Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über HighLevel

Generate positive reviews, increase your SEO, and communicate with your customers in one platform.

Erfahre mehr über HighLevel

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Matt M.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"The best CRM + Marketing tool for agencies"

Kommentare: So far my experience has been fantastic. great product. Easy to setup. Tons of features. Amazing team

Vorteile: I love how they've focused on the needs of marketing agencies and are building a platform specifically for my needs. And they have the best customer support I've ever experienced. Blows any other company out of the water with how fast they respond and fix and problems you find.

Nachteile: Hard to find anything I don't like... but I would say that the email marketing options are a bit limited and not robust enough for me to switch from my Email marketing software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Hands Down, The Best!"

Kommentare: Absolutely amazing! They have to work out some kinks but it's gotten way better even in the last few months, so they are constantly working to improve it. I have no doubt that it will be off the charts in a few months.

Vorteile: It eliminates the need for most of the softwares I've been using from clickfunnels, clicksend, active campaign and more, which helps justify the cost because I'm actually saving money but canceling other subscriptions. Oh! And 2-way texting!!

Nachteile: The CRM functionality could definitely be better. As a whole, sometimes the software runs slow from a user perspective (definitely not often).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HighLevel an 22.11.2019

Wow this is so kind of you, we are trying hard to be the best marketing agency platform in the world and we couldn't do it without amazing customers like you, thank you for joining us on this awesome journey and helping us make so much progress!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner and Business Consultant specializing in Mobile apps, sales, marketing, and small businesses.
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"Perfect CRM for small business"

Kommentare: This software is continuously being enhanced. It really is an all in one CRM.

Vorteile: This platform has a lot of all in one tools. It has texting, emailing, funnel building, and automation all in one.

Nachteile: Still in development stage. Some features have not been developed yet. The email system still needs some work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von HighLevel an 29.4.2020

Wow thank you so much this means a lot to us and the whole team, we're lucky to have great customers like you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Moses T.
Ceo
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"High level"

Kommentare: It has been great. Give me a good follow up with my clients

Vorteile: Lots of functionality, easy to use. Integrate with mailgun and twilio easily. Multifunctional marketing tool

Nachteile: Laggy. It has a slow server response time at times. However with the functionality, I can't complain

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Jennifer A.
Digital Marketer
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Great Work In Progress"

Kommentare: We use this software to help our clients with their digital marketing. We use it for lead generation, booking appointments and managing reviews. It's great to be able to provide multiple functionalities in one tool for our clients. On their end, it's simple and gives them access to what they need (and what they don't). It's a great all-in-one tool. There's a learning curve but the customer service is great and they are adding new features all the time.

Vorteile: This software does it all! It's a fantastic software to put everything in one place and to simplify digital marketing. I love being able to copy things from one client to another client's location. It makes it easy to set up a system and duplicate it without duplicating the effort. It integrates with everything we need it to and it's a fantastic software.

Nachteile: It's still on the newer side, so new features are always being rolled out. It isn't always the most intuitive software and some of the features are a bit lacking because it's new. I look forward to seeing what they come up with in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Fernando C.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019

"Taking your agency to the NEXT LEVEL"

Kommentare: Love it! With the tools supplied by HighLevel you can easily position your company above other agencies and charge more money - all while getting better results for your clients.

Vorteile: So simple to use, amazing functionality, puts following up with lead on autopilot, helps track conversions, helps get online reviews, great survey and opt in form builders.

Nachteile: You still have to pay for a Twilio account to get text messaging to work and set up a Mailgun account (that's free) - would be nice if everything was handled within the software so you didn't need any other outside programs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019
Bryton N.
Operations Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"High level. The King of CRM's"

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to use and teach people to use it. We have every single one of our clients use this system because it works. We can set it up for them and train them in under an hour. We love the highlevel support team. They help us with any questions we have and respond very quickly. Highlevel is the best.

Nachteile: It is slow. The dashboard is a little bare. Broadcasts need to be easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Tom M.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Changed our Business"

Kommentare: WE sell the CRM as a part of our bundled services.

Vorteile: We have impletmented theHighlevel crm into our products and service offerings. The functionality has been tremendous and the additional revenues have been significant

Nachteile: The software can be slow at times and the email functionality could use some improvement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019