Mail Designer 365 Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,3 /5
  • Kundenservice
    2,8 /5

Über Mail Designer 365

Mail Designer 365 ist eine Designanwendung für MacOS, die sich zum Erstellen moderner, responsiver E-Mail-Newsletter eignet, die mit allen E-Mail-Clients zusammenarbeiten.

Erfahre mehr über Mail Designer 365

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Elson B.
inventory manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Prompt"

Kommentare: My overall experience is five stars out of five ,I agree and accept all this software because is easy and not expensive .

Vorteile: I am very happy with this software , it was worth trying it,
I accomplished easy task in faster time.
My coworkers were asking me about it and I suggested them because is very related with the office works and designing in a better option the way they want.

Nachteile: I liked all the features and it was attractive and agreeable to use.
I had fun to play with so many options.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Miquel P.
diseño
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2020

"UNA BUENA APLICACIÓN"

Kommentare: Más de dos años trabajando en esta aplicación y estoy muy cómodo con ella

Vorteile: Facilidad de uso y su integración con mailchimp o otras aplicaciones

Nachteile: No esta en español y encuentro a faltar más tutoriales

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2020
Maria C.
Business owner
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"No technical support at all"

Kommentare: Within a year the company switched to monthly payment for the license, like Adobe. It is a nightmare, the price is 10 times more expensive, the options with Mac Mail are not present anymore, they say Mac Mail does not support this type of solutions, so we are busted and they did not inform the setbacks, until you go crazy trying to make the system work then you go crazy.
Some new features are better, however, now you are forced to use Chimp mail to send your newsletters, even if you do not want to. I have been trying to contact the costumer service for about 3 months, and once I got a generic email, and then total silence.
The tutorials and available information is insufficient. And if you try to find out the company's telephone number it is totally non existent. the only chance to find information would be visiting them in Germany. It is frustrating because I saw lots of potential with this tool, I was happy with the first version, and now I feel trapped and cheated.
They also have a very bizarre payment system, and it is impossible for you to access to your account. So you have no idea what your id number is, and it is totally impossible to get support or write them an email, because you lack of the basic information about your account. It is extremely frustrating.

Vorteile: I loved the software at first. In prior versions, I was able to create newsletters and send them to my clients directly from my Mac Mail. It look pretty good, although the biggest problem was the font. The price was excellent, because it was a one time payment. This tool was also so versatile, so happy with the idea of it.

Nachteile: No costumer service available.
No access to your own account information.
The platform for support only provides information about how to pay.
It has a lot of problems with using fonts, even the fonts they themselves have issued in their example newsletters.
It is problematic to use the spaces for images because they present some invisible zones that make half of your images invisible in the display, and there is nobody to ask for support. I have been trying to contact them for about 3 months.
It does not work with Mac Mail anymore.
Cannot feed more than one or two email addresses at the time. So you have to send emails one by one to your customers.
You are forced to use Chimp mail, there is no alternative.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Greg A.
Founder & Creative Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2018

"Definite learning curve, but powerful, excellent software"

Vorteile: The ability to generate html code that we can paste into other platforms such as Mail Chimp and Constant Contact has been a HUGE time saver for us, and that alone is worth the cost of admission. The features are awesome, and the ability to create highly styled emails and also to save layout elements for future use makes Mail Designer 365 a valuable tool in our arsenal

Nachteile: The learning curve was a little steep and there wasn't much help initially... we just had to sort of figure it out, but it wasn't too tricky and we were able to get up and running relatively quickly. We're web developers though.. the average user may find the learning curve a little more intimidating.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Creative Director/Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"Mail designer 365 used to be a great simple way to easily build professional looking email"

Vorteile: The software offers almost an infinite number of layouts and themes for really good looking emails. If you already have any experience of DTP you will easily be able to pick it up and run with this app. One excellent feature is the excellent support for mobile views as standard so you can quickly set up either liquid layout or specific layouts for different screen sizes. Another notable mention must be for the large variety of preset layouts and access to unsplash built in.

Nachteile: So as I said it, "used to be a great simple way to easily build professional looking email" But... Since the software has become subscription based the build quality appears to have faltered with crashes and bugs when I was using it. Also at the subscription pricing it has become very (in my opinion) expensive and it is dubious as to whether it is worth the money excluding the bugs in software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Timothy L.
webmaster
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Overblown and expensive - abandons early users"

Kommentare: Very disappointed that they have "upgraded" way beyond my needs and budget

Vorteile: Very simple to build customisable and reusable email designs
No need to link to distribution software so ideal for very small organisations
Stand alone application that does not require an internet link like most cheap or free alternatives

Nachteile: First they switched from a single license to a 365 subscription but it was still only 50 euros a year
Now they want you to sign up for a "business plan" that will cost 240 euros a year (once the 50% initial discount expires)
In going after the high end corporate business they have abandoned small users with simple needs

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019