Apache Subversion Bewertungen

von Apache Software Foundation

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,5/5

Über Apache Subversion

Open-Source-System zur Revisionskontrolle, das interaktive Konfliktlösung, Merge-Tracking, Dateisperrung und mehr bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Apache Subversion

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Mohd kasif S.
Systems Analyst
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2019

"Great for version control"

Vorteile: Easy to learn and use. Maintains different revisions of source code based within branches so it helps in reverting to previous versions if needed. Committing and merging the code is also pretty straightforward.

Nachteile: Sometimes conflicts when merging different branches together into another branch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2019
Ramya R.
Tech Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2019

"Apache Subversion review"

Kommentare: We use SVN for version control. Everyday we have some any modifications to keep track of what files are checked out and needs to be checked back in as part of the software development process. SVN is really useful software for the same.

Vorteile: Subversion is great for version control. The color coding that it uses to distinguish between checked out files and files yet to be checked in are really helpful. If your folder is up to date the it gives green color. If you are editing some files then it shows a read mark besides it.

Nachteile: Sometimes, inspite of getting the latest version, the files would not have updated. This would be confusing for the user. In that case you would have to delete the old folder and get a fresh copy from the server.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Subversion is no longer state of the art"

Kommentare: Subversion was a great solution for it's time. If you are looking at it in 2019: please use git.

Vorteile: Subversion provides centralized source code repositories, which are easy to set up. Checking out of sub folders is possible without any workarounds.

Nachteile: Branching and merging is inferior compared to modern solutions like git. Most of the time one needs to solve conflicts manually, especially on file moves or renames.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Nigel masimba R.
WordPress Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"I Only Use It to Upload to a Public repository"

Kommentare: I've been using Apache Subversion for almost a year, but not as my main version control software. Work on my projects using another version control software, then when projects are ready to ship to the public repository I simply paste in the folder of the latest version into my Subversion folder, so I don't use it for version control per se. I just use Subversion because the public repository I upload to uses it. That said, there's nothing outright bad about Subversion. Other version control software fits better into my normal build workflow.

Vorteile: It works well for version control, and I am yet to have any merge conflicts.
It allows users to determine the version numbers using built-in features.
Version numbering is not straight forward, at least in my case. I only manage one application which needs to have the version number updated in 3 separate files, which is not quite straightforward at first. The public repository is much more easier to navigate and download software than the private version

Nachteile: It's not as easy to use as other version control software. With Apache Subversion it feels like I am manually creating files and then adding version tags or metadata to them, Whereas with my preferred version control system, I select which files I'm tracking, and whenever I need I commit the files to create new versions without having to manually separate the different versions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Ramya R.
Technology Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Subversion review"

Kommentare: It is a good software for version control and code management with the visual indicators.

Vorteile: I like the visual indicators such as green color when the source code is up to date and red color when there are any edits that are still pending to be checked in. not all products offer that sort of color coding. you can figure out the status even without opening the source code.

Nachteile: Sometimes, it has made me get the latest version and the source code was still not updated. I had to manually delete the entire branch and get the entire source code.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Consultant
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020

"Was a great replacement for TFS back in it's day"

Kommentare: Subversion was an awesome replacement for TFS over a decade ago, but there's no reason to still be using it. Any serious dev shop should be using Git these days.

Vorteile: Subversion was a godsend when I first started using it. But that was over a decade ago, and I am drawing comparison to the TFS that existed back in those days. It had great Explorer integration (through TortoiseSVN) and allowed a better way to manage multiple branches.

Nachteile: Merging and managing branches were still a massive pain. Subversion is not a system that anyone should be using any more. By now anyone who is serious about software development should be using Git.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020
Kevin B.
Software Developer
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018

"Great Version Control Tool"

Kommentare: This was an upgrade from using Visual Source Safe but I needed to do so training on it before jumping in to set things up.

Vorteile: It had the option to rollback to a previous version if you wanted to undo a check in. It provided options to require locking certain files before modification while allowing the other files to be merged with any new revisions that happened during their modification. This gave the best answer for 2 scenarios where you have text files that are easy to merge and database files that you never want to automate a merge on. You can get plugins to add a GUI interface to work with Subversion and to integrate it with Visual Studio.

Nachteile: The terminology such as check out means something completely different than check out in Source Safe. So the need to get educated on what each term means is important when using this software, especially when coming from something similar to Source Safe.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Ernesto enrique F.
Web Operations Manager & Co-Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"The simplest code VCS"

Vorteile: In the company we were using SVN for a long time. What we liked most was its simplicity, in fewer steps than other alternatives today you can have the updated code. Another feature that we love: using the right client, the files have colored marks indicating which file is updated, which has conflict and which could not be updated, is simply great. But without a doubt, the feature that we like most is the ease of having your own SVN server in simple steps with the official tools without headaches

Nachteile: Subversion was my first approach to version controller and I owe a lot of my learning in the world of software development. While using it I had no complaints, but today, I have used other tools and could add something, I would like them to implement improvements in file transfer speed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Designer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019

"Like Git but Different"

Kommentare: I've been using it since last year for work purposes and overall, I'm really satisfied with it. But unfortunately, it being overtaken by Git.

Vorteile: Been using this since last year (for work purposes) and there are several advantages when compare to Git. These advantages include:
1. Easier to find very old code by providing the version number.
2. It points out changes between working base (uploaded code) and working copy (existing code).
3. Prevents accidental committing of conflicted files.
4. Free and open source.

Nachteile: The thing I don't like SVN is that:
1. Clean up command takes quite some time.
2. Sometimes, it takes really long time to load changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"A good reversion control system"

Kommentare: We are using this tool for source code revision control, as a team we found its a good tool for source code version control,
It makes easy to know what was there in the previous versions of a file, what changes we made in past in a particular file, it keeps tracks the changes made in past and who made those changes and when the changes were made.

Vorteile: I like this software becase its Open source,
Easy to use,and can be setup easily.

Nachteile: Working with svn commands is a bit difficult, as compared with working with User interface

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Jayesh S.
Senior Software Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Best software for versioning of files or documents"

Kommentare: Easy to use this software.
I would like to highlight some of its features in short note as following.
Create Repository, Checkout, Update, Perform Changes, Review Changes, Fix Mistakes, Resolve Conflicts,Commit Changes and many more.
After all these about features i would like to say that there should be one feature in it and that is while we are working on any file and meanwhile if any other is trying to edit that file then it should alert that someone else is working in this file. It will be help the both person that who is working on this file so they can work in that way which will reduce the conflicts of files.

Vorteile: easy to maintain the current and historical versions of files such as source code, web pages, and documentations.

Nachteile: according to my experience, there is no any features that i don't like about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Christian O.
Designer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Git is a better option"

Kommentare: Long ago Subversion was a competitor to Git, but now just about everyone has moved to Git so I'd recommend using Git instead. There are more tools, documentation, tutorials and resources available.

Vorteile: Overall, it's not difficult to get to grips with the basics. There are a number of clients with advanced GUI's so you can see clearly the status of the project in hand. I've used TortoiseSVN as my client of choice.

Nachteile: You need to be online to make changes and revert to previous versions (unlike Git which keeps the entire history of the project locally), so if you're travelling on a laptop without access to your network then you could end up stuck. The overall concept isn't as clear as Git. I love the '.gitignore' system of Git where you can list directories or files to ignore when commiting - there isn't an equivalent in Subversion which is frustrating. Subversion can't tell if you move a file to a new location (foldee) but Git will work it out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Martin E.
Senior Programmer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"A reliable and feature-rich version control system"

Kommentare: I use Subversion regularly as it has proven to be reliable and feature-rich. I find it especially useful for smaller teams, although I'm sure it can work well on a larger-scale too. Generally I've found issues easier to resolve with Subversion than alternative version control systems.

Vorteile: Subversion is simple to use, and works well for software development teams. It is easy to troubleshoot issues and conflicts, and initial configuration is fairly painless.

Nachteile: I ran into a few merging issues with Subversion, but it was easy enough to reset and start again, until successful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Davesh M.
DevOps Intern
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Fantastic version control for complex software"

Vorteile: Wildcard functionality, speed, ability to manage a software projects with hundreds of developers and analysts

Nachteile: Access Control list files can become hard to manage and can easily become unusable due to small errors

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Benjamin R.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Subversion is hard"

Vorteile: Nothing really. Everything about it is better when you don't use it and use git instead. The only pro is using Cornerstone to manage it. Great piece of software.

Nachteile: Everything. It is very difficult to use and not very good on different platforms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Tom E.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"I enjoyed using this product until github came around"

Vorteile: We used svn to do all our version control. However, once github came around, we stopped using svn. Not that github was better, but because of the fact that github didn't require an svn setup.

Nachteile: The setup was hard, but once that was taken care of, it was smooth sailing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Steven S.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2020

"Legacy code repository"

Kommentare: I used SVN for a number of years in my early development career. The key features of SVN informed later version control systems and therefore helped focus my learning later on.

Vorteile: SVN was the code repository to learn for many years. It's still around and knowledge of SVN architecture and commands remain useful for working in a software engineering role that likely has some codebases hosted on SVN.

Nachteile: Outside of the command line, the most common view for SVN is the basic browser directory structure or Fisheye. A richer web interface would be helpful to ensure SVN remains relevant today.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Software Developer
Druck, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"A Simple to use version control tool"

Kommentare: Experience was great, easy to get started. Integrates well with deployment tools.

Vorteile: Much simpler than git, since it is completely centralised. It gets the job done really well and is free to use.

Nachteile: Merging code conflicts can be a bit of a pain compared to git. Most of the time your client software takes care of it, but for more advanced users or larger teams I'd recommend git.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Jeffrey M.
Software Security Analyst
Versicherung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Subversion with UI for linux environment"

Vorteile: Product works well with out the box with integration to git. this however provides a UI which makes branching out and merging code smooth and direct. This has greatly helped in the new company i work for as i have remote into linux machines to set up and deploy code.

Nachteile: Bit of a leaning curve to learn new commands and ensure code is pushed smoothly. Recent update has fixed merging issue which resulted in falling back to git terminal .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Matthew C.
Software Engineer
Umweltdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"The minimum requirement for version control"

Kommentare: My experience with Subversion is a little dated, as I have since migrated most of our repositories to Git, but in the past it served its purpose for basic version control, despite lacking the extra feature sets of Git.

Vorteile: Subversion (or SVN) is an easy to setup and use service and provides a comprehensive history of changes made to code. It's difficult to go wrong with SVN, owing due to how simple it is in concept.

Nachteile: Subversion has been largely overtaken by Git as the industry standard, as it lacks features such as offline branches and support for intelligent branching and merging as a platform compared to its competitor, though it remains a viable workflow for smaller scale projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Jay A.
Sr. Principal Software Test Engineer
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"No longer impressed with Subversion but it still gets the job done."

Vorteile: Subversion is easy to use and straightforward compared to modern version control systems. It still works well and gets the job done.

Nachteile: It's not distributed and it doesn't support true tagging (basically it's a branch!).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Nikola H.
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"It's something that we used to know"

Kommentare: We are only using this for some really old projects that have not been migrated to GIT yet.

Vorteile: It was a good product back in the years. It was not hard to use, however it was succeeded by better a better product... and you know the culprit :)

Nachteile: It's not like I don't like it. It has just come to an age and every product gets replaced one day. We are using git for most of our projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Member of Technical Staff
Computer-Hardware, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Solid Command Line Based Version Control Solution"

Vorteile: Full featured and versatile for those familiar with command line interfaces.

Nachteile: While it does have learning curve as with most open source solutions, there are add on software components which add on even a graphical user interface and right click menu integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019