Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.5/5

Über LINKCheetah

Cloud-based SEO platform that helps businesses increase organic traffic by monitoring the performance of backlinks.

Erfahre mehr über LINKCheetah

10 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Raul F.
Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Good tool to measure the results of the link building efforts"

Vorteile: I like of this tool that does well what is is mean to do, and gives a clear view of new links acquired, the percentage of follow and no follow links. Also lost links. Also the pages that are linked to the most. So it helps also to understand how other sites link you in a natural way.

Nachteile: Of this data, I think a good part is already in google webmaster tools. But if offers interesting insides and a way to offer get a clearer view.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Melvin Y.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Sticky SEO Backlink Alerts on Your Mobile"

Kommentare: Another valuable SEO tool that's worth the effort.

Vorteile: Slack integration which alerts me on the new found and lost backlinks to my sites. If you're into SEO like us, backlink acquisition is important and having linkcheetah to help us manage 'them' is valuable.

Nachteile: The current metrics tells very little on the backlink quality. Would be great if they offer more insights from established players like ahref, semrush.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Phillip C.
Marketing
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2019

"UX-friendly Overhead Top-View on Your Backlinks"

Kommentare: Part of our worktool

Vorteile: The dashboard provides a really digestive way to view our backlink profile. important metrics can be filtered easily, with urls (max 5) organized under specific domain. Getting our backlink into linkcheetah is simple enough. Use Rob the Robot or connect to Google analytics to port over the urls which have backlinks to our webpages. You don't need to be an expert to understand the reporting metrics.

Nachteile: Sincerely wish linkcheetah will provide more than 5 urls from each domain. Found this rather restrictive. Another issue is perhaps give the specific url metrics, not only domain rank.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Sold lifetime deal and ran away with the money"

Vorteile: Simple and intuitive interface and easy to use

Nachteile: Purchased a lifetime deal on AppSumo and less than a year later sent an email saying he was shutting the service down.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Serena L.
Designer
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Very user-friendly to get more insights in your backlinks"

Vorteile: We applaud their onboarding process for new users. Straight-forward simple. Use their Rob Robot or connect seamlessly with Google Analytics or search console, to import backlinks into the dashboard. Segment through using pre-defined filters to get a clear over-view on some important metrics like domain rank, dofollow, google-indexed.

Nachteile: 1) More metrics for url specific, instead of just domain rank.
2) Currently, linkcheetah only shows maximum of 5 urls from the same domain. This is is really a limitation and we're clueless how linkcheetah determines which 5 to show.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Ye J.
Growth Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Totally Impressed With Its Clear Backlinks Overview"

Kommentare: The visual reports is such a eye-candy. Nothing messy

Vorteile: Very Easy to implement. Tthe Robot automatically retreives the backlinks to your website and we can easily filter to see if our backlink profiles are indexed, follow ref, etc. The backlink crawl can also be adjusted to fit more url tracking or at a faster monitoring pace (1-3days). The disavow feature also makes it easy for auditing and removing toxic backlink. Everything done in a clean dashboard. Thumbs up

Nachteile: Wish the backlink itself will have metrics specific to that url backlink instead only on the domain itself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Ale R.
Editor
Zeitung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Amazing tool for linkbuilding, guespost and outreach seo"

Kommentare: Help me to track the links, is an Amazing tool for track your important links you get from buying, pr, guestpost or exchange

Vorteile: Caution: This tool is for seo. Linkcheetah is a nice app to get all your backlinks status and resolve all the common issues with backlinks
My link is dead? is index on google?
Also Linkcheetah have :
disavou link, so you can disable backlinks from google
a robot that detect new links
Is a nice tool, so you dont have to check manualy or use excell. Also you can filter the links on several status, domain, anchors and other features Tip!
You can import all your links from ahreff, google webmaster, semrush or other apps.

Nachteile: Overall is a simple and good tool but Linkcheetah could be great and have more features like make a link profile or add and link indexer. They also miss several filters on the status, and the crawler have some issue with javascript, like some link show dead but the crawler cannot read it. The big issue is you cannot tag, add categories or order the links. Also, i would suggest add 'no check' so you can add others link not so important but you wanna keep on the link profile. Would be amazing if they add some link profile audite, detect toxic links, or DA-PA. Linkcheetah could add many more feature...i hope they do it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Melissa C.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Great for a Backlink Snapshot"

Kommentare: I use LINKCheetah to monitor my backlinks for several of my sites. I like that I can set up multiple site and receive daily email summaries.

Vorteile: This tool provides an easy way to regularly check in on your backlinks. It's easy to use and tells you where you stand.

Nachteile: This product works well for me, so I don't have any cons

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Newaz C.
SEO specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"A decent backlink checker tool "

Kommentare: Link cheetah provides value if you really care about backlinks or if you do anything regarding link building. Provides good information of which links are linking back to you.

Vorteile: Really like how they pull backlinks that are linking back to your site. Provides good information on which sites are linking back to you. Really see how your SEO is doing.

Nachteile: it seems like this product isn't much in development. The founders never update you with any information or anything. Hard to know where this tool is going.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Associate
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019

"A complete tool to just manage your Links."

Kommentare: A good tool to manage your inbound links from various websites.

Vorteile: You can add multiple projects and manage your links easily, it also detects links automatically.

Nachteile: You can not manually remove a link from the list although you know the page is not listing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019