do is point and click.

Vorteile: This site is easy to navigate on my desk top or more importantly my smart phone

Nachteile: No issues with the site. The ability to access at any time is so convenient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Mike S.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"Owner"

Vorteile: Easy to set up. However the area I am in it just did not work

Nachteile: Got 0 Applications !

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Tabitha M.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"New Customer"

Kommentare: Overall, good but would like them to expand their technology.

Vorteile: We like the ease of set up and the affordability. This is a great way to test out a new technology without a lot of overhead or set up.

Nachteile: Limited functionality - as the administrator I do not have access to to any of the technology. Customer service provides the information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019