Avast Business CloudCare Bewertungen

von Avast

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über Avast Business CloudCare

Liefere leistungsstarken Mehrschichtenschutz für mehrere Kunden, schnell und einfach.

Erfahre mehr über Avast Business CloudCare

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Jose T.
Dependiente de tienda
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"a reliable antivirus, do not worry anymore and leave your computer in your hands, take care of it "

Kommentare: I keep my computer free of cyber threats

Vorteile: this software has a nice visual aspect which pleases the client very much and has its tools very well, you can install it and leave everything in your hands, it will be in charge of keeping your computer or device free of cybernetic threats

Nachteile: although it is a software of great visual attractiveness at the time of which a person without any knowledge uses it it will be a bit complex, they should improve that part a little so that the softaware is easily manageable by more clients

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Dave M.
Technical Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"An easy to use centralized portal to protect and manage client's endpoints."

Kommentare: Client satisfaction of being well protected from attacks, along with the ability of having their data backed-up to the cloud. We have earned the trust of the client that we are invested in protecting their data and helping them run their business so that they can succeed. And if our clients succeed, so do we.

Vorteile: The built in Premium Remote Control is awesome. Also the ability to control the surfing of computers by creating a simple policy and assigning the policy to the computer(s). The alerting feature is great to keep us informed on potential viruses or surfing to unapproved sites and many things in between. I guess there are many things about this software that we have come to appreciate.

Nachteile: Sometimes version upgrades have needed some handholding with the endpoints. That is probably the downside of a portal that is working to keep all the computers protected with not just the most recent virus definitions, but also the most recent Anti Virus engine and client software. We are glad it does do this, but like all changes and upgrades that get installed, sometimes things don't go as planned. In the present climate of the internet, you cannot allow your security software to get behind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Athithyan V.
Tester
Forschung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"monthly update option not reciveed some user"

Vorteile: avast is user friendly softwaare but home page notification better then custom ooption

Nachteile: viirus deleted from amazing expreience an platfrom
and avaast logo is i liked

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Misty V.
System admin
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Avast cloud care experience "

Kommentare: The product seems great from a outsider's point of view. That is why I pushed for the swap. The remote access it gives for free with the cloudcare was a big perk. But after the frustration and time put in we made a swap back to our previous antivirus. I did give a year of time since I purchased the seats. Hoping the issues would get resolved. If they ever do get everything working properly that they offer I would consider trying it again. But suggest for anyone looking into using this product FIRST try the 30 free trial to make sure it fits for your needs.

Vorteile: The cloudcare dashboard with the devices and the customers in one locationt in order the manage your client base.

Nachteile: Im not sure which category this would fall under but I would say the policy management. This is what I discovered after deployment and purchase of 50 seats. Once deployed a RDP web app a office used that vital to their job was blocked by the fw. So I looked in the policy manager and did not find a place to implement a rule to allow. I did find it on the local install. So I put the rule in place for each user and went about my day. The next day multiple users called complaing it did it again. But not all of the users called. Strange huh? Well after investaging because the response time from support took too long I found that once ws does a reboot ALL local rules created are wiped. Then avast informs me that all rules that will stay permanently have to be pushed through the cloud care manager. Fine we will do that. Np. Wait. There is no way to push a rule for the ports I need. Only can do locally. Yeah so had to redo each install and install without firewall. Yeah antivirus with a firewall.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Ben M.
Computer Repair Technician
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Worth the Price"

Kommentare: For the price you get this antivirus at I'd say its definitely worth it, and while this antivirus has its cons so does any other antivirus out there and thats unavoidable. However, in todays society I would definitely say its one of the top ones out there.

Vorteile: The premium remote feature is a nice addition that can allow a business to easily access their customers computer/device in order to fix any errors that the customer may be experiencing. The overall interface of the antivirus is also pleasing to the eye. Another cool feature of avast is the scheduled scan function to which it can be set at certain times of the day, week, or month to scan your computer for any traces of adware.

Nachteile: Unfortunately, the remote support feature requires your to download the software every time you start a new remote session. I believe its unnecessary for avast to make you do this unless there is a newer version of the software to which then it would make sense. When the antivirus is scanning it can sometimes interfere with what the user is currently doing on their computer so thats another con for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Stephen O.
IT Software Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Avast Business Cloud Care"

Kommentare: Overall we are happier with Avast then our previous anti-virus and as stated earlier it is allowing us to get rid of the separate remote software we were using. The licensing on our previous anti-virus became a large inconvenience to manage and the licensing has been easy to manage with Avast and cheaper. So far Avast seems to offer a similar level of protection and we have had no complaints as far as the protection goes either.

Vorteile: I really like the remote feature that is built into this version of anti-virus. It allows us to use a single program for what we used to have 2 programs for. The installation for Avast is much quicker than the installation of our previous anti-virus software was.

Nachteile: The one thing I do not like about the premium remote feature is that it wants you to download the premium remote software every time you start a new remote session. This should not be necessary as once you have downloaded it, Avast should not ask you to download it again in order to start a new remote session.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Well priced and easy to deploy"

Vorteile: There are multiple deployment options available, including silent automated methods. Once deployed, its easy to manage from the cloud portal.

Nachteile: The 'advanced' behavior based protection seems to be behind some competitors. There isn't an automatic function to disable the license on non-communicating devices, so this has caused us to pay for licenses which havent been in use for a very long time. I'm told this feature is coming soon though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Albert J.
IT Department
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Great - in this digital age you need to secure your buisness from digital threats"

Kommentare: We have solved that before everyone was on different things free and paid, and some not at all! We now have unified system which is fabulous.

Vorteile: The interface looks great and I like the email scan functionality. It can be installed quickly and has so far protected us from any threats. Setting up scheduleded scans is great and also it is light on system resources is a good bonus

Nachteile: Even though I have added domains to the whitelist for the email scan in Outlook they still go into spam.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Jason F.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Longtime Customer"

Kommentare: Easy to use dashboard with information on infections out of date virus definitions.

Vorteile: The online dashboard allows for total control of all endpoints with minimal effort.

Nachteile: Sometimes the online dashboard states the pc is online and well, when all actuality is the Avast install has corrupted and causing issues for the customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Mouhamadou falilou N.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"A very good program"

Vorteile: When it comes to Avast products, I have good things to say about each of one them that they have released. Avast Business CloudCare is a software that acts like a real antivirus. It protects all computers from harmful malwares and we all know that malwares have the tendency of destroying computers in a short amount of time. The CloudCare agent allows you to connect to any managed devices. In other words, you can perform tasks, transfer files, chat with users, reboot computers, etc.

Nachteile: I do not really have anything negative to say about the software. It has responded to my demands as an user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Jason T.
Architect
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Avast does a good job at securing my computer and does it almost seamlessly."

Kommentare: We use it to secure our network in the office against viruses, malware, and ransomware.

Vorteile: It almost never prompts me for anything and runs in the background. I have never had a problem with security which means it's obviously doing the job that it was intended to do. It runs a scan once a day to check for any issues which is a plus.

Nachteile: The scan runs at noon, which was set up by the administrator (not me) and that does interfere with my computer screen. This is a small issue and just a little annoying.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Associate
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Super Not Effective"

Kommentare: Not a great experience. Its a centrally managed antivirus product so it meets the need of it's basic function, however it's not as useful as it is tedious and unreliable.

Vorteile: Easy to setup and the remote control is great as a backup to have if you're main remote support tool fails.

Nachteile: You can't apply many of the shields without unending manual exclusions. Updating from the portal almost never works and deploying the software doesn't always work the first time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO/President
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"Peace of Mind in the Cloud"

Vorteile: Remote access to computers makes it a breeze to resolve any issues at the endpoints. The UI is also easy to navigate and the responsiveness is excellent. We especially found the scheduling feature helpful for setting up late night scans that don't interrupt daytime work.

Nachteile: Works well but sometimes emails end up in Spam despite being whitelisted. Also, we're unable to automatically disable licenses on computers that have been shelved so we are likely overpaying a bit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Network Operations Manager / Systems Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2018

"A good anti-virus setup with a center management console"

Vorteile: Central management for anti-virus - makes use of a simple interface for all assets in the environment with product installed on. Centralized deployment makes for simpler deployment.

Nachteile: Poor support from the vendor, issues typically with removing the software with the built in function fails -typically manual work becomes a need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2018
Tenesha S.
Technical Success Manager
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"With Avast, I feel protected!"

Vorteile: Avast is a really good, bit easier to use and easy in installation, quickly and has good support.
Can be used on mobile devices.
I like graphics and features.
No have problem with any viruses.

Nachteile: I don`t know what I can say about the disadvantages of this program..
With Avast, I feel protected. So, no comments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018