ClearDestination Bewertungen

von Clear Destination

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über ClearDestination

Vom Einzelhandel bis hin zu privaten Haushalten. ClearDestination bietet Einzelhändlern eine innovative und dennoch anpassbare Lösung zum Liefermanagement.

Erfahre mehr über ClearDestination

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Émilie B.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Marketing Director"

Kommentare: Our overall experience is positive.

Vorteile: The software is complete and offer a great range of features. It is scalable and reliable.

Nachteile: The old look and feel. Better with the new upgrade

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Clear Destination an 4.2.2020

Thank you Emilie, we appreciate your business and support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
David S.
IT
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Personalized Software - Amazing"

Kommentare: They respond really fast. They listened to our requirements, helped with the configuration and monitored our go-live. Thanks again for all the help guys

Vorteile: Great Customer support. This application is really amazing. The Customer support team is awesome. I highly recommend them, an awesome Delivery Management and routing application.

Nachteile: They are updating their Mobile App from version 3 to Mobile 4 in Q1 2020. I was told it would be done in Q4 2019. Their new mobile 4 UI and UX looks great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Erin M.
National Operations Manager - Fleet Services
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Complete Last Mile Delivery Solution"

Kommentare: Clear Destination is a small team that takes the time to understand our business and works with us to build a personalized solution that meet our needs. We've worked with them for 5+ years and continue to adapt & evolve our processes. I've had a relationship with some of their employees for the entire 5+ years we've worked together and I'm always confident that our concerns will be followed up on.

Vorteile: The routing algorithm takes more factors into consideration than we could do manually. The different levels of customization, like service times by driver or delivery item etc. allows for precise time window calculations. Their support teams is excellent.

Nachteile: The mobile application could use some work but a new version is currently under development. The customer facing tracker needs some work as well - it would be nice for it to react closer to the Uber application or Skip the Dishes for example. A few more bells & whistles to really make the customer experience stand out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020