Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Dashly

Customer conversational platform to generate more leads, close more deals and help your customers succeed

Erfahre mehr über Dashly

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Francisco O.
CEO - Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Friendly UX/UI and great support team"

Kommentare: The Conversations/Chat section work flawless, the support team at any time, even Sundays (Team did that) working for me, helping me with the setup and integrations. All experience good from the very beginning.

Vorteile: Feature rich focus on Ecommerce, integrations for that area work great. (Woocommerce, etc)
Central Data at hand with customer (Lead cards)
Powerful API for integrations

Nachteile: Qualification of leads via chat do not allow name capture, probably this is the only cons that I have found.
You must have authentication in place to prevent multiple site visitors count.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Joon k L.
Managing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Love Dashly! Awesome SaaS with great potential by an amazing team!"

Kommentare: Dashly's focus on leads helped our potential clients reach out to us with ease and Dashly's function allowed us to follow up on all of our leads. The support team is amazing. It's difficult to find such great support nowadays. The team is active and they continue to update the platform.

Vorteile: I tested a lot of different tools but went with Dashly. I see a lot of potential but the product is already great as it is. The livechat is great and Dashly's puts a strong focus on leads. There are various templates provided to ease the setup process.

Nachteile: The UI/UX is not bad but I am a sucker for "pretty" UI/UX so I am hoping for an update/overhaul eventually. I would also like to see more features and functions for the email campaigns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Dave C.
Director
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Great Team and product "

Kommentare: Overall i’m happy with Dashly, but i’m hoping they will build out additional features for email campaigns.

Vorteile: Dashly is a solid product if you need a need a live chat tool for your website. Theres lots to love but a few things that stand out for me are:
- Dashly is really easy to use.
- They have a great customer support team that is very active in online groups.
- Very fair pricing. Live chats can get expensive fast and Dashly offers a lot for the price.
Its great that they allow you to build a knowledge base as well.

Nachteile: I really wish they would build offer more functionality around the email campaign portion of their product. Following up with potential customers is key and this seems like a missed opportunity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Muhammad I.
Web Design & Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2019

"Live chat tool for your website that does not let your site speed performance down"

Vorteile: The first impression when I use Dashly is this live chat tool does not let your site speed performance down. The speed of a load of this tool is really fast when you put it on your site. Other Pros that I know are much-much more but what I also really like about Dashly, this tool can trigger auto message chat or pop-up for a done event that the customer did on your website. Ex: your customer has bought for a product on your site so Dashly can track it and can give auto gratitude for your customer. This is cool right...

Nachteile: The small con is on the support. You need to be patient because of time differential but the support is still amazing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CBDO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019

"Great service"

Kommentare: Used the service for e-commerce. The results were very pleasing. For the first month, sales grew by 43%.
Service is easy to work, convenient analytics, excellent support, a lot of training materials. Good job guys.

Vorteile: Everything was great. Easy to use the software.

Nachteile: Did not find any negative sides, besides some of the features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019