Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über Drake Tax

Beschleunige die Verarbeitung und Vorbereitung von Steuererklärungen mit Echtzeit-Prozessverfolgung, Terminplanung und Kommunikationstools.

Erfahre mehr über Drake Tax

27 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Cece S.
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Best tax software on the market!"

Vorteile: Ease of use. GUI is fantastic. Robust enough to handle the most difficult returns yet simple enough to be efficient.

Nachteile: Updates could be done on a more timely basis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Achol R.
it specialist
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018

"Drake is great !!"

Vorteile: Drake is software is really so easy to use, I been working on this software for about 2.5 years now, the most I like about it, is that all the tax forms are included, very easy to navigate around the software, in the calc window its shows you almost everything , if the return is eligible for E-filing, all the errors that need to be clear, the fees, the refund or the balance due, if there are any notes before E-filing it will show you so that you can go check that, I can even Email the returns to the taxpayer, I can use the signature pad, if the return got rejected for any reason it shows you exactly what's wrong, in order for you to resolve and resubmit , I can even set limited access to other tax preparers and adjust all that ... Drake is great, so recommended

Nachteile: what I really need on the software to support the remote signature ,other than that all good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018
Richard P.
Owner
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Great tax product for the price"

Kommentare: Top quality tax program and phone/chat support. Best I have seen for a tax program even during tax season.

Vorteile: This is a very good and well thought out professional tax program. Laid out in an easy way for professionals to navigate.

Nachteile: The only word of warning the messenger in secure file pro does not have a live notification so you are not notified until the next days email.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
James R.
Tax preparer
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Great software "

Kommentare: My overall experience with Drake tax is amazin and I recommend it highly

Vorteile: Drake tax is a great software that is affordable and really easy to use. They have the best support for customers as well.

Nachteile: With Drake tax there really is nothing bad to say. If there is a problem that arises they fix it asap.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Walter P.
Owner
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"NOT FOR TAX PROFESSIONALS"

Vorteile: Costs; easy to update yearly; efiling is accurate and timely.

Nachteile: Tech support is hit or miss depending on what person you get. I have dealt with clearly untrained support reps throughout the years. If you are a tax professional with a substantial number of clients, I would NOT recommend this software. Drake will not work with you at all regarding the default selections and the program is very limited when it comes to customizing it for a larger practice. Even when we point out obvious coding errors, many of them are never corrected despite repeated calls and emails to their support. Every year they seem to get worse. They really do not seem to care about the concerns and feedback of their customers. The only reason we have not changed from Drake is the investment in time it takes to change platforms. Moving thousands of clients requires a substantial investment of time even with the conversion softwares provided by other platforms. Maybe that is why Drake seems to care less for the concerns of their customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Leonardo F.
President
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"The Best Tax Softwere ever "

Kommentare: Like a good perfume !

Vorteile: Excellent customer service
Beautiful people
Friendly Softwere
Cheap however better the CCH

Nachteile: In my 7 years using this Softwere I have never found any Cons yet

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
David L.
Owner
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Great Software for the Money"

Vorteile: I left my company to start my own tax practice and decided on Drake because of the what it could do for the cost. I was previously using UltraTax which is a great software but compared to price this made sense. It does everything I need it to but at a fraction of the cost. It's super easy to set up. UltraTax was better hands down with the exception of the tax projection in Drake. Drake's tax projection is better than UltraTax for individuals. Also, Drake's customer support is better in that I could get through to someone during tax season very quickly. I don't plan on switching tax software anytime in the near future.

Nachteile: If filing a business in multiple states and then making sure the income on the personal is correctly allocated to each state was a pain. It's not to bad with a couple states but 5+ states plan on spending extra time just getting the software to do what you need it to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Jeffrey H.
President
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020

"Lot's of problems with converted files"

Kommentare: So far, I'm worried that I'll have to manually do each return to be sure Drake is doing things correctly.

Vorteile: At present, I'm worried. The customer service is prompt and very helpful.

Nachteile: Can't see what the results for entries are without going through the steps to view the return, a waste of time and needless works. To many black boxes, can't find out where the numbers come from. Problems with MA wages for gov't employees and estimated tax payments can't be self computed or rounded no am I certain they can be e-filed. K-1 inputs should have the same entries as the K-1 forms. MA part-year resident returns are not properly prepared. Not as easy to use as the tax form filled programs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Tina T.
Owner
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Income Tax Software Review"

Kommentare: I have used Drake software for several years and have been very pleased with both the software and their customer support.

Vorteile: Extremely user friendly, easy to navigate between screens and excellent customer support team.

Nachteile: I do not have any complaints about the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Devonna L.
Tax Specialist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Great software for beginners"

Kommentare: My overall experience was ok, Drake Tax gets the job gone accurately.

Vorteile: The ease of use during the first time. I like how easy it is to check clients refund status.

Nachteile: Sometimes the customer service wait can be lengthy. Check printing process can also run a lot smoother. Clients will have acknowledgement what we would have there refund before the software updated us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branding Manager
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Amazing Customer Support"

Kommentare: Great software overall. Occasionally there's bugs (on state and local) but those tend to be resolved quickly once Drake is notified

Vorteile: If you ever get stuck on a complicated tax return their customer service line is always a great help. I've never had to wait more than 5 minuets on hold and they usually answer in under a minuet. There's options for you to send the tax return to the customer support specialist securely so they can look at exactly what you are. If the problem was especially complicated, they would get back within the week.

Nachteile: The software looks a little dated. Switching between screens is not intuitive and the screens don't always match up with the forms on the tax returns. There's less accuracy on the state levels and even less on local.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Staff Accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"Drake Software Review"

Kommentare: Drake tax for its value was one of the easiest tax softwares to navigate. It heightened efficiency and is great all around.

Vorteile: The software itself is very easy to follow along with a tax return. Like things are located on each tab which allows for high efficiency. If there are any questions the customer support is very very helpful.

Nachteile: Needs to update items that carryforoward a little better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Irmita T.
CSR
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Drake Tax"

Kommentare: I have used Drake Tax software for over 5 years now and I like how easy everything is. If I have any questions for the most part each tab has links that will take you directly to a video that explains it all.

Vorteile: I like that I can merge clients information from the previous year.

Nachteile: Having to add each state when setting up the software. All states should be added automatically.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Care Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

"Drake is user friendly and we highly recommend it to all tax professionals."

Kommentare: We are able to prepare tax returns for all of our clients using Drake.

Vorteile: We love the ease of use and they have great customer service. Love that we can always call if we have any questions.

Nachteile: There's nothing I can think of that we don't like. I've easily trained other co-workers to use it without a problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tax Preparer
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Excellent Tax Preparation Software"

Vorteile: Extremely simple data entry with the option of choosing by form entry (W-2, 1099, etc) or by line tax forms.
Once information is entered (such as an employer EIN) the data is automatically pulled on future returns for other clients.

Nachteile: Only lacking is some information from prior years' returns did not pull forward requiring diligence for returning clients to ensure all information was correct.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Gina H.
Office Assistant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019

"Drake Tax 2017"

Vorteile: Easy to navigate and use. All client information was saved and available in an easy to read format. Inputting information was quick and easy to save.

Nachteile: Updating/rolling over to the new year. Took a couple minutes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Emily P.
Tax Associate
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Easy to learn"

Vorteile: Easy to learn. My favorite feature is that they have video links embedded into the software to teach you quick tips. It also pairs so well with keystrokes. You can do most of what you need without touching your mouse and that can save so much time!

Nachteile: I really like this software and I do not have any complaints about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Rebecca C.
Owner
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019

"So Far So Good- bye bye Taxwise"

Kommentare: Customer service picks up on the second ring every time I call!! (and that is a bunch)

Vorteile: The functionality of the software, and the fact that i can select what forms to print. NY forms are included!!

Nachteile: So far the only thing I do not like is that I am still not a pro at it! I have to continue to look at the cheat sheet for shortcuts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Latoya K.
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018

"Best Tax Software "

Kommentare: Being an Accounting service, this software helps during tax season and all year tax filings for our small business owners as well as individuals.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Customer support team is awesome year after year. Affordable cost.

Nachteile: If you enter a social security number incorrectly, you cannot change it. You have to buy another return which 100% sucks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Unacceptable product"

Kommentare: I wanted to lower my costs so I switched from the CS professional suite. The first year was extremely painful to change, and coming into my second year, I can't file returns because their product is not complete, and all the support team can offer is "that they are doing the best they can."

Vorteile: It is cheap. Efile tracking is simple. The data entry is relatively straight forward.

Nachteile: The support is terrible. It is hit or miss that you are going to get someone that actually can help you resolve your problem. For the 2018 tax season, as of mid-February there were still state forms "under development." Other software companies are able to file state and federal both, while Drake is delayed and still developing its product. State apportionment is a HUGE pain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Caretta C.
Account Manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Drake Tax Software"

Kommentare: Drake software helps filing tax returns super simple.

Vorteile: This is the most simple tax software I have ever test drove. It allows you ease of access to only the forms you need prepare a tax return. You can go to the common forms and add on the forms that are associated with the tax return you are preparing. It is a awesome tax software that I would recommend to anyone doing taxes, especially for first time tax preparers.

Nachteile: The software is so simple, I have not found any cons to using it at this time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelance Writer and Translator
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Drake Tax "

Kommentare: Good experience. Not great, but not too bad after all.

Vorteile: The software isn't hard to use, the user-interface looks fancy, and the customer support is great and responsive.

Nachteile: The lack of support for external gadgets like scanners. in addition to that , it lacks remote access possibilities like remote-signatures, and mobile apps that taxpayers can use to submit their data to the tax-preparers without sending them any physical copies. The user interface isn't hard, however it needs to be simplified a little.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Lauren J.
CPA
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018

"Efficient Software "

Vorteile: Drake is a great software for smaller tax returns and smaller firms. It is perfectly adequate and is reasonably priced.

Nachteile: This software is cost effective, but does lack some of the robust features you find in the bigger more expensive programs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Tax Analyst
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Drake is for beginners"

Kommentare: Drake's ultimate appeal is the price. I would not use Drake if it was free. I use a more professional level software product that anticipates my needs as a tax professional.

Vorteile: Drake has the best customer service in the tax business, and is the most affordable professional tax software on the market.

Nachteile: It lacks a tremendous amount of features available in other tax software products. It lacks ease of use in every feature. The diagnostics are not user friendly, and are only designed to fix the most basic problems. Drake is not designed to help you along the process. It is best for a tax professional that knows exactly what result is expected. When it is wrong, you have to know exactly what to do. There is little guidance, which can lead the user to a wrong result. The printed forms do not look like a professional product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2019

"Very Professional tax software with excellent customer support"

Vorteile: Drake Tax makes an excellent very professional easy to learn tax software that is designed for the bigger tax preparation business locations. I have used it liked it, loved customer support. Great for doing many individual returns each year and great for doing business returns. Drake stays up on tax changes.

Nachteile: Cons: Drake pricing is higher than most tax softwares. It could be because they have probably the best customer care in the business when it is tax season and you are having a problem they help you fix it no matter what.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2019