Bolt Spark LMS Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über Bolt Spark LMS

Award-winning LMS with next-generation features: powerful analytics, translation system, compliance management, and user verification.

Erfahre mehr über Bolt Spark LMS

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Jane W.
CEO
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2018

"Game changing"

Kommentare: They have transformed the way in which we approach our staff training and the effectiveness of every pound we spend.

Vorteile: There is a wide range of very relevant functionality that is delivered in a highly user friendly interface.

Nachteile: Can't think of anything. I really love the system and cannot find fault with it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Training Manager
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Visually appealing but more importantly, stable"

Kommentare: There is a great team of people at Bolt and my dealings with everyone over the LMS have been easy, pleasant and effective.

Vorteile: It is completely reliable, easy to use and looks great. Our customers sail through it with very few problems.

Nachteile: I personally struggle slightly with the back end but we are in over 60 countries and 17 languages so it is not entirely surprising that I get a little lost.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Sophie R.
Group Head of HR
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"Taking us on a paper-less journey"

Kommentare: Creating an innovative learning experience; recognising what is the here and now.

Vorteile: Offering 24/7 access to Company information, no mater how remote the employee works.

Nachteile: Continuous improvement is evident in development, which we are excited to see.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Greg D.
Head of field sales
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2018

"Camelot"

Kommentare: Very good. Bolt move quickly to provide a good portal that enables us to onboard new legends to our team as well as seeking gaps in knowledge quickly

Vorteile: Ease of functionality and ability to translate easily what we need into a easy to access and use portal

Nachteile: Cost of the software and value proposition still be defined

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2018