HeadBidder Bewertungen

von ELMAN SYSTEMS

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über HeadBidder

Tool for webmaster to build header bidding wrapper, integrate Prebid.js and DFP, collect analytics and get reporting in single console.

Erfahre mehr über HeadBidder

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Chad L.
President
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"The best solution to header bidding software on the market today."

Kommentare: It takes all the time, coding and implementation challenges out of the equation. It is also updated in real time which is great.

Vorteile: Ease of use, interface and customer support. I have always wanted to use a header bidding solution but did have the time or coding skills to implement it the way I wanted to, until now. HeadBidder made that possible and it has been great!

Nachteile: No dislikes here. The team at HeadBidder is very receptive to feedback and takes all recommendations seriously and address them in full.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ELMAN SYSTEMS an 26.2.2019

Thank you, Chad. We've implemented a lot over the last couple of months. Give a try to our new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Peter M.
Head of programmatic
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"An amazing company with the perfect solution"

Kommentare: I appreciate the technical solution and the adaptability for me.

Vorteile: I appreciate the user interface and quick setup

Nachteile: I have nothing against about the software and I am very satisfied.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ELMAN SYSTEMS an 4.9.2019

Thank you for your feedback, Peter. We at Headbidder always doing best for our beloved customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Michael H.
Operations
Verlagswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"A great product and support to match"

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been great, Lead and his developers have helped us at every stage, including outside hours. Very happy.

Vorteile: We particularly liked the ease of use and speed of set up.

Nachteile: We didn't really find anything we didn't like about this product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ELMAN SYSTEMS an 4.9.2019

Thanks for your warm words, Michael. We are doing the best to make the product suitable for every publisher. Your case wasn't a standard one and we are happy that solution suits you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Tomas N.
Head Of Traffic
Verlagswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"HeadBidder user"

Kommentare: It makes it easy to get a client up and running with header bidding.

Vorteile: Easy to use, excellent support who really listen to their customers.

Nachteile: The UI is a bit odd but still easy to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ELMAN SYSTEMS an 4.9.2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on UI and making it better thanks to your suggestions and requests. Hoping to get an additional star from you for the evolving UI soon =)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Ricardo S.
Marketing Manager
Zeitung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Good solution for publishers"

Vorteile: Easy to manage Its Free (this is the best part)

Nachteile: It must have more Ad Networks. I think that must users will miss that.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ELMAN SYSTEMS an 26.2.2019

Thank you for the feedback. We are implementing new features constantly. Stay tuned.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Konstantin P.
AdOps Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"The easiest tool to start header bidding with."

Kommentare: Experience is positive. We use the tool for experiments mostly and in this case free boiling option is enough for us.

Vorteile: Everything is done via UI, no coding required. Tool is flexible and if needed support is always ready to help.

Nachteile: These guys are thinking about service itself mostly. I would suggest UI renew.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019