Schema App Bewertungen

von Hunch Manifest

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Schema App

Mit der Schema-App können digitale Händler das Schema-Mark-up auf jeder Webplattform erstellen und verwalten, ohne auf die IT/Entwicklung angewiesen zu sein.

Erfahre mehr über Schema App

13 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Steve M.
Director of Search Engine Optimization
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018

"Schema App has revolutionized the way me and my company approach SEO."

Kommentare: We've seen an increase in our Rich Results, our Optimization, and our ability to create and implement the coding. Also the integration with WordPress has helped us take on large sites and provide SD in a snap!

Vorteile: It's on the cutting edge of where search is headed. It's positioned my company to be useful right now with mobile optimization and video optimization, and it's allowed us to get ahead of the industry on voice search optimization.

Nachteile: Sometimes fixing errors can be difficult. And it took me and my team awhile to understand the hang of certain properties to get them to work with something other than a custom object.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Dave O.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Adding Schema Markup made easy regardless of your technical level"

Kommentare: Schema App lets me implement all the great Google features that can only be had thorough correct and consistent structured data on the site. My sites and those of my clients have benefited from this product. One last thing to mention is the outstanding support! The team at Schema App has been there to answer any issues or problems I could throw at them. Their in-house support team knows the inner workings of the product, that allows them to get answers fast.

Vorteile: The software is unique in its category because it is easy to ramp up on the product for a beginner but it gives you the flexibility to geek out and take control over every aspect of the Schema Markup. There is no product as comprehensive in being able to implement the full offerings of Schema.org to create structured data for a website. The subject of Schema Markup might seem daunting but the on-boarding process at Schema App addresses these issues and gets you ready to go in short amount of time.

Nachteile: Years ago the product didn't give the ability to create Schema templates for similar type pages. That was time consuming. But for quite awhile the Schema Highlighter tool within Schema App can help you to template a page (ex. product page on an ecommerce site) and apply that to hundreds or thousands of pages. This one product feature is worth the price!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Robert O.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"The Awesome Staff at Schema App"

Kommentare: Schema App is an amazing tool. The support staff are are extremely

Vorteile: It was a learning curve at first but once you have unlocked all it can do it is an extremely powerful tool for any business or website.

Nachteile: The learning curve. It is not easy to understand unless you take the time to go through all the tutorials. But they have an amazing support team to help you to understand it and a knowledge base to help you. I think that since the upgrade to their platform it has been a big improvement. I think it would be better if they lead users through tutorials before jumping into the platform and using better tool tip descriptions may be helpful and updated videos.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Lisa T.
Manager, Marketing Strategy, Investment, and Data Analyst
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018

"Very Powerful App, But You Need to Know What You're Doing!"

Kommentare: Overall, a good experience, although there is a big of learning curve to get past!

Vorteile: Great App and very powerful. It works with any schema markup (Unlike some plugins that only do a handful).

Nachteile: It can be very complicated if you don't know what you're doing or are just starting out. Depending on your website, you may want to go with a more beginner type tool or get help setting up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hunch Manifest an 9.10.2018

Thanks Lisa. Yes, Schema App is for sure the Pro tool with lots of opportunity to add schema workflow, something we are working on now! Thank you for the review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Veronica D.
Store Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2019

"The best Schema Markup software"

Kommentare: I strongly recommend SchemaApp if you want to mark un your website. Their customer service is truly exceptionally passionate about what they do and always willing to help.

Vorteile: This App made marking up my website on BigCommerce a breeze. Everything now is marked up with structured data, the products, the product options, the reviews, the blog, the information pages, everything!
Not only that, but they made it possible to integrate with the review app, avoiding the conflict of multiple objects in the data.
Structured data mark up can be complicated, but SchemaApp makes it easy.

Nachteile: I have no complaints about this app, it has been a huge help. It has made a very complex task a breeze.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2019
Patrick G.
Owner and Lead SEO
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"Schema App makes schema easy for the non-technical marketer"

Kommentare: It's been a great experience thus far. It hasn't been without times of frustration, but the training content they have available is great and the response to my tickets has been speedy and very helpful.

Vorteile: It took a little focus and determination, but once I figured out what I was supposed to enter for certain fields, the app made it easy to create and deploy schema on clients' websites. I also really like the people at Schema App. I think they've created something great, and I know they're working to improve the product. They are super smart, but also very nice to work with.

Nachteile: I don't know if this is a comment on the software specifically, but there are screens in the app where it looks like I don't have any warnings and/or errors, but then I check Google Structured Data Testing tool and the markup I did (that the app reflects as having no errors) shows warnings and/or errors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Peter D.
Director / Founder
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"A great product with a great team to provide support. Our business has seen a positive result"

Kommentare: High rankings / more structured page analysis.

Vorteile: Very effective product, you can see the results build as you move through each objective. The role out was hassle free based on the service and support provided.

Nachteile: It can be a little technical to start, but approach it with an open mind and you will naturally develop the skills that you need

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Chad C.
Digital Media Manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2018

"Great Tool"

Kommentare: Schema app turned my schema coding from a week process into a few hours.

Vorteile: I love how easy schema app has made the process of schema coding. I wouldn’t go back! And the Customer service is second to none.

Nachteile: Software can be a tad slow but it seems they may have fixed that issue in the past week.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2018
Simon K.
SEO Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"The best and easiest way of implementing complex schema mark up on your website "

Kommentare: Schema App helps make me look like a super nerd and amaze my clients with my Schema Skills!

Vorteile: It makes adding detailed schema to any type of website really simple. You can create all sorts of JSON LD schema markup and deploy it, update it all via Google Tag Manager or a WordPress or simply export the the script and add it the page directly.

Nachteile: The only downside is the Schema App website is slow at times, a sign of their growing popularity?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Gilbert C.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"The most coherent schema markup app we have tried so far"

Kommentare: Being able to implement schema markup, the proper way. The tools provided are great. Schemaapp has been a true eye opener as far as the potential of schema markup was concerned. A learning experience. Support is stellar.

Vorteile: Schemaapp gives you an in depth understanding of schema markup. Contrary to other products that merely let you implement simplified / predefined markup, Schemaapp allows for proper fine tuning according to your specific needs. The results are promising.

Nachteile: None so far. It is a powerful app. Expect a learning curve - You can't call that a con.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Jim M.
Open to Opportunities
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Review Scheme app"

Vorteile: Comprehensive; authors are Schema experts.

Nachteile: At times, the supper is weak; a not pick.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
SEO Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Love Schema App"

Kommentare: Scalability was my main problem to solve when I started shopping for something like Schema App. I needed to be able to easily generate and deploy the structured data code to 19 sites as part of a global footwear brand. It's too soon to know the true value but already seeing impact in CTR from the SERPs at the product level which is trickling down to increased ecom transactions and increased revenue from organic.

Vorteile: Ease of scalability and customer service

Nachteile: The app used to be slow but they fixed that so now it is fast!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Edward S.
Owner
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Better Than Expected Results"

Kommentare: The prediction is that by 2020, over ½ of all searches will be done by voice. Schema App has your bases covered!

Vorteile: Schema App helped take one of my customers from Page #5 to Page #1! Does not get any better than this! Customer support is awesome. The business axiom is "you get what you pay for". Schema App give you more than expected. Highly recommended!

Nachteile: In computer lingo, "easy to use" commonly means has few features. Schema App is feature rich. This really is not a "con" since customer support is great at holding your hand as you go through the learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018