Applitools Eyes Bewertungen

von Applitools

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Applitools Eyes

Applitools enables Visual AI powered test automation to help teams release high-quality web and mobile apps faster and more efficiently

Erfahre mehr über Applitools Eyes

Zeigt 31 Bewertungen

Ryan L.
Manager, Quality Engineering
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Visual Assertion Testing"

Kommentare: Our business has used Applitools for over 2 years now and have piece of mind knowing our application's testing is in good hands.

Vorteile: The ability to have a comprehensive test suite built in a matter of minutes that covers more of the application then a tester could ever imagine.

Nachteile: The only challenging part about Applitools is at times we have false failures on very little pixel deviations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Shubham P.
developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Applitools Review: The product with Eagle Eye"

Kommentare: I have been using the Applitools for more than 2 years now, I must say over the time Applitools has made fantastic progress in terms of performance and features. The simplicity is still maintained as it was in the beginning.

Vorteile: The accuracy of the Applitools is the best in the market.
The simplicity in writing the tests.
The wide range of features.

Nachteile: The dashboard is a bit confusing for new users but with time it becomes habitual

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Ioan C.
QA Automation Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020

"Increase your test coverage with visual asserts"

Kommentare: I can see the benefits of it if one is aiming for great coverage on UI-UX, i18n & L10n but I wouldn't completely drop-off the existing traditional framework.

Vorteile: One line of code can replace a lot of traditional assertions (10+). How? By comparing full or partial snapshots of your AUT against a baseline. But the beauty comes in defining what to ignore (e.g. regions, dynamic content) and what to focus on (only text, text + font, relative/absolute position). All of these are so hard to account for in a traditional approach yet so easy to do in the new "modern" way.
Works with JIRA & Jenkins and has many more integrations.

Nachteile: As a coder, transitioning into Eyes Dashboard to decide upon the result will make you feel that the scripts are incomplete. The Assert layer will be done outside of the automated test scripts, which requires a different approach on getting the final Test Report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020
Kushma T.
Senior Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Future/Present of UI Testing"

Kommentare: Working with an application that has dynamic content, had never been so easy, I am yet to explore applitools, but it is very promising.

Vorteile: I do not require to write a lengthy code to validate the existence of fields and the data, its as ways as a snap.

Nachteile: I haven't come across one yet but I am sure they are improving with every release

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Henry andrés C.
Senior QA Automation
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Best visual testing tool 2020"

Vorteile: Applitools Eyes a tool easy to use, in a few minutes you can have a visual test.
With Applitools Eyes is possible to make functional tests as well.
I use Applitools Eyes each day for my test in differents program languages, Java, JavaScript, C#, and it supports my favorite testing tools Selenium, Cypress, WebDriverIO, Appium.

Nachteile: I have been using Applitools Eyes for testing in my own and company projects for 15 months, and so far, I haven't found something that not likes me. I love this tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Butch M.
Software Test Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Great tool to make Visual Testing easy!"

Kommentare: The first time I used Applitools was during a 2019 Hackathon that they held, with a unique challenge that really surfaced how easy it is to use the Applitools eyes tool to spot changes that may or may not be easy for a human to catch.

Vorteile: The tool was really easy to setup. The documentation was all up to date, and incorporating it with both cypress (Javascript) and selenium (ruby/java) was very easy. The tool itself is very easy to use and on to existing automation tests or newly created ones. I also thought the applitools web portal was well thought out and easy to use.

Nachteile: My only con though I don't think there is a way around it is when a section of the page does change and it is intended, you have to log into the Applitools web portal and flag the new failure as the new 'default' image. I don't really see any other way around that but if you are working on something that is constantly changing, know that you will need to continually update the tests. There are ways to target certain areas to check (which is a big plus) to make this less painful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Nonna D.
Software Engineer 2
Gastgewerbe, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Applitols Visual AI tool review"

Kommentare: Applitols is really powerful tool it will be a game changer in near future. It will definitely continue use Applitols in my projects

Vorteile: Applitols AI tool follows certain steps in order to validate that screens or pages has not changed. It’s a great substitute for traditional way of testing , Applitols does not require advanced knowledge of programming language so even junior tester can handle it. The biggest advantage of Applitools it’s compatible with many programming languages and platforms.

Nachteile: Does not require advance knowledge of programming languages.
Provide great and easy to understand documentation for different platforms and programming languages.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Mohamed A.
Manager - Quality Control
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Great Return for money"

Kommentare: Promising tool , which will give Great ROI, make UI automation easy

Vorteile: 1) Excellent Match Level algorithms which reduced lot of assert codes in traditional way.
2) Drastically reduce maintenance of code
3) Automation Suites sync with application rapid changes
4) Pricing models are so economical
5) Easy integration with saucelab and Cloudbees (Jenkins)
6) Quick Support

Nachteile: 1) Difficult to understand Javascript documentation
2) Need more examples for Javascript implementation
3) TestResult object behave differently with a check failed, this leads more coding to generate custom reports
4) Need more examples in Test Reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Altaf S.
Software engineer
Investmentbanking, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Must have tool for visual regression"

Kommentare: Absolutely great

Vorteile: The way it compares and publish diff between benchmark and output is really impressive

Nachteile: I did not think there is any cons as such.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Lukas L.
Test Coordinator
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"It simplified and improved my UI Selenium tests"

Kommentare: I would recommend it for UI testing of web pages and web apps. Unfortunately, it is not suitable for application under test that I am currently working on but it will be my first choice once I am back to web app testing.

Vorteile: It helped me to simplify Selenium tests of my web app. I got rid of all assertions and now, I take only screenshots after specific actions. The solution is smart enough to flag only a relevant differences between baseline and screenshots from test runs as defects and I can even choose that certain parts of the web page will be ignored.

Nachteile: I struggle a bit to understand how I can give the test suites the name of my choice and how are the test runs marked by Applitools Eyes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Frontend Developer
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Applitools Eyes is a breath of fresh air"

Kommentare: I've realised that there is yet another layer of testing - visual regression which finally is in a stage that it can be used by large websites. In my humble opinion, maintaining visual regression tests using other solutions is simply not worth it due to the amount of false alarms.

Vorteile: My favourite part of testing with Applitools Eyes was the amount of code I ended up writing. For instance - in order to test a form, there's a surprising amount of code that needs to be written using other tools, with Eyes I could just take a snapshot of the form and compare it visually. Less code to maintain is always better :)

Nachteile: I was trying to check our (highly dynamic in terms of content) home page with Eyes and unfortunately I've has some false alarms here and there. But if the content is not *as* dynamic (that is - not changing in terms of photo/size on every page load) it's a great tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Yuksel Y.
QA Manager
Computerspiele, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Such a Different Point of View for Test Automation"

Kommentare: Writing test automation and verify all things by writing lots of assertions, loses its meaning after using Applitools. It's definitely a powerful tool every company must have, who puts their effort on test automation and easy to maintain (just change your baseline :) )

Vorteile: Easy to use and by setting the baselines it helps a lot comparing the visuals rather than text. It is as easy as pie to integrate with your current test automation scripts. And like the idea of writing something with Eyes.Open() and Eyes.Close() it's something like you're asking a robot to verify if everything goes OK or not.

Nachteile: For a dynamic screen like a mobile game, because all objects are dynamic it's hard to locate and hard to use visual localizers. Because the tool providing so many elegant solutions, it is just one that I can say they can improve, others work perfectly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Vandana K.
Software engineer
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Great value for money"

Kommentare: Excellent product

Vorteile: It is really easy to understand the product and it provides great features to do visual regression testing

Nachteile: I did not find any cons as such till now

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Austin C.
Quality Assurance Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"A Perfect Extension to Cypress"

Kommentare: General regression testing after making changes to websites.

Vorteile: Applitools Eyes helps speed up my automated testing process by making tests faster to writer and results easier to see. I enjoy the tools on the dashboard that allow me to ignore certain areas when comparing diffs.

Nachteile: The software can sometimes be tricky to use if you are not that well versed in Cypress or other testing tools. I often see a delay in running a test and seeing the results. Sometimes, results don't appear even after ensuring my api key is correct.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Chandra R.
Senior Software Engineer
Gastgewerbe, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Visual way of testing your application"

Kommentare: I feel it can be integrated with your UI automation framework so that it is complete in all respect. Today there is no way you can validate an image or dynamic content if it does not have identifiable properties. There is no other visual validation tool that can give you the confidence level as Applitools. This is an awesome tool to have.

Vorteile: You can use this to test the objects in a web page that do not have any other way of identification to test them. Also, you need not write a lot of assertions since you can do a lot of them at once using visual validation.

Nachteile: I feel it is a bit slow in execution. The concept is new so it requires a bit of usage to feel ease with it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Viv R.
QA Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020

"Leading the way for visual testing"

Vorteile: The software is very well documented and easy to get up and running in no time.

Nachteile: It's not free, but most good things aren't free in life :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020
Lija M.
python developer
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"The coolest Applitool"

Kommentare: Its pretty good. Very much efficient for ui testing.

Vorteile: Its powered with Ai.So its pretty cool.Unlike other testing frameworks applitool is very easy to use.Because no need of heavy coding and it takes only less time.All ui defects can be found easily using this simgle tool.

Nachteile: What i didnt like is jumping from code to applitool dashboard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Yasser H.
Senior Quality Control
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2020

"A good automation tool helps to not write a lot lines of code "

Kommentare: It was a great journey while using Applitools Eyes, it captures the functional and UI bugs with view line of codes and readable ones, it helps you to make your code more readable because of steps that decreases and also the assertions, you can assert your page that has more than 20 fields with one assertion instead of type 20 lines for each field
I think it's a good tool to be used even at least one for any automation tester that using any kind of automation tool

Vorteile: it decreases the number of code lines, saves time, cost, and effort

Nachteile: Setup confused me a little, nothing else

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
QA Engineer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020

"Excellent Visual Regression Solution"

Kommentare: In my opinion, It is a very interesting tool for all the professionals that want to go to the next level of validation and quality assurance of applications.

Vorteile: Applittols Eyes is the the market leader solution related to Visual Regression Testing. It allows you to detect many problems in the application, that a functional test would not be able to identify. Also, it has a great documentation, with integrations with many different programming languages and frameworks.

Nachteile: Considering that it is still a new technology and solution, it has a price to use that is some cases, it not easy to afford.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020
Romas S.
Senior QA Engineer
Programmentwicklung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020

"Hackathon experience"

Kommentare: I liked it! And probably will suggest/try it on some of our projects. As i saw your service support for Webdriverio, it would be easy to introduce in projects that runs on that framework.

Vorteile: I was blown away how easy it was to setup and get running.

Nachteile: Probably finding tutorials, some of them talked about same thing but each gave different steps to achieve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020
Zach J.
Lead Software Engineer
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Your tool for validating complex visual tests"

Vorteile: The ability to compare screenshots simply is really helpful with certain types of tests, particularly those that are not easily written with selenium.

Nachteile: If you are not doing very specific testing, this tool is not useful. You don't need to use it for most tests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Marilia S.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Very useful tool"

Kommentare: I did not applied the tool in any real world problem, just on a contest.

Vorteile: I participated on a contest using the tool, it was really cool to understand some concepts of testing with it and seeing it working.

Nachteile: I did not had much time using the tool to know any cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Ankit L.
Quality engineer
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020

"Eyes your tests need"

Kommentare: Appilitools helps to fill the missing gap of visual feedback that ones tests needs. Easy to setup too.

Vorteile: - ease of use
- documentation
- value out of product
- dashboard

Nachteile: - There is no cons i see as of now for Applitools

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior QA Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020

"Amazing Visual Regression"

Vorteile: Super useful in visual regression. You don’t need to care the complicated steps like traditional visual regression.

Nachteile: Would be nice to add more agents. I’m currently working to integrate applitools with codeceptjs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020
Yash Z.
SDET
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020

"Very easy to use."

Vorteile: It makes our traditional automation test cases very easy to write and easy for maintenance.

Nachteile: Dynamic comparison is not available for tables or graph.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2020