VersionX EntryPoint Bewertungen

von VersionX

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über VersionX EntryPoint

Ein cloudbasiertes, intelligentes Besucherverwaltungssystem, das jede Person authentifiziert, überwacht und verfolgt.

Erfahre mehr über VersionX EntryPoint

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

Venkatesh M.
Assistant Manager - Telecom Research, IDC WW
Marktforschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018

"Great product and amazing support team. "

Kommentare: Our search had continued for weeks untill we were recommended EntryPoint by someone who has been using it for about a year now and was quite happy with the product and the team. The trial was for a month and very soon we realised that this was the product for our apartment with highly customised features.

Vorteile: Their system is extremely easy to use. The benefits far outweigh the cost as compared to many other solutions in the market. Support is also awesome. :)

Nachteile: I see no major cons in EntryPoint. Plus he team has always been open to feature requests. I am sure they’ll continue to do so in future.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 26.2.2019

Dear Venkatesh,

Thank you for using VersionX EntryPoint, and we appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience. :)

We are happy that we were able to serve you and meet your expectations. It is our constant endeavor to provide the best that we can, be it products or services, and look forward to continue serving you. :)

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Panduranga B.
Manager IT
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"School Transport and Gate security sytem "

Kommentare: TRIO Schools takes the safety of its students and staff very seriously. Entry point from VersionX has helped us cover various aspects of school security under one platform. Our institution has a very strict policy about who can enter our campus when. With the help of versionX we have been able to successfully enforce that policy. It has helped us provide assurance to parents, that every individual entering and exiting the school campus is correctly identified and tracked. This has also eased the burden on our security personnel.
The GPS solution for tracking our school buses has also eased the worries of our parents and ensured that buses take the most efficient route.

Vorteile: Customer support is too good and they provide solution without any time delay.

Nachteile: Mobile network service provider for GPs solution needs improvement.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 26.2.2019

Dear Mr. Panduranga,

Thank you for your time and effort in offering an elaborate review of VersionX EntryPoint. :) Appreciate it much.

It's been a great journey together, and we look forward to working closer with TRIO. Rest assured that we'll continue to do our best in serving your institution and its stakeholders.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Sachin B.
Finance & accounts
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Visitor Tracking"

Kommentare: Fully Fantastic. Its saves a lot of time and energy of Security Chek Point . 5 Star for this.

Vorteile: Very handy and essential product in Visitor Tracking. It cannot get better than this.

Nachteile: All features are too good. However UI can be improved. Not that UI is not good. There can be a room for improvement.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 19.3.2019

Dear Sachin,

Thank you for the amazing review. Appreciate the "room for improvement" pointer. :) We're working on it.

We appreciate your time and effort in sharing your, and your company's, experience with us. It's been a great journey together.

Thank you again. Rest assured that we'll continue to do our very best to serve you.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

Regards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Sagar P.
Sr. ERP Executive
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Value for Safety & Security"

Kommentare: Software has simple GUI & it's very easy to use. I would say this is the best software for security & safety parameters for all types of organisations which are having 'n nos. of visitors on daily basis. This software can fulfill their requirement.

Vorteile: Software is very user friendly. It has simple GUI. Fully Safety & Security features enabled software. QR code is favorite feature of this software. Portal access & report fetching method is also easy to use.

Nachteile: Sometimes portal access is very slow. Team need to work upon it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 27.2.2019

Dear Sagar,

Thank you for your kind review. :) We at VersionX EntryPoint appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience with us. It's been a great journey together and we look forward to more.

Thank you again. Rest assured that we'll continue to do our very best to serve you.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Ashok kumar C.
Security Managet
Gewerbeimmobilien, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Version entry points., Self entry"

Kommentare: 1. I am using this software from.last 02 years and reduce the more than 50 % manpower from operation and receive the inbuilt MIS on daily basis.

Vorteile: 1. Good authentication with out any cost to Sms
2. Fast procedure.
3. Easy to fill.the data.
4. Work as a ATM

Nachteile: 1. Visitors can enter their detail without any help of operator.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 26.2.2019

Dear Ashok,

Thank you for the full points. :) We're absolutely thrilled. We at VersionX EntryPoint appreciate your time and effort in sharing your, and your company's, experience with us. It's been a great journey together.

Thank you again. Rest assured that we'll continue to do our very best to serve you.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Abhishek K.
Head Of IT
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019

"Best Entry Point Security Software"

Vorteile: This software is a lifesaver for us. The ease of usability is the best part i like about it.

Nachteile: I like everything about this software. May be the printing could be minimised.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 22.5.2019

Dear Mr. Kabra,

Thank you for the full marks. :) Appreciate your time and effort in offering a heartfelt review of VersionX EntryPoint.

It's been a great journey together, and we look forward to working closer with you and your team. Rest assured that we'll continue to do our best in serving your institution and its stakeholders.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Akshay M.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Very well thought product and i was impressed with the ease of use and simplicity"

Vorteile: I like the way the product is thought through
I like the fact that it's super ease to use
It's cloud based and hence i was up and running in few minutes

Nachteile: I could not really point out any issues as such however i feel the UI can be improved, not that the current UI is not good, however there is always room for improvement.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 26.2.2019

Dear Akshay,

Thank you for using VersionX EntryPoint, and we appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience. :)

We are happy that we were able to serve you and meet your expectations. It is our constant endeavor to provide the best that we can, be it products or services, and look forward to continue serving you. :)

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Jayesh P.
Exec. IT & ERP
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Good app with easy to use features"

Vorteile: Easy of use and easy of tracking the visitor count and name and mobile number.
Easy of report generation,

Nachteile: As of now nothing that least in application

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 26.2.2019

Dear Jayesh,

Thank you for using VersionX EntryPoint. We appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience. Also, we're super thrilled about the ratings you gave us. :) Thank you again. We look forward to continue serving you.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Pallavi S.
Administrative Officer
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Review"

Vorteile: It is very convenient and easy to operate.

Nachteile: Anybody aware of the parent mobile number can upload and use the app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 23.4.2019

Dear Pallavi,

Thank you for your time and effort in sharing your, and your company's, experience with us. We at VersionX EntryPoint appreciate your honest feedback.

The issue that you have mentioned applies when the school opts for a non-OTP login. It doesn't arise in the case of OTP-enabled logins. We always encourage schools to go for the latter.

Please rest assured that we'll continue to do our very best to serve you.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Sudeshna B.
Communications Specialist
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018

"A Highly Useful Software"

Kommentare: Initially, when I started using it, it seemed a bit complicated. I am not an avid app user. But once I overcame my inhibitions, everything worked super smooth.

Vorteile: Their services are professional and prompt. Installation took just half a day. One of the best decisions made by my apartment association.

Nachteile: Initially, when I started using it, it seemed a bit complicated. I am not an avid app user. But once I overcame my inhibitions, everything worked super smooth.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 26.2.2019

Dear Sudeshna,

Thank you for using VersionX EntryPoint, and we appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience. :)

We are happy that we were able to serve you and meet your expectations. It is our constant endeavor to provide the best that we can, be it products or services, and look forward to continue serving you. :)

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President Operations
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Eases cumbersome processes "

Kommentare: Easy way of gate pass. Saves quite a headache of the security people.
Easy monitoring of vehicle movement and billing process. Time saving for admin deptt.

Vorteile: Vehicle management
Time alarm in case a person is not OUT within stipulated time after meeting

Nachteile: There is no notification of the person gone out as is there when someone comes to meet u

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 1.11.2018

Thank you for using EntryPoint, and we appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience. We are happy that we were able to serve you and meet your expectations. It is our constant endeavor to provide the best that we can, be it products or services, and look forward to continue serving you.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Jyothi U.
sr manager
Bildungsmanagement, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"very helpful tool"

Kommentare: very happy, highly recommend

Vorteile: accurate and genuine, easy to handle, hassle free

Nachteile: due to network issue, users not able to connect immediately

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 4.6.2019

Dear Mr. Umesh,

Thank you for the review. :) Appreciate your time and effort in writing it.

It's been a great journey together, and we look forward to working closer with you and your team. Rest assured that we'll continue to do our best in serving your organization and its stakeholders.

For any assistance, please call 907179-4385

Regards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Natasha G.
Teacher
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Great Product, Value for Money"

Kommentare: It is a very smart solution that is also high on ease of use.

Vorteile: It is extremely user-friendly for all the intelligent features it has.

Nachteile: User-interface can be improved. Need an FAQ.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 26.2.2019

Dear Natasha,

Thank you for using VersionX EntryPoint, and we appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience. :)

We are happy that we were able to serve you and meet your expectations. It is our constant endeavor to provide the best that we can, be it products or services, and look forward to continue serving you. :)

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Krishna B.
IT -Head
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Enhanced Solution, Which is Safe, Secure ,performance, Easy to use & Economical."

Kommentare: Its single point solution for many requirement , enhanced speed , cloud solution so maximum up time with security, backup and very economical.

Vorteile: Single dashboard solution,Speed and Accuracy.

Nachteile: Nothing about as such.once we realize bring in to the notice.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 4.6.2019

Dear Mr. Baranwal,

Thank you for the full points. :) Appreciate your time and effort in writing a heartfelt review of VersionX EntryPoint.

It's been a great journey together, and we look forward to working closer with you and your team. Rest assured that we'll continue to do our best in serving your organization and its stakeholders.

For any assistance, please call 907179-4385

Regards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Dolly M.
Scientist
Biotechnologie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018

"Good experience till now"

Vorteile: Our apartment was not secure in the sense there was a guard sitting at the apartment gate and just getting people to write their phone numbers on a register. I was always worried about the authenticity of the visitors. What if someone faked their identity? After we tool up EntryPoint on pilot about 2 months back, we realised it was quite an exceptional system. I now see a picture of my visitor on my phone notification and he can enter the apartment only I have allowed him on my phone itself.

Nachteile: With the amount of security loopholes this solution closes, I really don't have any issue with EntryPoint and would highly recommend it to all. If they care about their apartment security.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 26.2.2019

Dear Dolly,

Thank you for using VersionX EntryPoint, and we appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience. :) We are happy that we were able to serve you and meet your expectations. It is our constant endeavor to provide the best that we can, be it products or services, and look forward to continue serving you.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2018
Rajashrie S.
PARTNER
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"THE BEST DIGITAL ENTRY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM"

Kommentare: WE HAVE GOTTEN RID OF THE PHYSICAL ENTRY INTO BOOKS

Vorteile: EASY TO USE
SIMPLE
AND IT WORKS!
USER AUNTHENTICATION WITH PHOTO

Nachteile: NEED DATA ACCESS TO USE THIS ALL THE TIME
IN CASE OF LOW/NO SIGNAL THE SYSTEM IS USELESS

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 27.2.2019

Dear Rajashrie,

Thank you for the full marks. :) It's got us excited. Appreciate your time and effort.

We are happy to be able to serve you.

Rest assured that we are constantly trying to improvise and do our very best for your company.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Kishore K.
Assistant Manager
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"Helpful to remove manual entries in Books"

Vorteile: Improve productivity by removing manual register entries

Nachteile: All modules not closing integration circle.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von VersionX Innovations an 27.3.2019

Dear Kishore,

Thank you for your time and effort in sharing your, and your company's, experience with us. :)

We at VersionX EntryPoint appreciate your honest feedback.

Rest assured that we'll continue to do our very best to serve you.

For any assistance, please call 9148884177

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019