Toucan Toco Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über Toucan Toco

Toucan Toco vermittelt kontextualisierte und umsetzbare Erkenntnisse an ungeschulte Nutzer durch integrierte Design- und Data-Storytelling-Praxis.

Erfahre mehr über Toucan Toco

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Laurent L.
Chef de projets
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018

"I first enjoyed Toucan Toco as a client. Now as a Toucan Toco partner I make my clients happy too!"

Vorteile: User Experience. Toucan Toco is really easy to use ever for non data specialist people. Above all the interfaces are smooth an simple.
Full Web solution. Toucan Toco is a web application even its creation studio.
All devices. Toucan Toco can be deployed on any devices as it is a responsive web solution.
Time to market. Building a Toucan Toco app can take less than one month before you can go live.
Integration : Toucan Toco can integrate data from many Data Sources and Data Providers and their number is still growing.

Nachteile: Toucan Toco solution is not yet known and recognized as it should be compared to some of its competitors. But for sure this will change very soon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018

"Using Toucan Toco to digitalize financial reportings"

Kommentare: Thanks to Toucan's technology, leveraging complex data analysis and making it accessible to other business leaders is now possible .... creating value and engagement !

Vorteile: The simplicity of the experience is incredible. Toucan is perfectly positionned for the non-analysts, and those who only have a few minutes to access and understand what's going on in their business.

Nachteile: I would rather have a more visual data transformation piple line but the Python integration is really apreciated for the big data analytics.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Diane C.
Head of Market Research
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"Data Visualisation for our main Marketing KPI"

Vorteile: the screens and the design are so beautiful ! the team understand very quickly and easily our needs and proposed relevant data organization and design. the secured access with the connexion of our internal SSO

Nachteile: the data loading can be sometimes a little bit long. But it is due to our internal security checks

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Leonard L.
Jr. Data Specialist
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2019

"Tells a Beautiful Story"

Kommentare: I love the simplicity and clean output it gives. You spend days and months gathering and cleaning data the last thing you want is a complicated visualization process and I found that TT makes it a rather pleasant experience and provides a very beautiful and simple way of telling your data's story.

Vorteile: + Clean UX Design
+ Very Dynamic
+Very easy to understand and start using (when compared to Tableau, which can get a bit heavy)

Nachteile: +Perhaps the upside to PowerBI and Tableau (the only other visualization software I use) is their ability to clean data within. +A few bugs but understandable and nothing too annoying. I have read very little negative reviews about TT and I was skeptical at first but after using it I agree, not a lot to complain about.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2019