ExxpertApps Bewertungen

von Calvi Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über ExxpertApps

ExxpertApps is an all-in-one Next Generation Business Application in the cloud for sales, marketing, project management & invoicing

Erfahre mehr über ExxpertApps

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Holger F.
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017

"Great software"

Kommentare: This software is really value for money. I always get a great customer support and it is easy to use. It was a very good decision to buy this software.

Vorteile: Easy to use, very flexible

Nachteile: Billing functions but it more a sales tool!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Promotional Marketing Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017

"Great value and easy to use!"

Vorteile: All communications are personalised, the tool is very intuitive and easy to use, the team updates the tool very often with the feedback of the customers and the trends in the market, and the customer service is always available and ready to helps.

Nachteile: Filters: it would be great if we could filter by form responses
Copy/paste of emails: right now you have to do it with HTML

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Veronica B.
Marketing manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2019

"A perfect tool in managing your business"

Kommentare: Highly recommend it for any kind of business

Vorteile: Has anything needed to control sales, manage projects, monitor company contacts, centralized communications and also develop email campaigns.

Nachteile: So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2019
Andrea L.
Plan Ahead Events, Master franchise license Spain
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2015

"One year of success "

Kommentare: I'm so happy to have decided to use Exxpertapps for my Company. In our sector "Events" many software are available and so the process will be very long.

Vorteile: Human support. No anonymous contact centre. People help us in the training and after many many times.

Nachteile: Not at the moment! Follow to be so close with the client.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2015
Johanna M.
Landwirtschaft
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2015

"A very good software"

Kommentare: It has been a great experience to work with ExxpertApps because it is really easy to use and they have an excellent technical support. It has helped us to organize our information and keep updated our project.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and excellent support

Nachteile: I didn't see any drawbacks for the momen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2015
Danilo Š.
Marktforschung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2015

"Customer experience - Delegation of the German Economy in Serbia"

Kommentare: After the development phase, the system works very well. Continuous improvements a great attribute.

Vorteile: Ease of use
Customer support great
Intuitive layout
Reliable functioning

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2015
Alberto A.
Executive Director
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2015

"More than a CRM solution for any organization"

Kommentare: I have been using ExxpertApps for over 4 years with great results. The system is more than a CRM and offers exceedingly valuable modules for any business seeking to increase productiveness and sales, manage projects, keep contacts up to date and centralize communications. So far I have implemented the system within 3 different organizations, including chambers of commerce and a company from the printing industry. Continuous software improvements, combined with an excellent customer support make this a cost-effective solution, which I definitely recommend.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2015
Ognjen O.
Key Account Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2015

"ExxpertApps review"

Kommentare: I am using Exxpertapps for my business for over 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the App, it gets the job done. If you need an App for Costumer Management, Billing, Project Management, Newsletters and simply company intern and extern Communication ExxpertApps offers a graete deal of features that allow you to do your business more efficient and economicall.

Vorteile: - Everything you need for business in one place.
- Greate Support!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2015
Sally G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2012

"Modern Online Marketing Tool"

Kommentare: I like ExxpertApps because it has resolved my problems relateted to mass mailings and online registration.
Finally I have all my contact data and history in one place and easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2012