Easy!Appointments Bewertungen

von Alex Tselegidis

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.2/5

Über Easy!Appointments

Hochgradig anpassbare Webanwendung, mit der deine Kundschaft Termine über das Internet buchen kann.

Erfahre mehr über Easy!Appointments

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Akshay R.
CTO, CoFounder
Gewerbeimmobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Helped us manage Scheduling and Appointment very well"

Kommentare: What most of the scheduling and appointment software provides is the option to manage your own inventory by listing it on their platform. Easy Appointments goes a step ahead by providing us the option to dynamically create different assets owned and managed by the different partner of ours. This kind of setup is very much required in our case as we are aggregators.

Vorteile: It was feature rich and very much customizable to our needs. We wanted to have something which we have control over and yet save time by not building something right from scratch. Easy appointments was little complex and it has to be if these number of functionalities are going to be offered.

Nachteile: As mentioned earlier it is a little complex, but you can't complain about it as there's no other option available that is feature rich as well as customizable to this extent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Daniel H.
Director
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Simple but effective appointments system "

Kommentare: It has helped increase bookings online and means I can take bookings anytime and have no need to speak to anyone to book an appointment of they dont want to

Vorteile: Really simple for users to book appointments with only 4 pages an appointment can be booked in seconds with no registration needed. The backend is also good to manage appointments

Nachteile: It does not allow multiple services to be booked at a time which means another appointment has to be booked.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Hilary C.
customer service officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Schedule appointments easily"

Kommentare: Easy appointment does make scheduling of appointments with our clients easier. I highly recommend it, especially in hospitals the dentist and spars.

Vorteile: Way to go if you receive many walk ins and also have to do outside visits , as a company you can log in your appointments and have reminders alternatively this can be added to a website for automatic appointments when people visit your websites its pretty cheap, easy to use, and it can hold tons of information. It can be customized to suit company needs

Nachteile: For non technical guys like me, one has to learn and know more with time, it cant be a one week know it all process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Friso S.
Owner
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2019

"Review EA"

Kommentare: I use it for booking appointments at 2 companies and it works fine. It did take some time to learn the structure and add, modifie or delete functionality or presentation.

Vorteile: It's open source, it's free, about 80% of the functionality is fit for use, presentation and logic is seperated, multilanguage.

Nachteile: for a non technical user it is not plug and play.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2019
Mandisi Q.
Tutor
Hochschulbildung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2019

"Helps me run my business smoothly"

Kommentare: One word, Perfect!

Vorteile: I run a tutoring business and this software makes life very easy for me. At the moment it's still a one man show and with easy appointments I'm able to focus on preparing for my lesson without worrying about
taking and cancelling bookings . The best part about it it's free to use.

Nachteile: At at first students could not book appointments at the same time slot as the nature of my business sometimes requires students to attend the same lesson but with later versions it was corrected and now this software does everything that I need and more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2019
Urs S.
Director
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019

"Superflexible solution and highly recommendable"

Kommentare: Adapted it to our very specific needs. We tested about a dozen of other similar products but this was outstanding.

Vorteile: The software is fast, stable and flexible and fitted into our infrastructure very well.

Nachteile: nothing negative to say. We are absolutely happy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Ryan E.
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2019

"Great simple solution for limited needs"

Vorteile: - Easy to set up (was available via my web hosting service through its Softaculous installer in cPanel)
- Didn't need to refer to documentation--everything was fairly self-explanatory
- Attractive out of the box
- Cheap/free option for individuals who need a simple, straightforward solution

Nachteile: - Limited stylistic/aesthetic modifications possible
- Setting up Google Calendar integration is tricky & requires some tech skills
- Need to force HTTPS in order to avoid some AJAX errors on the front end
- No apparent way to turn off price options
- Some problems with time zone when using Google Cal sync

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2019
Daniel H.
Dog Groomer
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"great software simple for both user and admin"

Vorteile: Only 4 pages for user to book
simple admin
customisable
can branded fro self and use own email address

Nachteile: used on codeigniter which is a bit outdated now

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Dr.amit P.
Doctor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2019

"BEST SCHEDULING SOFTWARE "

Kommentare: It is very helpful in project scheduling and booking .

Vorteile: It is a very versatile software used for group scheduling of business projects. It is even very easy to use for creating booking of customers.

Nachteile: It lacks email template and cancellation features are also not good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Change Catalyst
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Economical with a learning curve"

Kommentare: I am still figuring out the system.

Vorteile: The tools looks like it can do quite a bit straight out of the box. Including google calendar sync, which is key for our business.

Nachteile: The software has a learning curve. The menu looks straight forward but the functionality isn't as easy to understand. This is based on the wordpress plugin, perhaps the server application is easier to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Alex M.
CEO
Musik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"Easy but lacks features"

Kommentare: Good so far, people are able to finally reserve time with me.
Solves back and forth emails and promises to only be canceled the old way.

Vorteile: I love the easy scheduling, customer/user account creations and the fact that you can set up times.

Nachteile: I do think it is lacking canceling features on the admin side. (Unless I have yet to find it,). Users are the only one able to cancel appointments. We can only delete them. Very unfortunate.
It is also lacking a email template. Somewhere where the backend people can edit what is sent in an email and how it looks.
Lacks week-to-week availability inputs.
I work differently every week, this doesn't allow me to put in what I'm ACTUALLY available on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Luvuyo B.
Bookkeeper
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Exactly, what I was looking for"

Kommentare: Being a bookkeeper that works alone it helps me to manage my appointments without having to actually do it myself and I also have a contact list of all the people who made appointments.

Vorteile: After searching for a free booking system that has features like the paid ones I came across Easy Appointments. Even though I had difficulties setting it up, Eecutive went the extra mile and did it for me and made sure that it worked on my WordPress website. So, if you're looking for a booking system that works then Easy Appointments is for you.

Nachteile: There's nothing I did not like about it because it does what it's supposed to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Mohammed I.
Student
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Easyappointment review"

Vorteile: The software is great to use, very easy to install and use , with a great provider backend.

Nachteile: There is no payment system. The payment system is the most important part.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
NA
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Exactly What The Name Is!!!!"

Vorteile: Various great things about Easy!Appointments, to start, you can get a free trial, great for reminders if your one to constantly forget, or if your just so busy. Its very fast and people are literally available for live chat, which now days is great to have. I think this makes anyones life significantly easier. For sure, its the best program to use.

Nachteile: I have no regrets using this program. I thought this was just as easy as the name of the program. Great to use! I can't express it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Abdellah I.
Software developer
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Awesome product! I recommend"

Kommentare: Appointments of customers

Vorteile: Open source solution, which we remodeled to our needs! Perfect!

Nachteile: No cons as of today, it's a good solution for now!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Great Open Source Scheduler"

Vorteile: It's highly customizable, syncs with Google Calendar. Also it's open source even for commercial use.

Nachteile: So far I don't have anything negative to say about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Renjith koshy J.
Program Lead
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019

"One stop tool for all your appointment needs!"

Vorteile: The most liked part about Easy!Appointments is the ability to schedule recurring appointments.

Nachteile: Appointment scheduler interface could me made more cleaner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Mario B.
Software Developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"Easy!Appointment is awesome "

Vorteile: It is easy to install since It is written in PHP and most servers or web hosters support PHP. Not only does the developer take issues and feature requests serious, but he also frequently updates it.

Nachteile: I don’t have anything negative to say about the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Consulatant
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Open source plugin for WordPress to manage appointments with customers"

Kommentare: Easy!Appointments helps me improve the meeting calendar with clients as well as my team.

Vorteile: As a sales consultant, I have plenty of meetings with both clients and potential leads. The plugin helps connect with customers regarding update my schedule in real time. Linking with external calendar works smoothly. Highly recommended.

Nachteile: There are some minor bugs in the plugin like Paypal connection, but it is solved well after contacting with the customer support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Ammi Z.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019

"Very good for Business and Solved my problem perfectly"

Kommentare: I wanted to have users book calls and appointments from my funnel and i Got to know about EasyApppointments, integrated with my site, perfect.

Vorteile: Its ease of use and how intuitive the user interfaces and rich added features

Nachteile: Nothing really, it served its purpose well

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Valentin P.
/
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Easy to install and use"

Vorteile: Completeness of vision of this open source project thanks again

Nachteile: Unable to custom more option and third party plugins and connector

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Yazan T.
Information Technology
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"EasyAppointments Review"

Vorteile: * Open Source
* Customization
* Easy and nice UI/UX

Nachteile: I think you can add more details to the documentation section.
A video demo will be very useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Taimoor I.
Web Developer
Marktforschung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Amazing and easily customizable "

Vorteile: I like the fact that it was really easy for me to customize the logic according to my business logic. The drag and drop feature of the appointment on calendar comes very handy. The response timing of the system is fantastic.

Nachteile: There should be a basic version with out the services and categories and there should be one variant where only users can book appointment and not the customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019