Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Anti-Counterfeiting Solution

Ermögliche es deinen Kund*innen, deine Marke vor Fälschungen zu schützen.

Erfahre mehr über Anti-Counterfeiting Solution

Zeigt 5 von 2 Bewertungen

Anurag K.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Counterfeit "

Kommentare: I contacted them after trying and speaking to couple of player and found Nuerotag the most trustworthy. The technical team is very swift in terms of TOT.

Vorteile: Their advanced anti-counterfeiting solution is helping us stop the fake sellers selling products in retail market and online. Loyalty program is effective in acquisition of users and understanding where all our product sells. Like their dashboard - analytics and marketing automation together.

Nachteile: I think there is nothing I can say ! However , I believe they should venture into other geographies

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NeuroTags an 19.6.2019

Dear Anurag,

Thank you for your great review. Such positive feedback are very encouraging and make us strive to constantly improve each day.
We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you.

Thank you again!
Team NeuroTags

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
MD
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Amazing Software to Collect End Users Data Overall"

Vorteile: The software came with a user front UI, which was flexible and customizable as per the needs. We were able to digitize our Physical Products Warranty. It is helping us collect feedback about our products from the user. Overall satisfied with their service quality and ease of use of the software.

Nachteile: Amazing Software to Collect End Users Data
Overall: We have a while goods electronics consumer brand. While we majorly heavily rely on the distributors for our Sales and had no data of the users. We wanted to Digitize our Warranty Mechanism. Using NeuroTags technology, now we are able to provide digital warranty to our consumers, and collect their data. Their software is superior to others in the market. Their customer success helped in quickly set up our account and guided us in setting up the right processes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Great Consumer Loyalty Platform."

Kommentare: Overall my experience with NeuroTags is amazing. Loyalty is a very big part of engaging our Influencers and increasing our Sales. Over our previous software, NeuroTags is much more advanced and provides us with DIY flexibility to modify our schemes. This is helping us to roll out the schemes much faster. Their multi-level reports and Dashboards make it easier for us to run the Loyalty Program effectively. I recommend using NeuroTags to run their loyalty program.

Vorteile: like NeuroTags, as it has an easy to use interface and has advanced features to run a successful Loyalty program. The solution is economical and scalable. Their Customer Service is quick in response and helps in resolving all our queries faster.

Nachteile: They should provide more tutorials on their software so that other people in the organization can be onboarded faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Puneet S.
Director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Neurotag "

Kommentare: Great experience and hoping to fix all hurdles soon

Vorteile: The service support is very good. They concentrate and try to understand our issue

Nachteile: It has certain issues that are not flexible. Also The process is not easy to implement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020
Nitin J.
Sr gm
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Great"

Vorteile: User interface is very good. Quality of Response by team is satisfactory

Nachteile: Not really. More or less it covers all required fields

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020