Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über LogicManager

LogicManager ist eine von Forrester und Gartner anerkannte All-in-one-Risikomanagementsoftware, mit der du dein Unternehmen schützen kannst.

Erfahre mehr über LogicManager

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (16)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie LogicManager bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (16)

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Compliance Change Managment Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and options galore

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We've been able to create a centralized place to house multiple review processes that were previously handled via email. This has enabled tracking, reporting, and visibility to processes that wasn't available before LogicManager. The Customer Support team has been amazing! Everyone I've interacted with has offered positive solutions and offered assistance.

Vorteile:

The Horizon interface is super user friendly. We've run several of our user tests without providing any training, and the system is so intuitive they were able to complete tasks successfully. The automation and workflow capabilities enable you to create processess that require little to no manual intervention outside of assigned tasks.

Nachteile:

The system is so flexible that it can be intimidating when first approaching implementation. The taxonomy area is great but somewhat limited due to only one profile allowed per taxonomy type. This means that to accomodate multiple types of information stored in one Taxonomy area, you have to build very large profiles with lots of visibility rules. The more visibility rules, automation rules, and workflows you build for one profile, the greater the chance that it fails at some point. There's a lack of testing ability with the interaction between automation and workflows. Also, the reporting module is not user friendly and very difficult to use.

Bryan P.
AVP - ICFR & Vendor Risk Manager in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Advisory Analyst & Software Customizability are Invaluable

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I have implemented LogicManager across four organizations and believe it to be the best product out there for ERM. The company listens to the feedback from end users and incorporates that into system enhancements and upgrades. The Advisory Analysts are like having an add to staff, as they assist in identifying and sharing ideas to address customer use cases.

Vorteile:

The software can be customized to meet my program instead of my program having to adapt to the software. The software's flexibility to provide solutions for items it may not have initially been designed for. The robust reporting capabilities to design reports suitable for management report. Having full functionality on day one without the purchase of multiple add-ons or modules. Advisory Analyst assistance with workflows, reports and advice adds another layer that most software do not include with pricing.

Nachteile:

Document storage and lack of ability to assign documents to multiple areas throughout the platform. Ease of direct integrations to share data with other systems.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Vendor Cloud und RSA Archer Suite

Warum LogicManager gewählt wurde: Enhancements/changes required the engagement of a consultant. Customization was minimal and reporting was non-existence. Software was clunky and very data flow. Felt like the prior product was more concerns with selling additional features or consulting services than the end users.

Zuvor genutzte Software: RSA Archer Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LogicManager: Lack of need to engage consultants with implementation, customization and report writing. Ongoing analyst support at no additional cost. Prior experience with LogicManager.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Risk Manager in Ägypten
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

The trial version seems nice

3 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like the follow up from the team, they always ask how I feel about the product

Nachteile:

Can't find something yet, however I am only using trial version

Thomas W.
SVP, Senior Compliance Manager in USA
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Dawn of a New Horizon

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The overall experience has been very positive. The implementation team has done a great job of walking us step by step through the set up process. The initial introduction to the software was overwhelming, but through careful guidance and instruction, the system has become much easier to navigate. Continued familiarity with the product is creating more confidence in using the system.

Vorteile:

The software allows you to centralize processes and create efficiencies throughout the organization. Once the processes are built out, they system allows you to automate reminders to ensure on-going compliance with federal regulatory requirements.

Nachteile:

To its credit the software is very inclusive, which in turn requires a time commitment to get the system set up accurately. The setup process is offset by the commitment of the implementation team to meet with you at regular intervals to the success of the program.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Predict360

Warum LogicManager gewählt wurde: The robust ERM offering that will allow us to centralize and create efficiencies with the entire process. Also, the software allows for the utilization of multiple components that will benefit the overall organization long term.

Zuvor genutzte Software: Control Platform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LogicManager: The extensiveness of the product, coupled with the dedication of the staff to quickly answer and address questions about the software.

Jessica C.
Admin Assistant in USA
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

10 out of 10

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We have completely built out a universal one-stop-shop for our Vendor Management team. The help of our analyst and through the guided walkthroughs/webinars/articles (you name it) made learning the system so much easier. Weekly calls and consistent email communication have made our experience a 10 out of 10!

Vorteile:

Easy to use, multiple learning materials, consistent updates and communication, versatility in configuration and design, cross-functional use/cross-departmental use, friendly atmosphere, changes applied immediately after saving(no down-time).

Nachteile:

Document Upload/Download/edit-ability lacks, however, it is a huge bonus to have the ability to store documents directly within the system.

William C.
Senior Risk Management Officer in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A good value, but understand the newly updated product's limitations

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall, my experience with the product has been very good. The support stand are not only great, they are essential as much of the product has recently changed from one interface to another and their experience with the product is required. The product is very good, but there is still potential to improved with improved "out of the box" reporting for Information Security Programs using the tool. Additionally, there are user interface modifications that still need to be implemented to improve the usability of the new html5 interface.

Vorteile:

The great support we have from Logic Manager. The Support Analysts that we meet with regularly are very good to work with and are very responsive. Once set, up the product is relatively easy to use and a clean interface. The ability to easily customize the forms and reports is a big strength. Overall, the product is a good value but, as a part of its implementation, customers really need to plan for the time to design forms and reports to get the value.

Nachteile:

Periodically we run into limitations of the software that may be due in part to the move to the products new interface. These limitations affect our use of the product either in terms of functionality or usability. Because of how the product is design, it is important to understand and get guidance in the correct design of various tracked items and modules to efficiently implement and avoid redesign. I also think the product should have more ready to go, out of the box forms and reports that align with industry standards for Information Security Risk (800-53) for each module. While there is great customization, there is also a good bit of time and effort that must be planned for in the design and testing of forms and reports.

Dani P.
Risk Manager in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LogicManager offered reporting that resulted in collaberation and communication with the C-suite

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The team at LogicManager are knowledgeable. I truly believe the present the best option for development and understanding of the ERM model.

Vorteile:

Easy ability to develop incident reporting and roll that data into a one page report for our C-suite. This resulted in more questions from leadership which in turn resulted in targeted goals and better decisions around funding of projects.

Nachteile:

On-line course training in LogicManager's wide range of operation. Occasionally, I will find areas that I would like to use; however the video help desk does not always offer the "why" behind the process.

Matthew P.
Risk Management Specialist in USA
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall has been a great experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our business analyst has been amazing throughout all this process, I came onboard after initial implementation, and have had no issues building out reviews and such in LogicManager, to tailor it to our organization :)

Vorteile:

Automation, having a centralized space for all stuff Vendor Management, and having a dedicated analyst for assistance/guidance.

Nachteile:

Roles vs responsibilities vs groups vs users, when we think we understand how it all functions/operates, it then seems to be opposite what we thought, and with limited amounts of users/licenses we want to make sure we are utilizing to max potential, and not having users in roles they aren't supposed to. We are still attempting to wrap our heads around this!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager of Corporate Governance, ERM, and Enterprise Support in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer-focused ERM Solutions

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: LogicManager has been a great tool for our company, helping us to institute a repeatable ERM program with heavy involvement across the company. Their customer service has been a real strength, walking us through new products and reports as we request them and going above and beyond to try to address any of our needs in creative ways.

Vorteile:

The risk assessment features of the program are robust, allowing us to fully implement an effective ERM program. The customer service at the company is unparalleled, showing that the company truly cares about making their software product as effective for its users as possible.

Nachteile:

The software product was originally built on flash and was somewhat difficult for users to navigate, however they have recently migrated to a new environment called Horizon which is MUCH easier to use and generally provides a better experience. Full roll out of the new environment is still underway which is the only reason I list this as a con.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager - IT in Sri Lanka
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Risk Free With LogicManager

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Risk,Compliance, Incident management are most stress full arias in an organization. With LogicManager tool mentioned arias are smoothly functioning.

Vorteile:

Risk & Incident management process make easy with LogicManager. simply can implement information's and create tasks.

Nachteile:

When comes to incident management, the reporting is bit comprehensive and difficult to understand. However while working with support the issue was mitigated.

Bill N.
VP-Risk, Sales and Training Mgr in USA
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

ERM and more

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Logic Manager is a vendor that is truly viewed as a partner for our success. Their model of providing on going support and consulting to utilize their program and improve ERM has been a difference maker for our bank

Vorteile:

The software provides a consistent and integrated process for risk assessments that allow you to truly analyze risk from a global perspective. It has many other features that are integrated with risk, like vendor management and incident reporting.

Nachteile:

Set up was easy with the consulting provided by Logic Manager.

Anne N.
Enterprise Risk Manager in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

ERM, Incident Management, Taxonomy, Risk and Readiness Libraries

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Customer support is readily available when needed. Chat feature and knowledge based articles, recorded webinars, and other instructional materials are clear and easy to use. Release webinars are very helpful and are well-paced and informative.

Vorteile:

Configuration for admin in Horizon is flexible and user friendly. It gives me the ability to customize the solution to meet the needs of our business. Task feature is easy to use and set up on an ad-hoc basis or with a regular frequencies.

Nachteile:

It would be nice if we could integrate with Tableau or other solutions in our business.

Neil A.
IT Communications Coordinator in USA
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Using for IT application risk assessments

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Tool is easy to use and tailor to fit needs. Many OOTB reporting features that address our needs. Any special requests were provided quickly.

Vorteile:

Intuitive design and ease of use are strengths. Uploading risk factors and scores for first implementation was very helpful. Triggering periodic reviews is easy. Task dashboard is excellent tool for oversight.

Nachteile:

Would like a few more columns to be clickable to change sort order in displays, but these features are coming.

Eric T.
Eric T.
ERM Program Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

LogicManager is an excellent partner

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We have only been using the tool for about 6 months, but the LogicManager team has been a great partner.

Vorteile:

The LogicManager team has been extremely helpful in implementing our programs. It's important for you to understand what you want to get out of the tool, but if you can break down your program into the data inputs, users, and output, the LogicManger team should be able to configure the process into the tool

Nachteile:

LogicManager is not the most sophisticated risk platform available, but it has so far been able to reproduce everything that we have been looking for.

Nicolas C.
Consultant in USA
Unternehmensberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

PREPA ERM/Safety

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very positive overall.

Vorteile:

The tool provides insighful ERM analytics as well as comprehensive risk mitigation monitoring capability.

Nachteile:

The software could be a little more customizable, especially in terms of ERM risk scoring methodology.

Anita H.
Privacy, Security and Compliance Officer in
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp
3 vor 3 Jahren