Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über Jobma

Jobma ist ein cloudbasiertes Video-Interview-Tool, das weltweit eingesetzt wird und herausragende Erfahrungen bei geschäftlichen Videointerviews für nur 1 $ bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Jobma

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Amit C.
Senior Software Engineer
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Great video interviewing tool easy to use."

Vorteile: Cost effective
Application Screening
Live Interview
Employer can find the near job seeker by one single click
Its really a complete video interviewing tool.

Nachteile: no cons

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Steve G.
Recruiter
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Jobma review from recruiter / interviewer - 11/26/19"

Kommentare: Over all experience is great. Jobma allows us to conduct our preliminary interviews with ease. Once set up properly, (as in we took the time to create good quality video content) it makes a virtual interview very personable. Although it can never replace an in person interview, it does allow us to do preliminary screening much easier. Mainly because we can view / review / contact candidates back on our time, vs having to plan out specific time blocks for in person interviews. Support is excellent, very quick (instant) responses, especially via live chat. And I would say they do manage to fix most issues in a very reasonable and acceptable short amount of time.

Vorteile: -Best value in terms of cost vs similar software by a fairly big margin as of date of review
-Great tool for a brief preliminary interview.
-Can be made very personable for the candidate if videos are done correctly.
-Convenience vs in person interviews
-Excellent customer support: Live chat feature allows me to instantly get help. Had recent issue with iOS update that created video loading problems for a few of my candidates. Live chat started at ~4PM, problem was resolved by engineering the next morning. Great!

Nachteile: -not as customizable yet, but for our company, that is not a big deal at all, since we just need a virtual interviewing platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Manager
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018

"Really easy to use video interview software."

Kommentare: It was really good. Its simple to use so we didnt have to spend time training our team to use it. It was also really fast to get started with. You sign up and you start using it immediately, there is set up time needed.

Vorteile: I liked how simple it was to implement in our process. You can set up one sided video interviews very easily (just create the questions you want candidates to answer and send them a link via email) and you get a notification whenever an interview is completed. It was also important that the interviews be doable on mobile phones (we weren't sure if the candidates we were talking to would have access to computers with a webcam) and happily it worked fine there as well. I also liked how much control you get over how the candidates do the video interview (how much you want to give them to think and control how often they can redo a video etc). Also being able to customise the interview page and email that candidates get with our logo and images was something my team really appreciated. We were a little wary if the candidates would be ok with it but we mostly heard positive feedback which was nice.

Nachteile: The live video interview scheduling is a little wonky. Time zones and invites can be done more efficiently. Also an integration with Outlook would be nice for calendar management.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Easy video interviews."

Kommentare: Its good. The layout is easy to navigate. Its also pretty reasonable in pricing terms. You can set up and get going in a matter of minutes. I like it.

Vorteile: I really liked that you could create a rating system and share the video recordings both internally and externally. That meant we could get multiple people to rate the candidate's video on the parameters that we set up and leave their comments. It made it easier to check internally to see which candidates we liked best before we moved forward with them. Also for a video interview software, its got pretty decent candidate management options built in. You can create a (pretty basic) pipeline, rate and tag candidates, send out rejection emails etc. So you can use it as an all in one, stand alone hiring tool.

Nachteile: 24x7 support would be nice. Currently its limited to business hours. No other major issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Krishna K.
Hiring Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Just what you need!"

Vorteile: Best in industry price range with top class performance. Integrates with our applicant tracking system & we do not need to change the user interfaces. They host their data on google cloud servers and they are GDPR compliant.

Nachteile: They need to add more 3rd party evaluation products like wonscore. Live video recording works well but it will nice if they can increase the recording limits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Surender S.
Recruitment Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018

"We used this to improve our screening process and it helped tremendously. Highly recommended."

Vorteile: The pricing is fantastic value for money. Their support staff is very helpful. It is easy to use and they helped us setup and deploy very quickly.

Nachteile: I had no specific issues that I would consider as cons. My recruitment team ran into no problems as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Good for screening candidates"

Vorteile: Its pretty straightforward for candidates to do video interviews. Getting candidates to do video interviews can be a little dicey so it helps if the process to do it is easy and simple. And for candidates this is pretty good. You just click on a link and you are on your way. It was also nice that we could add our own logo to the interview pages, email etc. I also like that their pricing is based on how much you use it (on a per interview basis) rather than a fixed monthly cost.

Nachteile: Its a little confusing to start using. I feel like there are too many options on the screen some times. Once you get used to it and know what you have to do, its not a problem but it took me a while to get things set up the way I wanted it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Ivor N.
Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"Making Recruitment Easy and Affordable "

Kommentare: Fantastic overall experience.

Vorteile: Easy to use, great value for money and fantastic support both for the employer and candidate.

Nachteile: Unable to get candidates to re-answer any questions that i didn't like presented

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Deputy Manager
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"Wonder recruitment tool. Loved using it. "

Vorteile: Pricing is excellent. Its super easy to use. They helped us set up and deploy which was nice. We also never really ran into any bugs or issues which was great.

Nachteile: We would have liked more customizing options. To be fair, their team did offer to build them for us. Which was nice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Sumit K.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Client Liked the platform"

Kommentare: Wonderful

Vorteile: It is easy to use, consultants also records their video interview comfortably. we are happy till now.

Nachteile: As we are new to it, so we didn't face any issue till, i can only say every thing is fine about software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Adriana H.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018

"Jobma"

Vorteile: Love the ease to make videos and share with potential employers. it gives a chance to show more of my personality and win over the hiring decision makers

Nachteile: I just hope that it becomes more widely used so we can all take advantage of this new technology that can really make the hiring process more fun and dynamic

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018

"Perfect way to start doing video interviews for small business owners. "

Kommentare: Very positive. Came away really impressed and will use video interviews in our future hirings for sure.

Vorteile: The pricing was the outstanding factor. We wanted to hire for a few small positions but our candidates were scattered in different locations. Video interviews was the only option to narrow down and find the right people. We looked at a few different options and finally settled on Jobma that seemed to provide us this service at a really incredible price. The software was pretty easy to setup and use. Our candidates were also able to go through their video interviews without any problems. It worked exactly as it was supposedt o at the price they promsed. Cant ask for more than that. And a special shout out to their support team. Really fast replies and super helpful.

Nachteile: Not much to dislike tbh. I think the intterface could be prettier but thats a minor issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Mayank S.
Head Of Sales Marketing
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

"Video Resume, a new way to explain your profile..."

Kommentare: I once interviewed with a company who created this software and Jobma was a one of the qualifying round for the candidates.

Vorteile: This is the first software I came across which allows you to upload a video wherein you can explain your complete professional profile. This is something new and creative rather than the traditional CV/resume.

Nachteile: The website is quite slow and they have used the traditional old school GUI which YouTube and Orkut have used back in 2005.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Ajit S.
Recruitment manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2018

"Really liked using it. Was simple to set up and deploy. Wish there were more features though."

Vorteile: Was easy to use.
Really affordable. It was the most affordable option we saw.
Support was really good. Everytime we contacted them we got a response in time.
Didnt really run into any bugs either. They also helped our candidates a lot.

Nachteile: I wish there were more options for video interviews. Aside from that I didnt really have any issues. My team that used it felt the same.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Proprietor
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"Amazingly affordable video interviews. Our candidates loved it as well. "

Vorteile: I was genuinely surprised how much our candidates ended up loving it. We were having difficulties getting hold of some of them during work hours and Jobma provided a nice substitute. Really helped us cut down the number of phone calls we were making to try to talk to people. But the best thing about it is the pricing. This was by far the most affordable option in the market. Perfect for a start up organisation like ours to try video interviewing.

Nachteile: I think it could have used some more features, letting us record video questions would be a good get. Branding needs to be better as well. But aside from that no major issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018