Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Spiffy

A free app that educates restaurant staff on beer wine & spirits. Restaurants can also include their menu items and process training.

Erfahre mehr über Spiffy

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Daniel W.
General Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"User friendly and cost effective l"

Vorteile: You don’t need to have all the staff in a room at the same time. Training at your fingertips. No cost of materials. Don’t have to schedule anything.

Nachteile: Staff don’t necessarily get to try any products, but this would be ultimately effective if paired with one on one training.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Antonio B.
GM
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Product has saved us time and money. Helps us get new employees to a baseline of venue knowledge"

Kommentare: Ease of onboarding new staff

Vorteile: This tool helps us get information into the hands and minds of our employees in a quick and efficient way. It repeatable and consistent. Also we can legitimately track progress

Nachteile: Minor lags in video loading cause some issues. Getting staff comfortable with product is a sometimes an issue

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spiffy an 1.8.2018

Antonio, thanks for your review, your feedback, and for being a Spiffy client! We're happy to hear that modernizing your training progress has helped your team run a tighter ship!

There are definitely some staff who prefer that there managers were not able to track their training progress, but we know that's what is best for the business, and the staff always come around once they know that they can get their training done from anywhere, at any time (rather than coming in on a Sunday morning after a Saturday close!).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Tara R.
Vice President, People
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020

"Second Cup review for Spiffy!"

Kommentare: Overall we needed a system that we could use ongoing for regular updates and communication! And most importantly, one that is easy to access for people across the entire country with engaging and quick content that allows for effective education and knowledge transfer.

Vorteile: I can't say enough about all of the great features Spiffy brings to us! It's ease of use for our corporate and franchise partners; the modern technology that is attractive & modern for users of all ages and technological ability; their ability to make content exciting and engaging for our people; or the best part might be the partnership we've created with Spiffy! They are smart, knowledgeable, resourceful and are definitely a part of our team! Their suggestions and recommendations have been invaluable!

Nachteile: Spiffy hit all of my required features!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020
Dejan L.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"spiffy review"

Vorteile: It is fairly simply to use for both staff and admin.

Nachteile: There are features that could be added to help the training process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Christen A.
Restaurant Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020

"Extremely User Friendly"

Kommentare: I love how easy and quick it is to create content.

Vorteile: I love the layout and functionality on the user side.

Nachteile: My only complaint is not being able to edit the questions needed to pass after the quiz has been deployed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020
Bradley Y.
General Manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"Grazie Ristorante "

Kommentare: Our experience to date with Spiffy has been very positive. Spiffy’s software is providing our company with a digital training and development platform that’s proving to be very beneficial.

Vorteile: Very easy platform to navigate. User friendly.

Nachteile: Nothing negative to mention, I wish we had access to this software earlier as it’s changing the hospitality landscape with respect to how we engage our employees.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Daniel B.
Founder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Great way to keep the staff up to speed."

Vorteile: easy to setup and implement immediately. tracking the progress is amazing

Nachteile: not much. sometimes slow on the phone, but could be the phone

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Justas G.
Assistant General Manager
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Great tool for restaurants to communicate with staff"

Vorteile: Easy to use and navigate. Also it's good that you can upload videos

Nachteile: Some things you can only do on the app vs laptop.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018