I've been using Localyser for 3 years now and I am very satisfied with it. It made my life easier!

Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Bishr H.
Digital Marketing Manager
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Time efficiency. I used to spend long time weekly to curate the reports form different platforms. With Localyser with a click of a button I get all reviews for my 33 stores!

Vorteile: - Great tool to monitor & track online reputation for restaurants
- Customer service: The company is very responsive, helpful and very proactive
- Reports: Easy to pull and conclusive
- Filters: They introduced a new keyword filter that is really great and easy to use

Nachteile: UI: I think the user interface could be better but I believe the Localyser team is already working on that

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 19.7.2018

Thank you Bishr for your review, we really appreciate it. It's great to see such positive feedback from our valued customers.

An excellent tool

Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Martin K.
CEO and Chief Cook & Bottle Washer
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Time savings, better reports, insightful data.

Vorteile: This is a really good tool if you need to handle online reviews for multiple outlets or want to collect customer feedback easily. I very much enjoy using Localyser and it saves me a lot of time every day. Our clients like the reports they receive and the ability to capture data when guests leave reviews in the outlets.

Nachteile: There are no cons, really. It would be nice if the customer data collected via the feedback process could be sorted by review scores, e.g. only show customers who left 4 or 5 star reviews, but apparently that's in the works.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 19.7.2018

Thank you Martin for your review, really appreciate it and value your feedback.

One stop solution for our reputation management needs.

Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Verified Reviewer
CHG & Digital Jedi Master
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Localyser is a very cost effective solution to managing reviews from a single console. The tablet based review collection module also helps in collecting reviews as efficiently as possible.

Vorteile: Consolidates all our reviews (positive & negative) in one location and does away with the need to log into multiple systems.

Nachteile: The system is quite efficient so i personally feel that it has all the features we need in a reputation management solution.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 5.8.2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback, really appreciate it.

We are a client/partner of Localyser

Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Verified Reviewer
Founder and COO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The unique advantage of Localyser is their their local presence and local support, which is not seen in many of the other competitors. They understand the market, they have direct relationships to make their service relevant to the Middle East.

Nachteile: Would love to see Localyser being launched in other regions with the same level of great local support here.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 18.7.2018

Thank you for the great review, very much appreciate it.

a one-stop shop to handle all social media

Bewertet am 29.7.2018
Peggy L.
Managing Partner & Hospitality Tinkerbell
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: all the clients I have recommended have found it useful and this is also a good benchmark platform to monitor the customer prospect of the product to the brand status

Vorteile: it is a simple yet effective system to use to manage one's outlet social media/customer expectation

Nachteile: would be good if they can include Instagram to have a well rounded coverage , as reviews on Instagram is in such important status

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 5.8.2018

Thanks Peggy, we really appreciate your feedback.

Very useful software to see all reviews in one place!

Bewertet am 28.7.2018
Ina J.
Admin Assistant
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Having all reviews in one place has saved my loads of time and effort.

Vorteile: Great dashboard, all online reviews in one place, huge timesaver, my boss loves it because of the weekly reports, very easy to use even for users that are not super tech savy.

Nachteile: Nothing stands out as a con, has saved my loads of time compiling reviews for my boss from a variety of sources.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 5.8.2018

Thanks so much Ina, really appreciate your review.

After using Localyser, we realized how to look at our reputation as a company

Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Mamoun M.
Marketing DIrector
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Managing our online reputation

Vorteile: Easy to use
One place for all online reviews
Value for Money
Dashboards are amazing
Spotting negative reviews allowed us to work instantly to solve them
Improve our reputation online

Nachteile: What they offer now is great, but adding more engines to allow to manage our online reputation across more platforms

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 5.8.2018

Thanks Mamoun, much appreciate your feedback and positive review.

Finally, a review management platform built for the MENA region.

Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Trevor N.
MD
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Zomato is such an important platform to monitor here in the UAE and Google is now coming on like gangbusters so having localyser platform centralize my review management and response is excellent. In addition, business listing management services too. The platform is pretty easy to navigate and figure out. Good value too.

Nachteile: Nothing really jumps out, we are happy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 27.7.2018

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it.

Track all the reviews on 1 dashboard

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Habib E.
Marketing Director
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Dashboard
Tracker
Ease of Use
Real Time
Lead Generation

Nachteile: It's a great tool. I cannot think of any feature that I did not like

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 2.5.2019

Thank you Habib, we really appreciate the positive feedback.

Useful Tool

Bewertet am 1.10.2018
María josé J.
Senior Officer Customer Experience
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: it has been great. The team is very responsive and takes immediate action to requests from our business.

Vorteile: Ease of use and insights that the tool can give you. It is great to see all customer's feedback compiled in one system

Nachteile: Some features still need to be enhanced when it comes to reporting, however, the team is very open for feedback and enhancement in their system. Everything we have asked has been provided to us has been implemented

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 3.10.2018

Thanks you so much Maria for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Client Review

Bewertet am 11.10.2018
May M.
Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I was only introduced to this a few months ago. I attended the training session and found it very useful. When we have any issues we have a good customer support team to assist.

Vorteile: Ease of use and amazing customer service.

Nachteile: There was nothing in particular that I didn't like.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Digital Interactive Middle East an 15.10.2018

Thank you May for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it.