Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über AlertMedia

Mehrkanal-Notfallbenachrichtigungssoftware, die Zwei-Wege-Messaging, integrierte Überwachung und datengesteuerte Erkenntnisse bietet.

Erfahre mehr über AlertMedia

Zeigt 86 Bewertungen

Kyle C.
Kyle C.
Technical Product Support Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software and Support!

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: My experience from sale to implementation has been very good. The support team is as good as many have eluded to and both the sales and customer success teams have been very responsive and helpful. The product is heavily used in our Org and plays a critical role in communication to clients. Being able to use the product to quickly get out communication internally and externally has been a huge benefit for us. I am definitely an advocate of AlertMedia!

Vorteile:

• Intuitive UI • Easy to implement • Great customer service! • Fast sending of notifications • Great feature set • Multi-purpose use cases

Nachteile:

Aside from a few minor bugs and a few enhancement requests, I haven't had any significant negative experiences.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Everbridge Mass Notification, ActiveCampaign und Constant Contact

Warum AlertMedia gewählt wurde: Better features, functionality, ease of use and speed.

Zuvor genutzte Software: Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AlertMedia: Better features, faster sending, multiple use cases, better support, better product for our needs.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear that AlertMedia has helped you quickly communicate with your employees and customers. We are always releasing new features and product enhancementswe will have your Customer Success Manager reach out to share some of the exciting updates we have coming up.

Blane M.
VP, Enterprise Continuity, Security and Safety in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

AlertMedia Is My Go To Solution

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: We have realized tremendous value in taking care of our employees and their families. They know we sincerely care and have invested in their safety. AlertMedia gives me and my team the ability to monitor, prepare, alert and account for our team during hurricanes, severe weather, active shooter events, wildfires and more. It's hard to put a price on that kind of peace of mind, but AlertMedia far and away makes this return on investment one of the best we have.

Vorteile:

Our employees are the most important part of Fairway and it's our job to protect them. The ability to contact and alert employees all over the country for any emergency situation that may impact them has been the foundation for our Crisis and Emergency Management operations. It has also been a key business driver for us and allows less disruption and the the shifting of work if needed. With AlertMedia we are able to proactively monitor our 9700 employees across the US. Our employees have been in almost every major weather event of the last three years and I have received many emails and letters of thanks for looking out for them and their families.

Nachteile:

I have used most if not all of the main Emergency Notifications Systems on the market in my 27 years in IT, mainly Everbridge, xMatters and others where cost outweigh the benefits. AlertMedia's innovation roadmap and customer input has made then stand out. With this close relationship AlertMedia has with its customers we see new features added to help provide us better situational awareness.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: One Call Now, DeskAlerts, AlertFind, Everbridge Mass Notification, SnapComms, RedFlag und xMatters

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AlertMedia: When I came to build the business continuity program I was on my own and I needed a solution that was easy to use, price was right and one I knew would scale with me. AlertMedia has exceeded my expectations not just with the product but with the support as well.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are dedicated to helping our customers keep their people safe and informed through any critical event that comes their way and it truly makes our day to hear that AlertMedia has helped you proactively protect your people through so many severe weather events.

Angela L.
Office Manager in USA
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

AlertMedia review

3 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We use it as a part of our BCP communication tool and it's effective

Vorteile:

Can communicate with the group through various communication tools including email, sms and app message and get instant responses.

Nachteile:

I sometimes see errors such as a message did not delivered to everyone

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 10 Monaten

Thank you for your feedback. Message delivery is critical to our platform. Oftentimes message errors indicate the need to update contact data or an issue with the cell carrier. We'll have your Customer Success Manager reach out to provide more details.

Matt E.
Enterprise Risk Manager in USA
Tiefbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AlertMedia customer support team is top notch

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: My overall experience has been great. Again, from the sales team to the customer service and technical team, they all work well together to meet our needs as the customer. They offer additional planning resources to help prepare you in the event of a crisis. The support is very much appreciated.

Vorteile:

Sending an alert notification in AlertMedia is easy and simple. The alerts can be customized with templates that make sending an alert in times of an emergency less stressful. The threat map is great to track threats around the world and notify the team of a threat in their area. The customer service team is the BEST!! They are very receptive to your needs and quickly respond to resolve any concerns.

Nachteile:

Integration went well. We use single sign on (SSO) and some users registered without using SSO which has caused duplicate users that we are still working through. I wish I would have been consulted on the possible phone constraints on our end. Our phone system has a limited amount of calls that can be in use at one time, which has caused delays on our end. We are working with our carrier, but it would have been good to know of potential issues from AlertMedia based off of their experience instead of finding out at the time of the test alert.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Crises Control, AlertFind, Everbridge Mass Notification, RedFlag und Regroup Mass Notification

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AlertMedia: Sales and support, ease of use and cost. They responded immediately and answered all questions. They worked well together to support our needs. Their brand, customer service and a positive culture matched our needs and modeled what we expect to provide to our own customers.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear your experience has been positive with both our product and support. Once AlertMedia delivers a message to a telecom carrier, we are reliant on the carrier to make the final delivery to the end-user. Your Customer Success Manager is looking into this further and will be in touch with you soon. We hope this is helpful!

Andrew B.
Executive Protection / Security in USA
Essen & Trinken, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Transitioning Emergency Notification Systems

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: AlertMedia is the most user friendly version of Emergency Notification software that I have ever used. It is extremely easy to navigate and all of the options available are almost self explanatory and all of our Notification admins have no issue using the system because of this.

Vorteile:

The software is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Nachteile:

There are times that the map feature seems to freeze and I need to refresh the page to get items to appear.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 10 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear your experience has been positive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Employer Brand Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple, easy to use tool for timely communications on a variety of platforms.

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Connecting quickly with employees on updates with high timeliness.

Vorteile:

1. The ability to set up flexible preset messages. If there's an emergency, you can save significant time by having everything you need ready to go. Also nice that there's the option for repeated reminders until the receiver confirms they've read the message. 2. The option to blast out to a variety of platforms (e.g., call, text, desktop computer, email) to ensure you're meeting people where they are.

Nachteile:

Excited for them to build out more proactive alerts and support.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: InformaCast und Omnilert

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AlertMedia: Great automation, UI, features, and support.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear your experience has been positive. Your Customer Success Manager would be happy to share more information with you regarding some of the latest updates to our proactive alerts.

Penny N.
Director Business Continuiuty & Emergency Response in USA
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Critical Tool for all Crisis Leaders

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We've been very pleased with the responsive of the AlertMedia team and the ease of the product. They are constantly looking at ways on how to help their customers.

Vorteile:

Not only is the product so easy and helpful, the culture of AlertMedia and their team is fantastic! We are so happy with them.

Nachteile:

The map feature runs off town names and not zip codes

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear your experience has been positive and will be sure to bring your feedback to our team.

Bryce P.
Corporate Security in USA
Lebensmittelproduktion, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alert Media Customer Review

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Mass communications for weather alerts

Vorteile:

Alert Media is much more user friendly than the last software we were using.

Nachteile:

As of now I haven't had any cons with using this software

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Google Alerts

Warum AlertMedia gewählt wurde: We made the switch to cut on costs and for a more user friendly platform

Zuvor genutzte Software: MIR3

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AlertMedia: Alert Media was the most user friendly for our company to use

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are committed to providing our customers with an intuitive, easy-to-use platform and are so glad to hear your experience has been positive.

Rick C.
Safety & Training Manager in USA
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AlertMedia Review

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: being able to contact remote employees and give them emergency information is a great tool for us.

Vorteile:

Being able to communicate in multiple ways with employees quickly was the biggest plus more us. Most of the onboarding was easy because AlertMedia was able to take our Directory and upload the information for us. The geofencing was a great tool for us to be able to pick locations to communicate issue with without needing to figure out who needs this information.

Nachteile:

I like everything about the platform but it would be nice if everything was offered with the basic plan.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: RedFlag und Regroup Mass Notification

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AlertMedia: Cost versus service, AlertMedia offered the most for our money.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 10 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear your experience has been positive.

Hallie P.
Strategic Planning Manager in USA
Maritime Wirtschaft, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

So Much More than an Emergency Communications Tool

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Our experience with AlertMedia has been phenomenal. As the head of Strategic Planning, I implement a lot of software. This has by far been the easiest implementation. From researching the company, presenting the added value to the executive team for consideration, contract negotiations with our legal department, and implementation of our niche departments with varying needs, it has been great. The responsiveness of our Customer Success Manager is fabulous - I'm talking under an hour most times. Truly great experience all the way around.

Vorteile:

This product is so easy to use. It answered multiple needs for our company and allows other admins to take charge of their departments thus alleviating the administrative burden on the top-tier administrator. Buy-in is always a concern when considering a software purchase. With this product, the feedback I have received from department or regional managers is, "If anyone says this is hard to use, they should be fired." This is a win on multiple levels. Plus, all communication is organized and stored for reference later if need be - no endless emails or texts to track down.

Nachteile:

There are some very specific use cases that the graphical data does not support. However, our success manager was amazing at listening to our needs, evaluating the system's capabilities, and providing a solution that works for us. When I say solution, I am not talking about a workaround that kind of gives us what we need, it answers our need. We just got there via a different path than expected.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that your experience with AlertMedia has been positive since day 1 and that our customer success team has helped you build a solution that drives effective communication across your organization. This is music to our ears!

David R.
Security Officer in USA
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alert Media Software is great

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

I like the fact you can pick your option on what type of notification you want to send . I like where you can choose your events. I also like how you can access alert media through the mobile app or go through the web. The software allows you to keep track of all communications related to one incident. I really like how you can customize the message for each channel, meaning you might decide to add a custom subject line for email, or record your own voice for a voice call. I also like how you can send your message using voice call, mobile app push, email, text message, and social destinations like Facebook or Twitter and by default. I feel like your messages will send simultaneously on all selected channels and for read confirmation notifications you can choose to send your message in a cascading manner, allowing you to choose the order in which your message will be sent on the selected channels.

Nachteile:

No I feel Alert Media has everything that I would need to conduct business with the company and its employees

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are focused on providing our customers with simple and flexible communication options like the ability to customize your message per channel and cascade delivery. We are so glad to hear this has been helpful for you and your team.

Lisa F.
AVP, Human Resources in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Unexpected Benefit

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

We implemented Alert Media to help with emergency communications to our employees. Who knew it would become a daily screening tool during a pandemic? When COVID-19 struck, Alert Media quickly sent out information to assist administrators in setting up daily screening questions to track COVID-19. We are now using the product to track vaccinations as well. Customer service is excellent too! They have frequent webinars on the product and new features they are offering.

Nachteile:

This is more of a suggestion for enhancement versus a con. It would be great to have the ability to design a more detailed, expanded survey. Also would be nice if local emergency information was not an additional fee.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 7 Monaten

Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad to hear that AlertMedia helped you keep your people safe and connected throughout this pandemic. We value customer feedback and will be sure to share your survey suggestion with our team. All AlertMedia customers have access to our global and local Threat Intelligence data through the Map in the web and mobile appswe'll have your Customer Success Manager reach out with more information.

Taylor G.
Executive Assistant in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

AlertMedia is great tool!

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: The customer service reps are very fast on responding. Our Alert Media account manager is very helpful and a good resource for setting up new notifications.

Vorteile:

Very easy to create notifications and track employee response from both the app and website. Can have premade templates for multiple events, which allows for fast notifications to employees.

Nachteile:

The notifications are not always delivered through text if there is an issue with a cell phone provider. Admins of the Alert account are not aware of this issue from the dashboard, only through their users.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear your AlertMedia experience has been positive! We recommend using Read Confirmation or Survey notifications to ensure message receiptthese notification types ask the recipient to confirm receipt and are the only way to be certain someone reads your message. Once AlertMedia delivers a message to a telecom carrier, we are reliant on the carrier to make the final delivery to the end-user and to report that delivery succeeded or failed. Not all telecom carriers provide accurate information with every delivery attempt. We hope this is helpful!

Jackie L.
Public Relations & Development Coordinator in USA
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AlertMedia Review

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: There are a lot of features we don't use, especially with the weather alerts. It's a little confusing sometimes with so many features. We mainly use it just as a communication source, not necessarily for the weather alerts.

Vorteile:

We've been using AlertMedia for almost a year now. We implemented it right as COVID was ramping up and it was a great way to get ahold of staff members quickly - which was very important when we were first implementing COVID policies and procedures. It was very easy to get started and it's very easy to use. Also, our account rep is great! She gets back to us very quickly and answers all my questions.

Nachteile:

I wish there were more design options in the email feature in particular, like ability move text and photos around, etc. I know it's not a design product, but would be a nice feature. I'm used to more design features when sending an email. Also, don't like the feature that if a contact is deleted (and then subsequently it's archived), I can't make a new contact with that same email address. To do so, I had to reach out to my account rep - would be helpful I could do that myself instead of having to reach out as an extra step.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 10 Monaten

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are committed to providing our customers with an easy to use, comprehensive employee safety tool that combines critical communication, threat intelligence, and safety capabilities. There is a feature you can enable when sending a notification that allows you to customize the text in your email, add images and attachments, and move these around depending on where you'd like them positioned in your message. We will have your Customer Success Manager reach out with more information.

Richard S.
Manager, Business Resiliency in USA
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alert Media - Right Fit for Us

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We've sent numerous emergency notifications for events from Hurricanes to gas leaks. We conduct quarterly call tree tests and an annual notification exercise for the company. Employees are becoming acclimated to AlertMedia the more we use it.

Vorteile:

Ease of use and functionality were the two things that stood out to me as far as what I liked most. The product is very easy to use. The customer service is excellent, from on-boarding to implementation to all the follow up conversations I've have had with my customer success manager Alert Media has been there to answer any and all questions. Cost effective in comparison to other products on the market.

Nachteile:

No problems so far. We have a request for a similar but slightly different product (ticker) and even though Alert Media doesn't currently have that product. They took my request to the development team and will let us know in the future if they are able to fulfill this request. Implementation was very smooth on our end.l

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear it has been positive.

Fadi S.
IT Manager in Kanada
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Communication Tool...

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Good fit for our security patrol staff, keeping managers aware of the staff whereabouts around our sites.
Helped in keeping temp layoff staff updated with latest company business decisions (COVID-related).
Good tool for recurring alerts. e.g. reminding staff to fill-out the COVID self-assessments prior to entering work sites.
Excellent built-in conferencing tool.

Vorteile:

Easy to create groups and alert templates. Message templates very versatile (with formatting). Easy to setup recurring alerts. Helped during COVID high volume of communications with staff.

Nachteile:

Would like to get more Canadian context for safety alerts and news.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for reviewing us! We are so glad to hear you've had a positive experience and that AlertMedia helped you keep your people safe and connected during the pandemic over the last year.

Jacob H.
Director of Network Operations in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

AlertMedia for Transportation Professionals

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Our partners at AlertMedia have been extremely accommodating to discussing our needs and requests and they have been responsive and easy to work with!

Vorteile:

It is an easy software to quickly disperse important information via a wide variety of message types. We can obtain a response to an evolving situation quickly and provide valuable situational updates promptly.

Nachteile:

For our purposes, self-designing a series of dropdown messages would be extremely helpful - not only for the consistency of message being provided but also as a means to link into Microsoft Power Apps and quickly visualize trends and data through dashboards!

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear your experience has been positive. We'll have your Customer Success Manager reach out to discuss some of the exciting features that are coming soon to templatesincluding the ability to create custom dropdown choices.

Lori P.
Emergency Management Coordinator in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good price for the services we needed

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Once we got everything straightened out, AlertMedia has been working very well for us. Much more customer service and ongoing education than with Everbridge.

Vorteile:

The AlertMedia saved us more than 30% over what Everbridge charged us for slightly fewer services.

Nachteile:

A little wobbly to change over and get started.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Rave Alert

Warum AlertMedia gewählt wurde: Everbridge was expensive and kept changing our account representative.

Zuvor genutzte Software: Everbridge Mass Notification

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AlertMedia: Best price for the services we needed

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear your experience has been positive.

Katrina A.
HR Specialist in USA
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AMAZING Communication Tool

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Incredible. Any questions I have they answer within hours. The product itself has boosted our communication with employees tremendously.

Vorteile:

We love the ability to be able to text all of our employees updates when necessary. During COVID, this has been a MUST for us. We also really enjoy the feature to schedule notifications.

Nachteile:

The ONLY thing I can even suggest is that the implementation team take on uploading the users for clients. For us, we have about 140 employees so creating a report from our payroll system and matching it up to the upload file format wasn't too difficult but it could be for larger companies.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear your experience has been positive. Your Customer Success Manager is always available to help import users on your behalf. There is also a feature in AlertMedia that allows you to match your payroll system's field names to make uploads that much easier. We'll have your Customer Success Manager reach out with more information.

Christopher G.
Global Corporate Security Manager in USA
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powering through a Pandemic

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Health questionnaires are done daily, and it has been a pleasure working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to solve our needs.

Vorteile:

AlertMedia was an under utilized platform prior to COVID. However, it had the capacity and capability to be used for much more. We found this platform to be an ideal messaging media to quickly have two-way communication in a variety of methods.

Nachteile:

The only downside is the survey can only be a yes no answer format. It could be improved.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback. When sending a survey notification, you can create up to 9 custom response options and even include automated follow-up messages depending on what response your people choose. We will have your Customer Success Manager reach out with more information.

Nick T.
Site Reliability Manager in UK
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great targeted communication platform

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Out of the box, this tool is used to for identifying and reacting to threats for office or remote employees. We use it slightly differently where we leverage the targeted capabilities to reach our customer base quickly and efficiently. As a Cyber Security organization, we often need to communicate details of Emerging Threats and on-going Security Incidents to keep our customers up to date. This tool offers great integration through the API toolkit and offers great reporting. The customer service is also very good.

Vorteile:

Unlike other tools in the communication space, this tool is designed to be very targeted with a high yield of delivery rates. The speed at which you can send a communication is great, and it allows our Incident Response functions to get a message out far quicker than previously.

Nachteile:

Although this tool is designed for threats for office and remote employees, it would be great to see it expand to natively support 'customers', and provide features such as click / open rate and e-mail previews to view what an e-mail sent to a customer actually looked like. Other than that, the tool works great.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear your experience has been positive and will be sure to share your feedback with our team.

Michael D.
Dispatch in USA
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A dispatcher's Life

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: The experience with AlertMedia is amazing. Like I said it cuts my time in half to get a message to over 100 people in minutes.

Vorteile:

The software is a great tool to use for my job. I dispatch over 100 trucks with this software it cuts my time in half. I would call everyone give them the orders and then have to text them the orders so it didn't get forgot now I send one text and it calls them also.

Nachteile:

Everything I do with AlertMedia is perfect. There is nothing i would change.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that we've helped cut down your time to communicate with employees in half!

Wendy V.
Senior Facilities Specialist in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clearly customer success minded!

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Amazing! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] won our account with his dedication to our questions and timely answers (even when he was on vacation!) and then the hand off to our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], was seamless. She is equally dedicated to our success with the tool and is there for us every week to answer questions and teach us more. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] partnership has given me confidence to be ready for the unexpected.

Vorteile:

Utilization of the dashboard on my desktop computer is very easy. I have AlertMedia up all day everyday just in case. I like having a mass communication tool across channels at my fingertips.

Nachteile:

AlertMedia has many features. Occasionally it feels overwhelming to have so many options on the type of notification to send and how to send it.

Antwort von AlertMedia

letztes Jahr

Thank you for sharing your experience with AlertMedia! We are dedicated to helping our customers succeed in moments of a crisis through an intuitive user experience and a hands-on customer success approach. We're so glad to hear that you feel more confident in your ability to keep employees safe.

Brian N.
Director of Facilities in USA
Rechtsberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for knowing critical issues happening in multiple cities

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: This has been a useful tool to utilize in managing and communicating to multiple offices. We have 25 offices and trying to keep up with safety and weather alerts at all of them was overwhelming. This helps to manage that.

Vorteile:

The ability to set up alerts at each of our cities where we have offices so we can be informed of issues that we need to notify our office team members. The ease at which you can send out alerts to a specific or multiple offices such as closures, etc.

Nachteile:

Sometimes getting the alerts tweaked to where you just get what you need and not a bunch of other various alerts.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear your experience has been positive and that you are leveraging our Threat Intelligence solution to stay ahead of emergent events near your people.

Fred E.
Director, Risk Management in USA
Sport, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customizable!

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We have been able to establish a robust mass notification solution.

Vorteile:

We found AlertMedia to be a flexible solution to our mass notification platform, where we needed to create specific messaging for distinct groups for high frequency messaging and reporting-- we were able to develop and implement the adequate solution with ease.

Nachteile:

At times, there are many layers to look at and even though we can sort these out, the dashboard tends to get busy at times.

Antwort von AlertMedia

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear your experience has been positive and appreciate your feedback on the dashboard; our goal is to keep it simple and actionable. Your customer success manager will keep you updated on exciting changes happening this year!