Online Exam-Conduct Exam Bewertungen

von Conduct Exam Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Online Exam-Conduct Exam

Platform used to create online exam, allocate test, analyze report system for test.

Erfahre mehr über Online Exam-Conduct Exam

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Rakesh S.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018

"Straightforward testing software"

Vorteile: The software is pretty self-explanatory and easy to use. I really liked that I could just open it and use it correctly without having to go through some orientation to the software

Nachteile: I have no complaints about the Conduct Exam Software, everything has seemed excellent to me so far, I will continue to use the service for a long time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Sanjay P.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"As per my experience with company is that all the need of online exam software that was covered all."

Vorteile: New innovative idea and developments. We apply regular new thing which needs of client. And try to fulfill of the need of client.

Nachteile: Always ready to implement new things which is needed by client and 1 more thing is that if any development done then it will share to all the client so, client get base online exam software by www.conductexam.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Counseling Intern
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Great for administering quizzes"

Kommentare: I used this software to create quizzes for adult learners. They were useful in combining information we were covering to prepare for the GED and the HiSet. Learners could quickly get their scores and see where they needed to progress. Less time could be spent on writing the test and more time spent on teaching.

Vorteile: I liked the ease of setting up the actual tests as well as the ability to easily grade multiple choice and essay questions.

Nachteile: Incorporating images was somewhat difficult.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Poonam P.
HR
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018

"Best online exam software"

Vorteile: As per my experience with company is that all the need of online exam software that was covered into this software
New innovative idea and developments. We apply regular new thing which needs of client. And try to fulfill of the need of client.

Nachteile: Still now we haven't found concept that i will put into cons. But i suggest that in this there was not any functionality of survey test

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018
Richa A.
Web Designer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018

"Best online Exam Software"

Vorteile: Using This Software Create Online Exam and Online Test, Easy To Use And Sell Your Exam and Earn Money.

Nachteile: Good Product For School, Collage and Coaching Institution , Web Based Exam Software and Online Assessment Software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Bhagirat V.
Seo
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Best Online Exam Software"

Vorteile: Create Online Exam and Online Test Using a Conduct Exam Software, Conduct Exam is a robust online examination system.Conduct Exam is Completely secured platform and Support multiple languages To Create Exam and Test Easy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Conduct Exam Technologies an 23.5.2018

Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018