Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über iHasco

iHASCO ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform für Gesundheits- und Sicherheits-, Personal- und Compliance-Schulungen mit einer Bibliothek von mehr als 80 Kursen!

Erfahre mehr über iHasco

Vorteile:

The set up is extremely straightforward, and the support staff know their stuff well and take the time to ensure that you are getting the maximum value from their training modules.

Nachteile:

Wonder if the Duluth Power & Control Wheel might help learners identify specific behaviours/examples of perpetrators' of abuse.

Bewertungen zu iHasco

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,3/10

iHasco hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 719 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du iHasco bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (719)

Shashank
Shashank
Internet Marketing Analyst in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best and Latest Mental Health Online Training Platform

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience was good to take the latest training about covid and safety purposes.

Vorteile:

iHasco provide the the best and compliance knowledge about mental health, It provides best properties, and uses of the topic which you have interested. The also provide all information about the conditions it can cause.

Nachteile:

I am facing that some of slides are not always open directly and some time broken. It is also makes some information old practices.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you so much for your feedback Shashank. I will also ask our technical support team to investigate the issues you were having with the slides. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes hello@ihasco.co.uk

Zoe
Office Manager in UK
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect E-Learning provider

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Its fair to say we haven't had any problems with IHASCO. Any questions, queries, are dealt with in a timely manner and the service is efficient. If the problem can't be dealt with immediately, it is dealt with promptly once investigations have been made.

Vorteile:

The e-learning itself is to the point, administration is user-friendly, no complicated issues logging in for the learning and the administrator. The Training is straightforward and explained in an easy to understand format.

Nachteile:

I would like to see a clearer visual of the courses our credits are currently paying for. Maybe, some visual links to alternative or similar courses that may be of interest, these could be added by the account manager who will have a clearer understanding of the business. This information usually comes by email but it would be helpful for the administrator to see it in a clear straightforward fashion, click to buy option.

Vandana
Business Admin in UK
Automotive, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and hassel free

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: I found the platform very interactive and intitutive. It was easy to navigate and quick to load and move on.

Vorteile:

There are clear listing of topics and navigation around is easy. The user interface is also quite good.

Nachteile:

moving back and forth in a video is not possible. You could only either stop or play. if you want to go over a topic again you cannot skip to that section in the video.

Antwort von iHASCO

letzten Monat

Hi Vandana, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled you found our platform easy to navigate and interactive. Your feedback on video playback is noted, and we're actively working on improving this feature. We appreciate your support and look forward to continually enhancing your experience with us. All the best, Jessica Frostick The iHasco Team

Ceri
Internal communications co-ordinator in UK
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Welsh language version

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible.

Vorteile:

For an English language user I think this training is very good.

Nachteile:

Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible. The Welsh text often doesn't make sense. I am amazed that I passed the test, as the questions didn't make any sense. I would also expect Welsh subtitles on the English language videos.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Ceri, Thank you for your feedback after completing our training the other day. I was sorry to hear that you had issues with the translations for this course. Course content which is not English is often machine translated and is provided for assistive purposes only so while we cannot guarantee it's accuracy we can and do take on board and implement corrections. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there were specific words or phrases which did not make sense and we would be more than happy to get them corrected. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes hello@ihasco.co.uk

Jayne
Environment & Safety Officer in Isle of Man
Öl & Energie, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

IHasco Online Learning Platform for Safety & Soft Skills courses

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent experience which has reduced a vast amount of the administration around training. Also ensures that every new starter completes the relevant courses within a relevant time period. Love the fact that there are constantly new courses being added and we purchase extra credits that we use for Wellbeing of our staff by offering a vast array of soft skills courses which can be accessed at home or at work by all of our staff.

Vorteile:

Ability to easily allocate courses, pass marks, frequency of training and add users is really simple and quick.

Nachteile:

Initial integration to our own in-house learning management system was difficult but once set up it works perfectly.

Kristian
Kristian
Delivery, Liaison and Development Manager to Jaguar Land Rover in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very valuable experience, really puts things into perspective, certainly learned something new

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Really just a broader awareness of potential mental health issues. Many things are taken for granted at work or can be overlooked because of the challenges of work commitment when really they should be glaringly obvious in front of you. This software serves to remind us that we are all human and as such, are vulnerable to stress, anxiety, depression when subjected to unrealistic targets and objectives for lengthy periods of time. . It suggest that working just outside our comfort zone is essentially a good thing, something for the most part I would concur with but for how long though? Can you be comfortable in working out of your comfort zone? a slight paradox but surely there must be a limit to how long you can sustain that way of work life. An hour well worth spending though as there is always something new to learn when undertaking the kind of training.

Vorteile:

It is very clear and easy to listen to. It makes you think of how you engage with colleagues who display some of the symptoms discussed which previously may not have been identified as mental health issues, it clearly identifies your role s a manager when dealing with potential sufferers. Most importantly, I doubt that very few people undertaking this training will not have seen some characteristic in their own well being which they haven't previously identified. I will certainly look at myself in the mirror more often and make sure that I am fully on the ball with mental health awareness and well being.

Nachteile:

There was little not to like. like most training exercises and programmes, areas are covered which most people already have an understanding of but for me, this serves to refresh the memory before embarking on training in areas that I am unaccustomed and have limited experience with. I think the value for money rating is not necessarily valid for general users like myself, I have no idea what the programme costs so not really qualified to make comment. That aside it was well worth an hour of my time.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks for the in depth review Kristian!

Graham
Health and Safety Manager in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Positive Experience From Day-1!

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: My experience with iHasco has been positive from day-1. A great product at a more than reasonable price (it saved us thousands on our 3-year training costs projection under our previous training scenario), and is really easy to use. Great customer support tops it all off for me, so no complaints whatsoever. Keep up the great work iHasco!

Vorteile:

The range of courses on offer, which cover practically ALL our safety related training needs. Also the ease and convenience of online training, which totally reduces our engineer down time yet provides top quality training. The online portal for both learners and admins alike is also just brill. Easy to use, yet does everything that it needs to. Finally, the level of customer support. If I have an issue, I know that I can get a quick response from my account manager with all the help I need.

Nachteile:

Nothing really, but it would be good to see the addition of a few courses that are more specific in their focus (such as electrical panel entry and permit-to-work for example).

Simon
QHSE Manager in UK
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Best Online Training Platform

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: I have used iHASCO in a number of my previous companies, in some it was already there in others I brough it in. Their courses are inexpensive, flexible and relevant to the workplace and hit compliance requirements.

Vorteile:

the majority of the courses are accredited by professional organisations making the learning and certificates meaningful

Nachteile:

just picking the right package for your needs, there are a lot of options to choose from

Ian
QESH Manager in UK
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS IHasco

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Legal requirements are fulfilled and the courses .Platform easy to use and course content good

Vorteile:

Easy to use platform. The courses are extensive and suited to our business. The courses have good content and the presentations are well prepared.

Nachteile:

The rollover of credits is not available. We now have Citation HS an HR and he courses are available on there. Sometimes credits need to be be rolled over or purchased AD Hoc this is made difficult and overly expensive

Amy
Systems Coordinator in UK
Automotive, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great system, with very good courses

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent customer service. Reasonable pricing.

Vorteile:

The usability of the system is excellent (both for admin and users). The courses are succinct and clear.

Nachteile:

We've love to be able to add our own SCORM files, so we can keep all our courses on the same platform.

Kay
HR & Quality Manager in UK
Bildungsmanagement, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A fantastic resource

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience has been fantastic; we have expanded our use of iHasco year on year because of the quality of training content, ease of access and value for money.
This is a fantastic CPD resource and we can be confident that we are staying abreast of new legislation as iHasco are continually expanding and updating their delivery. Training 100 staff in GDPR Awareness in a convential classroom session would have meant closing down our core business for several days - with iHasco, we were able to meet all our requirements with no interruptions and comments from staff tell us that this style of delivery makes them feel far less pressured.
Finally, our advisor (CS - you know who you are!) is absolutely wonderful; never a 'hard sell', just helpful and informative about what will work for our business.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, easy to manage Staff love being able to pick up training at their convenience and enjoy the interactivity Being able to assign specific courses to specific people or roles rather than a blanket approach Extremely cost effective Range of management settings is impressive (e.g. preventing users from 'skipping' through sections!)

Nachteile:

Only problem experienced is not being able to amend emails in user profiles, but this is easily fixed by a quick call to the iHasco team, who are always ready to help

Ashleigh
Fleet Manager in UK
Kunststoffe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Training Suite

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The entire process from ordering to implementation was very well coordinated with iHASCO. Their staff are extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable of their training suite. Special mention to my account manager - who not only really took the time to explain all the functions and provide the exact assistance I was looking for but also came across in a professional manner and making the whole training process a real positive experience. They really are a top team who look after their clients and the cost for the course was very reasonable and I have no doubts that we will be using them again for further training courses. Thank you iHASCO!

Vorteile:

The ease of use to set up for the business was a great advantage to using the third-party software. Clear and concise menu layout - a very uncluttered dashboard and the suits me just fine.

Nachteile:

If I had to be picky I would say that adding users without an email address took some hunting around the software but in all fairness to iHASCO, my account manager was quick to help me and now it is second nature to me to add an employee through the system.

Graham
Human Resources Partner in UK
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

An easy to rollout e-learning platform

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been positive. We have regular check-ins with our account manager to review our subscription, and they regularly review and update the content on offer

Vorteile:

There's a great catalogue of content, and the platform itself is really easy to implement and for users to navigate.

Nachteile:

We still need to find a way that it could integrate with our existing HRIS, and I feel like we need to do some work to see how best we can build some learning paths.

Antwort von iHASCO

letztes Jahr

Hi Graham, thank you so much for both your positive and constructive feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Sue
Head of Projects in UK
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

H&S Training made painless

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent. We can now train our whole work force in health and safety in a flexible and cost effective manner.

Vorteile:

High quality visual aids to accompany the narrative

Nachteile:

Reporting tool at the back end could be easier to use. I need to produce a report showing who has completed which courses and cannot do this in a single report. I have to download info. for each course individually and then combine it on a single spreadsheet, which is time consuming.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! I'm also pleased to be able to you know there is a consolidated training report you are able to produce which will give you everything you need in one report. Either myself or your account manager Sue Webb would be more than happy to talk you through how to do this. If there is anything else I can help with please let me know. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes

Dan
Maintenance Assistant in UK
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

very accessable

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I always find the iHasco courses engaging and interesting especially when compared to other training slides where it feels like they go on forever.

Vorteile:

It helps having clear and good quality audio and visual slides rather than having to read pages and pages of info instead.

Nachteile:

Can't think of any cons really. Good course all round.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Dan Thank you for the lovely feedback!v Really pleased to see you find our training engaging and interesting. Please do feel free to contact me if there is anything else I can help with. Amanda Lowndes

Mohan
Project Manager in UK
Industrieautomation, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Certificate

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Probably yes, but No due to scores showed on certificate.

Vorteile:

Feels lively training attended as nicely presented over slides and transcripts.

Nachteile:

Scoring percentage showed on certificate which is extremely bad idea. It should be just Pass and or Fail. Customers takes wrongly and underestimates looking into scores.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Mohan, Thank you for your feedback after completing our E-Learning. I was pleased to see you found it nicely presented and easy to use. I am pleased to also be able to say we do offer the ability to remove the percentage score from certificates. This is an additional feature that your training administrator has the option to enable via their management suite. Please do feel free to come back to me if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes hello@ihasco.co.uk

Amanda
Finance Controller in UK
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fire Warden - AB

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We can invite a number of staff to undergo training that would normally need time and money in organising the relevant external trainers and making sure staff are available at a time to suit all.
This way is much easier and convenient and allows us to 'train' more people.

Vorteile:

This was so easy to watch and listen - because of the ease and you going at your own pace you can stop and make as many notes or repeat if you prefer

Nachteile:

You can get distracted with it being at your own pace - stop and start - its an important topic and you should concentrate on its completion as soon as possible

Tom
DPO in UK
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Well...

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Very boring approach to training.. but at least it's easy to keep track of who has completed it.

Vorteile:

It's easy to use, it allows people to do the training at a time that works for them.

Nachteile:

I was impressed with the extensive language menu, when I got bored with the English version I switched to Dutch and discovered: 1. I had to start from scratch:( 2. Much of the Dutch translation is absolute gibberish. (really, it's absolutely fine to only offer this product in English.. but don't pretend to offer a product that is multilingual when it's just a poor machine translation.)

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 5 Jahren

Good Morning Tom, I was sorry to see that you had issues with the translations for this course. Course content which is not English is currently machine translated and is provided for assistive purposes only so while we cannot guarantee it¿s accuracy we can and do take on board and implement corrections. Please don¿t hesitate to let me know if there were specific words or phrases which did not make sense and we would be more than happy to get them corrected. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes hello@ihasco.co.uk

John
Library and Information Zone Officer in UK
Bibliotheken, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Extremely informative

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easily assimilated; bite size chunks; written confirmation after each section. Not too much information to absorb at once. Narration very clear and informative

Nachteile:

Everything was to a high standard; I found the balance between information and testing to be perfectly acceptable and the narrator spoke clearly and slowly facilitating clearer understanding.

John
Head Chef in UK
Essen & Trinken, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

just a tick box exercise

1,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: nil

Vorteile:

nothing to engage with just a tick the box exercise not real teaching-learning by parrot fashion.

Nachteile:

just not teaching tick box see above!

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 6 Jahren

Hi John - Very sorry to hear that you didn't feel our training was suitable for your organisation. If you could contact our customer support team to let us know more about how we could improve we would greatly appreciate it. Kind regards Amanda Lowndes

Ian
Project Manager in UK
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fire-Warden Training

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to access via link provided. Easy to run. Very clear information put across very well by the trainer, with good graphics and additional material. Ran well, no buffering!

Nachteile:

Small niggle, the video box didn't quite fit on my screen, had to scroll down (only very slightly) to get the bottom of the video to fit.

Jack
AV Technician in UK
Eventservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Too many videos

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Smooth functionality, clean and simple to use.

Nachteile:

There are too many videos. First rule of learning is making use of a variety of tasks to ensure learner engagement. After about 5 or 6 videos I really stopped paying attention. There are hundreds of different ways of presenting information in eLearning in an interactive and immersive way for the learner. 37 minutes of video is very poor.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Jack, Thank you for your review and feedback on our training. I will raise your points with our creative & development team. We are always looking for ways to improve our user experience. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I may be able to help with.

Kevin
Facilities Manager UK & I in UK
Industrieautomation, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

KT Review

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Good course, I was the one who chose it for the company a few years ago after vetting it alongside other similar courses, and it was a good decision.

Vorteile:

The trainer explains things clearly and precisely

Nachteile:

No sure how to go back to previous chapters at the end of the course (it's says you can do this, but it's not clear how)

Loraine
Head of Projects in UK
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Modern Day Slavery

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Easy system for rolling our prescribed training modules

Vorteile:

Easy to use and good content to raise awareness

Nachteile:

There was nothing about this particular module that I didnt like.

Antwort von iHASCO

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you Loraine. It's great to see you found our training easy to use. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Carole
Development Manager in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clear and informative

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I was able to pause and make notes about points I wanted to take action on and replay a video if I missed a bit.

Nachteile:

It's not the most fun way to do training and the topics though essential can be boring - this can make it challenging to keep concentrating