Compass & HQ Bewertungen

von Scout Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Compass & HQ

Scout Systems is a dream for manufacturers. Simple to document work instructions, as well as a powerful tool to analyze a process.

Erfahre mehr über Compass & HQ

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Scott M.
Engineering & Quality Supervisor
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Scout Systems software review"

Kommentare: One of the biggest things we are realizing is our labor times were off. We realize there are things done during the build process that were not accounted for and we can now capture that time accurately and reflect the cost accordingly in the quotes.

Vorteile: The software is easy to learn and manipulate. It is great that it can track very detailed information or it can be used in a slightly more generic way, the choice is yours. I also like that it is always up to date due to being cloud based and there is nothing to download or keep track of. The dashboards are clean and easy to navigate. The pause list is huge for production buy in. It allows the lowest level employee a voice that is heard by all.

Nachteile: There are a couple features that are not supported yet (batch building being the biggest for us). We have found a way to work around the problem but it would be nice to have the option. The only other thing we are having problems with is being able to juggle assembly steps due to machinery that is currently occupied so we can continue working on another part of the assembly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Charles B.
Production Support
Eisenbahnbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"HQ user"

Kommentare: We now have an accurate accounting of the time it takes to manufacture specific parts. We have identified non value added time issues and made adjustments and improvements to increase production.

Vorteile: This software provides accurate costs of doing business.

Nachteile: It is only as good as the information entered by the operators.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Gary N.
Sr. Process Engineer
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Scout Data Collection"

Kommentare: Downtime evaluations, who is truly using the system as expected, and where are the biggest opportunities for improvement in our lines... all of this and I feel I'm still just scratching the surface of what all the software is capable of showing me.

Vorteile: The software is cloud driven with built-in reports that help quickly do a deep dive into where delays, quality issues, or people/process opportunities exist. With some guidance from the Scout team, I've been able to quickly process reports and provide them to my leadership, prompting questions like "what else can you show us?!"

Nachteile: To an extent the community-driven aspects of the software sometimes delay features that you'd like. The software is designed to appeal to a wide audience (which it does well) but customization is not a fast task.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018