Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Mercury One

Designed with growth in mind, Mercury One is a concise application which puts the fundamentals of RCM into the medical billing process.

Erfahre mehr über Mercury One

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Joseph K.
EVP
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"With over a dozed years using Mercury Medical I have seen it evolve due to industry and user needs."

Kommentare: Nearly unlimited customization and the ability to account for everything with an audit trail that is ultimately detailed yet without superfluous data. The ability to expand without excessive costs related to fees for everything as so many software companies do. Customer service is top notch and extremely fast as well as friendly. Once they know you have an issue they seeming stop their world to get your back in order. In such and ever changing and dynamic environment it keeps things in perspective and allows efficiency where it can and accommodated all the customizations that are required that literally kill lesser equipped software. Finally, the software does render what few others actually do the ability to simply work and work well. Once the design, configuration and support data is processed onto the system it will allow the processes to simply run and run work and continue to work, and albeit incapable of self-healing it does allow with the support team the ability to resolve the growing pains forced upon it via regulations and users needs. It is truly dynamic in its approach of solving problems and being a solution juxtaposed to just another problem to be dealt with. May you have as good an experience with your software as I have had with Mercury Medical and the CrisSoft Solution. Thanks

Vorteile: The literal volume of options the system allow you to use without paid programming support. The various settings allow the user to configure the system to handle nuances few if any other systems could do.

Nachteile: With all the customization that can be configured and we have utilized most of it, it also necessitates the volume of maintenance requires to support the customization. This is only somewhat on the system and its parameters, but in like terms also due to the customization in the first place...what I am saying is the maintenance is the double edge sword, but it is doubtful that one could have the system configurations to handle everything thrown it's way without extra maintenance to support it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Frank L.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2014

"Mercury Medical for Emergency Rooms Clients"

Vorteile: I spent over 18 months looking for the right software for our Medical RCM platform servicing Emergency Rooms, Urgent Care Clinics, and other high-encounter volume clients. Mercury Medical, by CrisSoft, Inc. was our final selection. We are very pleased with the software, as it is very flexible and configurable; it has replaced our previous platform, which was a combination of five separate software products "bolted" together. Mercury has allowed us to reduce our process times by as much as 65% for Claims and Payment posting, and our clients love the customizable performance reports that Mercury provides. Additionally, CrisSoft provides other services that allow us to scale for our clients. For instance, the ability to format and integrate customized HL7 messages allows us to integrate ACO participants and to use our RCM services platform as the backbone for Data Warehousing and Storage, as well as to provide business intelligence and analytics to capture and track the 26 quantifiable performance measurements for Accountable Care Organizations and Population Health Systems.

Nachteile: There is very little that we do not like about the software. Their service and support teams are very responsive, and their ability to understand the unique business rules of our Emergency Room clients have been extremely helpful for use to secure new clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2014
Albert P.
Business Services Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2016

"Mercury Medical Billing Software"

Kommentare: Sales staff: Knows the product well and promptly responds to all queries. They provide detailed responses to queries to ensure the client query is fully addressed. The product demonstration was comprehensive and flawless. It was the best prepared and carried out demonstration of all the products we looked at.
Software product: Well constructed, intuitive and easy to use
Technical expertise: The technical team is very knowledgeable and knows their product very well.
Support team: The support team was very good, however, appeared to be short-staffed

Vorteile: The product is excellent, well structured and easy to use. This was evidenced by their ability to incorporate our specific requirements that were essential for us to abide by California guidelines.
The technical team had excellent understanding of their product
The entire team was friendly and very accommodating of the number of questions and requests made.
Training program was good.

Nachteile: The support team appeared to be short-staffed
A better structured and planned implementation would have made the transition to the new system smoother and easier. They have an implementation approach that was not made clear in the beginning and as a result expectations were not managed well and led to a level of frustration from the client side.
A better understanding and appreciation of the time constraint faced by the client would have helped them resource up and plan to ensure that they meet client expectations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2016
Melissa H.
President of CMBS
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"Mercury Medical is an extremely robust software. It's integration potential is endless and the support group is extremely responsive!"

Kommentare: Software transitions are ugly no matter what software you use. While the time to fully learn the software must be taken, Mercury's support group is always available to help you along.

Vorteile: The support offered by the Mercury Medical group is top notch. We have dealt with several PM systems and have never been so well supported.

Nachteile: Because of the capabilities of this software, there was a bit of a learning curve. More features = more moving parts that all need to be understood.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Nichole P.
IT Supervisor
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017

"I worked with Crissoft and the support at my previous job and I've never loved a program more. "

Kommentare: I learned a lot from my trainers and I was lucky enough to work with Paul and Ginger to learn new things regarding the program and willing to give feedback on what I though the program should add. Learning new software is always a plus for my job title.

Vorteile: I love that it's easy to use and you can request custom features and the support team works on the changes with you the best that they can. They formatted our program to work with a certain specialty and our doctors were very pleased. I actually tried to push my new job into working with Crissoft because I approve of the program and people so much.

Nachteile: I can't say to much about cons because everyone I worked with was great. The program was very open minded and easy to use. I had one doctor who struggled with the scheduling section but I don't think that was a programming issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Pam B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2012

Kommentare: I have been using Mercury Medical for over 20 years. We are a multi-discipline clinic
with different providers billing for several different types of services. Mercury makes it so to seperate these on all of the reports. This makes our stat keeping and end of months very easy.
The support team is great! If you are having an issue with any of the processes they
listen to you and will adapt it to your clinic needs.
The software itself is very advanced over most of what is out there have used many
others and love the fact that these can be financial type driven. This really helps with
AR management. The collection reports are very advanced in allowing you to narrow
down all phone calls to check status and collections.
I highly recommend this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2012
Jeffery E.
EXecutive Assistant to the COO
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2015

"Best Bikking Softwear Out There. "

Vorteile: The product is super easy to use and they have the best support team around. They work really hard with there clients to have the Softwear meet the clients business needs.

Nachteile: Nothing I like everything. They have exceeded my expectations and this system works so easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2015
Joseph M.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2014

"In-service training on completing physician office billing"

Vorteile: I like their knowledge of the subject, the ease of their explanations, and their openness to answering questions.

Nachteile: Sometimes, presentations are too fast for beginners (but their staff is always willing to repeat).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2014