SurveyMonkey CX Bewertungen

von SurveyMonkey

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über SurveyMonkey CX

NPS-Lösung für Unternehmen. Gewinne mit SurveyMonkey CX umsetzbare Erkenntnisse, um dein Geschäft voranzutreiben.

Erfahre mehr über SurveyMonkey CX

Zeigt 45 Bewertungen

Libby D.
Customer Experience Executive
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"An Excellent CX Software!"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Survey Monkey CX has been great from the start. They provide exceptional customer service and their staff are always keen to listen to any suggestions we have of additions to the software that could help us.

Vorteile: The customer support you receive with Survey Monkey is excellent. They are always on hand via phone or email to help with any questions or queries you may have. The software itself is easy to use whilst being able to provide great insights into how our own customers rate all areas of our service, which in turn helps us to improve our own service as a business. The new reporting feature also saves us time when we have to create our own CX feature reports by providing us with an NPS score breakdown and also showing us our NPS trends.

Nachteile: It would be beneficial to have an export or download feature on individual responses as we do a lot of work through the month based on specific replies and this can make the process quite manual for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Jeff B.
VP of Customer Service
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"Survey Monkey CX is a great way to learn about customers needs"

Kommentare: Overall my experience with them has been positive. Their support team is very good.

Vorteile: I like the flexibility it gives to communicate with our customers. Great follow up tools to let your customer know you are actually doing something with their feedback.

Nachteile: The reporting offered out of Survey Monkey CX is weak. I found myself having to recreate reports because there is not a good way to export them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Khalil A.
Investor
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"Best for gathering information "

Kommentare: Great and definitely recommend to anyone interested to gather information for questions

Vorteile: This app is very great, it allows you to easily gather information you need to your questions, it is widely used and one of the leadings

Nachteile: I like almost everything about this but I wish they make improvements for mobile users to be easier to use on phones

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Daniel H.
Director of Performance Improvement
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Great Circle"

Kommentare: It has helped us focus more on our client/stakeholder experience and gives us the ability to survey more frequently. Their customer service has been exceptional.

Vorteile: Reporting in real-time and the ability to add other staff to the platform so they can consume the data on their own. I also appreciate the ability to communicate with stakeholders in an easy way.

Nachteile: For our organization, there is a lot of functionality we wish the platform had. The ability to be an anonymous respondent, creating custom tags, emoji or slider scales, and more features for the automated reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Crystal P.
Telephone Agent
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"The BEST CX Software available!"

Kommentare: One of the biggest issues at my previous job was not having the resources to be able to get information from and about our customers/clients, SurveyMonkey CX solved this issue for me, I love being able to prepare a survey asking exactly what questions I need to be answered. Plus at the end of each survey, you are given the option to sign up for regular surveys and you are rewarded by gift card or you can choose to have your earnings donated to a charity.

Vorteile: SurveyMonkey CX is one of the best software I have used in a while, it is so simple to use, but what I really like about this software is how easy it makes to get customer feedback, comments, ideas, etc.

Nachteile: There is not anything really that I disliked about the SurveyMonkey CX software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Nick S.
Aftermarket Inside Sales Lead
Maschinerie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"Outstanding NPS Platform"

Kommentare: NPS is used mainly to give our customers a voice to drive business improvement. We have used the data for some larger projects and to quantify the need for cultural changes with our staff.

Vorteile: I have been using the software since early days and have watched the functionality develop over time. My relationship with the sales and support team has allowed me to provide direct feedback that has led to functional enhancements that suit my needs.

Nachteile: To date you cannot change the granularity of the 'frequency touch rule', meaning you can ensure customers are only sent surveys 1, 2... 12 monthly, but cannot set it to days or weeks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Valerie B.
Conseillère expérience client / Customer Experience Advisor
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"Very good softward to start your VOC Program and Excellent Support team! "

Kommentare: The overall experience is great, the software is intuitive and userfriendly, it was easy to get other people in my company to use it. The support is also very good when you need help.

Vorteile: The fact that the support team was always ready to help and they actually listen to my comment and feedback to integrate new features a couple of month later.

Nachteile: Rigidity of the software, lack of customization. If you want to do some changes, you need to wait the major updage and cross your finger they will include your recommendation. I would like a little bit more flexibility to do some changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Jason L.
Communications Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"Game Changer"

Kommentare: Such a refreshing paradigm shift. Coming from a world of bloated surveys with the mentality of you need to ask every question 15 times in different ways accounting for everything, to a simple 10 question max survey is a lot to wrap your head around. However, in the short time we have used the system, we have received more invaluable data using the techniques and approach of SurveyMonkey CX than we ever did using any other system. It's completely changing/shaping our entire business approach.

Vorteile: Ease-of-use, automation (triggers), customized notifications, reporting, collaboration, customer conversations, and much more. The most important piece is the invaluable data we have received.

Nachteile: Not designed for one-off survey deployment. No easy way to manually change a customers information. Heavily relies on API integration for automation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Joshua M.
Founder / Principal Design / Consultant
Maschinerie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"JNM Rise Inc. - Survey Monkey Review"

Kommentare: So far so good! My team and I will continue to use Survey Monkey primarily for feedback from customers allowing us to better serve their ever changing needs.

Vorteile: Survey Monkey offers a great platform we use for two reasons; 1. To complete anonymous surveys of service provided by our team to customers, and 2. If an employee moves on to other opportunities, it allows for a great way to have an exit interview and provide insight into retaining employees.

Nachteile: Survey Monkey was easy to use, and we choose when we send out the survey to the desired party. It really is easy to use and because of this, I had no problems at all with the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
David F.
Marketing Manager
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Great NPS Tool"

Kommentare: We've used a few different tools to measure NPS. CX gives us the ability to drill down into the key factors of why we may be scoring the way we are. It also shows us the correlation of those key factors with our score.

Vorteile: CX is very easy to use. Their new reporting feature makes it a breeze to see YOY or multiple survey data in one dashboard.
Using the CX tool is an easy, affordable, and efficient way for us to measure our NPS.

Nachteile: I don't have a ton of cons to report on. There are a few very minor bugs here and there but that goes hand in hand with software SaaS companies that are always trying to improve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
David M.
Senior Business Systems Administrator
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Survey Monkey CX - Pure Awesomeness!!!"

Kommentare: Survey Monkey CX has added invaluable insight to our business. We have introduced NPS monitoring by using targeted surveys which allows our client to provide valuable and immediate feedback about our services. This has been invaluable in revealing what we didn't know allowing us to take appropriate action to improve our services and internal procedures and processes.

Vorteile: I like the overall simplicity of the UX which makes it really easy to follow and use. It's not easy to keep things simple but still deliver a professional product that is both easy to use and full of features.

Nachteile: There is a bit of effort required to maintain the contacts and keep this up to date. Would be good if this can be automated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"Survey Monkey CX Review"

Kommentare: Very positive from a customer service standpoint. They understand the software very well, are quick to respond, and offer assistance. Very pleased, just wish there were more customization options.

Vorteile: Technology systems including the key drivers is amazing. Easy to build and create the surveys. Customer service has been top notch (yay) Visually the software is beautiful, great design. Ability to sort and arrange data is easy (once set up)

Nachteile: Lack of customization for specific needs, this software is definitely built for a "specific" client. My needs are different and I have had to accept that some of my desires for the software will not happen. The actual sending interface of the survey is TERRIBLE, it is incredibly confusing if a survey sent, which ones sent and when. I wish it interfaced more with others systems instead of being self contained. For example, if there is a bad response, I want to be able to export that survey and email it to someone, looping them into the chain. Instead it has to ALL be in survey monkey. In my world, the person that sends the survey is not the person that should be doing the followup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Judith W.
Head of CX
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Great asset to our CX programme"

Kommentare: Survey Monkey CX was purchased to provide a VoC capability to a diverse range of businesses and provide a Close the Loop solution-and has delivered very nicely on those objectives. It's still early days for us in using the tool but the early insights have been invaluable and the presentation, functionality and granular reporting has been extremely well received.

Vorteile: The reporting capability is very flexible and the data visualisation is also a great help in 'telling the story' to the CX Stakeholders.
Once the 'logic' was understood, it has proven quite easy to work with.
The 'Close the Loop' function has been a great asset- although being able to also assign/share 'cases' to non-User stakeholders would be a nice feature.

Nachteile: Would like to be able to organise the Survey's by Business Unit (folders?) and align User rights accordingly. Having access to a longer Customer Support window would be useful- we're 1 hour ahead of Eastern and the Help Facility doesn't usually start until later morning..........in the early days that was a little frustrating on occasion, although a response followed fairly quickly once they came on line.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Emily P.
Customer Experience Executive
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"SurveyMonkey is great!"

Kommentare: The service for SurveyMonkey is always amazing!

Vorteile: I like the tagging feature. This is really helpful at the end of the month when we come to look more closely at the key drivers in reporting. Rep. is also really helpful, whenever we have a problem she is there to help us out.

Nachteile: SurveyMonkey is quite manual for us, as with each response we have to copy and paste into a PDF. It would be good if we could just download the response and it would automatically save as a PDF.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Randy B.
Global Head of Marketing
Forschung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"SurveyMonkeyCX is a game changer in the age of CX"

Kommentare: Access to global customer feedback on a wide range of post purchase issues has become markedly easier than ever before. The process is so much more efficient, streamlined and robust - and supported by clever automation - that it provides us a substantial amount more of market feedback.

Vorteile: SurveyMonkey was an excellent tool for man years, and has taken big leaps forward with the introduction of CX. Not only that, as it gets better and more fully featured, the use by a customer gets easier and we have alot more access to direct customer feedback than ever before.

Nachteile: Nothing - it is a fantastic tool and one that we intend on expanding its use of.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Lauren S.
Customer Insight Manager
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"An engaging CX platform that deliverr value for money "

Vorteile: Easy set up of the survey and the dashboard is an excellent tool for analysis and reporting. Creating reports is quick and easy.

Nachteile: Selecting filters for reports is lengthy, especially if you have a lot of attributes to select.
There is no control over the sending of the survey in the platform (i.e. exclusions or rules of engagement).
You cannot manipulate all parts of the dashboard

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Dana P.
Customer Experience Coordinator
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"Great to improve business AND cx!"

Vorteile: Survey Monkey CX has had a huge impact on our company. Being able to see customer data and feedback has allowed us to make product improvements that increased sales and gave our customers an overall better customer experience.

Nachteile: Some features like reporting, types of questions, etc. are rigid which makes customization and disseminating data tricky sometimes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Kenneth D.
Marketing & Communication Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Great survey tool with powerful analysis and workflow"

Kommentare: Overall, I'm very satisfied with the software and what it makes us capable of. Also, they have superior customer service - always proactive and doing their best to help.

Vorteile: The simplicity and user-friendliness. Both when working as an administrator and contributor. Also, the feature of assigning tasks is great to ensure action is taken and notify the contact responsible.

Nachteile: Using a standard tool, makes things easy - but also very 'standard'. There is very little room for changing the setup. Also when only making an annual survey - custom filters can present difficulties if customer detail (like responsible KAM) shift between two surveys. Then custom filters have to be cleaned for each survey - which means loosing insights in previous surveys.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Jared S.
Head of Product Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2019

"Price/Value: Best CX Option on the Market"

Kommentare: I've been a customer of SurveyMonkey CX for over five years spanning two companies and it has continually streamlined customer feedback. Centered on NPS, it provides effective snapshots as well as trends to indicate actions needed. I've use this to learn where the gaps are in our customer experience and to show where that experience has improved (or failed to improve) for a number of different audiences.

Vorteile: - Price/Value
- Feature Rich (especially at this price)
- Easy to Use
- Automated Visual Results
- Terrific Support Team

Nachteile: While it is "feature rich" as noted above, there are a few seemingly small features missing that would really take this to the next level. It's also completely tied to NPS (Net Promoter Score) while options like NSS (Net Sentiment Score) might be more valuable. The black and white nature of NPS only is a bit restrictive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Carole H.
Central Operations Controller
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Customer Feedback"

Kommentare: Very positive, support is always there from the provider when we need it. Nothing is too much trouble. Great 'over the phone' training of the components of the survey and the reporting suite available to us.

Vorteile: Ease of use. The software now gives us the ability to do a more deeper dive on specific areas.

Nachteile: Initially no analysis, this has now been rectified.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Chantal U.
VP Sales and Training
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"CX Review"

Kommentare: I would like it if the customers names were only available to certain user levels.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and great for a small financial institution.

Nachteile: Getting a question answered can take too much time as there is no one to call and emails to the support team are not answered for hours or the next day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Nicole B.
Managing Director Process Improvement
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"Nice Tool!"

Vorteile: Easy to capture and analyze NPS as well as key drivers

Nachteile: The salesforce integration side is a work in progress.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Kurt M.
COO
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"The Civic of CX software"

Kommentare: A very positive experience with the tool and support team.

Vorteile: Incredibly intuitive with a very responsive customer service team. A great platform to start your CX survey initiative on.

Nachteile: Functionality may not be as robust as some of the large CX software companies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Barry B.
Director of Operations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Determining your company's NPS with SurveyMonkey CX is easy"

Kommentare: The platform and the customer service have been top-notch. The dashboard provides a great snapshot of your NPS across all lines of business. Very easy to reply to your customers straight from the platform, so you can engage immediately and thank them for providing comments to help your business to become more customer focused.

Vorteile: Ease of developing your survey and the reporting tools in the platform.

Nachteile: Had to justify the cost to leadership, so the price tag was a deterrent that I had to overcome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Steven M.
Operations Support Specialist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"The High Level Stat You Should Be Collecting"

Kommentare: Survey Monkey has made it just as easy to capture NPS and user experience as they have to general survey and information gathering. This is a great feature for product managers and user experience designers looking to backup their decision with data.

Vorteile: The ability to gather the NPS score and graphically show you how your customers feel about your products and services.

Nachteile: Quantitative data capture is nice but it also helps to get qualitative. Focusing just on one side can lead to uninformed decisions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019