A Review Fetch Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über A Review Fetch

Get sales without reviews! Collect reviews from customers and display Amazon &AliExpress product reviews on your site automatically!

Erfahre mehr über A Review Fetch

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Marilena D.
Receptionist
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"fetch is useless service for all family members"

Vorteile: Give more fun and Entertainment for all the family and friends

Nachteile: Fatch sometimes blocks so I have to restart it

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Brooke H.
Scalehouse operator
Umweltdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Awesome app"

Kommentare: Easy to use, I'm getting rewarded for my receipts I would normally throw away. So, its a win.

Vorteile: This is a great app. I installed it. I thought it was a trick or gimmick. It pays you for receipts you would normally toss.

Nachteile: It was a little difficult to add sections of a receipts, but got easier once I figured it out. It didn't give clear instructions on how to add sections of the receipt.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Sherry F.
Recreation Supervisor
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2020

"Free gift cards for your normal every day shopping - it's easy"

Kommentare: So far, I am loving using that app and seeing how much my spending is for my necessary items, but what I am adding up in receipts to what I can get in gift cards just for scanning the receipt.

Vorteile: I like this app in that it seems so easy and self explanatory to use.

Nachteile: I have not yet found any negatives about the software, but I am still new to using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2020
Morgan F.
Ambulatory Tech
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2020

"Love Fetch"

Kommentare: I love Fetch and having receipts all the time it is a great way to earn money from shopping!

Vorteile: I like that Fetch is easy to use and you just snap a picture of your receipt and it automatically gives you points.

Nachteile: Certain receipts only give you up to 5-10 points.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2020