Engineering & Construction LMS Bewertungen

von RedVector

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.3/5

Über Engineering & Construction LMS

Bereitstellung von Schulungen, Lernmanagement und Leistungsunterstützung, um Compliance sicherzustellen, Risiken zu reduzieren und die Effizienz zu verbessern

Erfahre mehr über Engineering & Construction LMS

6 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Marlene L.
Training Systems Analyst
Kunststoffe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Operations & Maintenance Training"

Kommentare: I love having RedVector available for my trainees. The customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend this product!!

Vorteile: Everything!! So many good topics! Trainees love the training modules.

Nachteile: Adding a package in RedVector is sometimes difficult for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Johnathan W.
Asst Director of Engineering
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019

"Great for our Engineers"

Vorteile: The ability to create a schedule and get notification on progress.

Nachteile: The creation of a schedule can be cumbersome at times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019
Jona P.
HR Business Partner
Design, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"LMS in the AEC"

Vorteile: I like the customer service side of the house very much. There are a variety of lessons to choose from for the AEC community, and the ability to create and host your own is also a great feature.

Nachteile: We are currently on an older platform and it requires I request help from Vector Solutions every time I need to make a change or fix an issue that may be happening with created content. This can take a couple of days to fix so the problem spreads quickly amongst our users. A newer release is supposed to give the administrator more control and ease of use in this area.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Melissa B.
Human Resources
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"You can teach them with this program but it wont be easy."

Kommentare: Works but dont expect help from anywhere.

Vorteile: This program allows me to administer learning courses to multiple users who can do all the learning remotely and I can see their progress in live time.

Nachteile: This program is not user friendly. It has a ton of extra steps just to do simple tasks. I have used it for almost 2 years now and have still not figured out how to produce a learning report for my staff and cannot get any help from customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Avary S.
Learning & Development Administrator
Architektur & Planung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Pros and Cons"

Kommentare: Credentialing engineers and assignment mandartory training

Vorteile: The credentialling aspect takes the burden off RS&H to do internally

Nachteile: rudimentary features, multiple bugs, only performs as expected in Chrome when all our computers are loaded with Internet Explorer

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Renae W.
Business Manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018

"System is clunky and hard to navigate."

Vorteile: It satisfies NMLS guideline requirements for timing, time-out feature, classroom forums and BioSig requirements

Nachteile: Very time-consuming to search for and copy courses. Recently did migration from SimplyDigi to RedVector and many missteps that were never addressed. Dashboard is not very interesting. Very difficult to change certificates and general account information- seems to be buried too deep into the system. Duplicate records not easy to merge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018