Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über CRM Runner

Full featured field service management solution that allows you to manage your business from the office and on the go.

Erfahre mehr über CRM Runner

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Daniel S.
Business Owner
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018

"crm runner review"

Kommentare: great solution.
other software's like this charge WAY more.
great value for money.
they also said they can tweak features if i need it.

Vorteile: i am using inventory module most of the time and invoices and estimates
i sell mobile phones wholesale so it is very helpful.
also i am able to track my sales people online which is nice.

Nachteile: takes some time to understand the different options in inventory
i contacted support team and after we did onboarding session it was fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Albert B.
Web Designer
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2018

"the best crm i've ever seen in my life"

Kommentare: finally feel organized to expand.. believe it or not, i always felt like i was putting out fires until i really felt in control because of crm runner. If it had stock I would invest in it. I think honestly the whole world should hear about this software.

Vorteile: Salesforce doesn't even compare to this. I can streamline everything from invoicing, to my truck deliveries, to tracking my employees, to proposals.. This is a step above anything I've ever seen

Nachteile: that i didn't know about this 3 years ago.. because it would have helped my small business much earlier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2018
Terry S.
President
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"SCAM!!"

Kommentare: They are SCAMMERS and will continue to charge your credit card even though you cancel. SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER!!

Vorteile: The software did not do as described. I cancelled the service within a week of starting it and they have continually billed my card even though I cancelled the service during the free trial. They ignore my emails and phone calls. Sending Police to charge them with fraud. I am having to change my credit card number due to this SCAMMER!

Nachteile: Bad all away around! SCAMMER! The system did not operate as told it would. SCAMMER!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Ron V.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"Exactely what I needed, The best CRM & Field management Software "

Vorteile: Great inventory management, field tech dispatching helps me with our techs in the field, Online booking generates us more leads and their customer service is great

Nachteile: The only thing this software doesn't have is integration to our shipping software for our online sales. besides that its awesome

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Eran G.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"Excellent! Highly recommended!"

Vorteile: Ease of use, very affordable, helps running the business, making sure I have all the information I need all the time.

Nachteile: There's really nothing I would add the software. I am not a software guy. This software does what it promise to do and I recommend it to every business owner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Moche H.
President
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Super easy with many great options"

Kommentare: Thumbs up to the developers, they thought about every item that a business owner in this industry might need. Excellent customer support, very friendly, they always go above and beyond for everything we need.
customization options are amazing, absolutely recommend to any business owner.

Vorteile: Super easy with many options, can be customized as per your company needs, friendly customer support.

Nachteile: Might not work for all industries...but they can adjust many things to help you cover as many areas as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Ziv G.
CMO
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"5 Star"

Kommentare: Awesome CRM, 5 STAR from us.

Vorteile: Professional, user friendly and fits our needs perfectly.

Nachteile: None. overall we really like it and the performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Crm R.
Owner
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
M raoof M.
digital marketing mgr
Forschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"best"

Vorteile: its a great software for business also we store our employee data

Nachteile: no cons as far as i use i don't think so

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019