Excellent Software, a Must Have Product

Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Chantay M.
Corporate Director, Marketing, Communications & Public Relations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Alertmedia allows use to speak to the masses and respond accordingly when we believe we haven't reached a full cohort of employees. It's a critical part of our communications that has helped us to gain the trust of employees and the build the credibility we needed internally. The goal now is to use it far more to communicate our pressing communications needs.

Vorteile: Alertmedia is intuitive, captures real time key performance indicators, and provides all the functionalities we need in an emergency software. The layout is clean and the instructions are clear. It's hard to make a mistake. It's as if the systems was built to catch errors, allowing users to forge through during an emergency or crisis with ease.

Nachteile: There are no cons to report at this time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alert Media an 29.4.2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you have had a positive experience with us.

Easy to use!

Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Nicole A.
Accounting Specialist
Biotechnologie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Living in Florida, we have many hurricanes in our summer/fall months.. so we now have an easy-to-use system that allows us to alert employees when a threatening storm is in our area. We want to keep our employees safe, and this is the best system to do it!

Vorteile: The software is extremely user friendly. As the administrative user, I appreciate step by step directions when uploading the new employees into the system, It only took me a matter of minutes!

Nachteile: Would like it to alert the admin users ahead of time if a bad storm is in the area.. is that possible?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alert Media an 25.4.2019

Thank you for sharing your experience! AlertMedia can absolutely alert you of weather in your area.
We will have your customer success manager reach out right away to help you subscribe to weather alerts!

Great Product

Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Alexis A.
Life Safety Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Alertmedia has been great overall. The product is great and support team rep is always very helpful

Vorteile: I like that the software works perfectly for its purpose

Nachteile: Not being able to group different departments with in our account

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alert Media an 3.5.2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We're glad to hear the software works well for you! We can definitely help you setup dynamic groups within your account. Your Customer Success Manager will be in touch today to help you get this setup!

They deliver what they promise

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is easy to set up and easy to use. We have it sync'ed with Active Directory so the recipients of the messages we send are always fresh. It works flawlessly on all platforms. Our customer support specialist is always available to give us a hand, whether it is figuring out something we've done wrong (it happens) or fixing something that has gone wrong (hey, that happens sometimes too).

Nachteile: there is nothing I did not like about this software. It sounds like I'm a shill, but honestly, I'm a real customer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alert Media an 2.5.2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you have had a positive experience!

Outstanding product - does exactly what they say it does

Bewertet am 21.4.2019
Tim D.
Sr. Director, Site Operations
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have the system in place specifically for emergency announcements - the hope is that we don't need to use it at all, but in the single event we did need it (flooding in our area), it worked perfectly

Vorteile: Very easy to use and understand.
Mobile app is fantastic
support is fast and easy
integration with our system of record was a snap

Nachteile: Nothing. It's fantastic, as is the team behind it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alert Media an 24.4.2019

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with us!