Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Respacio

Cloud-basiertes mehrsprachiges Immobilien-CRM und Hausverwaltungs-, Marketing- und Website-Management für internationale Agenten.

Erfahre mehr über Respacio

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Simon P.
Director
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020

"Highly responsive team - Adaptable and Flexible Software"

Kommentare: Exceptional. The pre and post sales support are both to the same exceptional standard. The company is responsive, adaptive and keen to listen and help.

Vorteile: The fact the software is controlled by a Master Module that can be edited - meaning just about any feature can be customised to the way you work.

Nachteile: Because it is very flexible - sometimes until you are familiar with the terminology used understanding the intended use or function of a field can be confusing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020
Andy S.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Powerful CRM excellent for marketing and sales, Respacio made a big difference to our sales"

Kommentare: Increased productivity and a better bottom line!

Vorteile: From a marketing point of view, I love the ease with which we can segment groups and send specific mailings which doubled our response rates. Marketing reports allow me to see cost per lead/sale from each channel and compare them which allows us to refine our marketing spend and get the biggest bang for the budget which has been awesome. The websites it creates have proved to be winners from the SEO point of view. We were worried that we might lose rankings replacing the old site, but the result has been the opposite. Not only are we getting more visitors from search, but we're converting more of them to enquiries. From a management perspective, I can drill down to every important statistic in a few clicks and understand my company like never before. The sales people at the front line working the pipeline are really positive about Respacio, leads don't escape anymore and we are right on top of enquiries like never before. For us, the software has been a gamechanger. We are saving huge amounts of time and making better use of our time. Support is super-helpful and they have even taken and implemented a couple of our ideas into the software.

Nachteile: We decided when we started to customise and implement it ourselves, in retrospect I think we could have saved time by taking the option of having the Respacio team do it for us. The software does a lot, and we can customise it in a zillion ways. The downside of that is that it took a couple of months to really feel that it wrapped its way round us, but now that it does we're finding it simple to use and intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Aroon K.
Owner
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"Very positive experience, excellent support that listens to suggestions, excellent software."

Kommentare: Insights into my business from reports allow me improve, keep costs down and efficiency up. Our biggest enemy is the number of hours in a day and Respacio helps us to ensure that we get the best out of every minute.

Vorteile: We tried a few general CRM systems, but found that we needed to change how we work to fit the system and these solutions required a whole lot of other manual processes in order to get things done. Respacio keeps all our contacts and properties in one place and automatically records all the events, tasks and emails associated with them, which saves a ton of time. It matches properties to the requirements of the buyer, and buyers to a new property when added and in a couple of clicks we can email properties to contacts in their own language using templates, and everything is recorded on the system. It makes work efficient and cuts down admin. We defined our own pipelines to suit how we work, defined our own email templates, follow up processes and it all works smoothly so we don't leak leads. All contacts have a source, and all sources have a cost so we can instantly see how each marketing campaign is doing and how efficient it is. That helps us keep our marketing lean and allows us to experiment, dropping anything with a high cost per lead, or low lead quality. All our diaries and tasks are centralised so working as a team has also become really efficient. I know what everyone is doing at any time and we can focus on priorities first. In a nutshell, Respacio is a fantastic way to run an estate agency.

Nachteile: Actually there is nothing much that I don't like. When I have made suggestions to the support team, they have taken them on board and introduced new features. This could not happen I'm sure if I was using one of the huge systems that are out there. We came on board during the beta phase of the software and we are here to stay!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Olga P.
Real Estate Broker
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"Happy to work with Respacio"

Vorteile: Is multifunctional program for realtors, is real virtual office which is gives you more options that you ever can imagine. It is convenient for companies of any size and can be built like lego for any user. Separately I want to note the clients support department, any issue can be resolved instantly, always in touch.

Nachteile: Too many functions and need many time to understand how is work

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Respacio an 21.4.2020

Thank you for your honest review, we thrive on feedback! A key difference that sets us apart from other systems is our personal service and understanding of each individual company. It's important to us that small agencies without any internal technical staff can make the best of the system and compete successfully in marketing and sales against companies many times their own size. We're proud to be helping you do this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Les P.
Partner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2020

"Respacio User Review"

Kommentare: So far our experience has been excellent, having used other products with our other estate agency this had been aconsiderable improvement.

Vorteile: Very eady to use and intuitive, saving time and resource. Most importantly when you start using a new software is the support and customer service and this has been outstanding.

Nachteile: No major issues to this point any minor problems have been easily overcome by the support set-up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Respacio an 14.4.2020

Thanks so much for your feedback! We believe support is key for any company and we are glad that you have found ours exceptional.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2020
Victor V.
Sales Director
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2020

"Very helpful team!"

Vorteile: The fact you can control all your business from one software

Nachteile: We needed to make adjustments to get it all working for our needs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2020