Antivirus Pro Bewertungen

von Securepoint

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Antivirus Pro

Antivirus Pro verwendet die IKARUS T3.scan.engine und ist damit eine der besten Antriebsmaschinen der Welt.

Erfahre mehr über Antivirus Pro

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Frank B.
Personal docente
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Accessible antivirus"

Kommentare: It has provided excellent protection to my teams for free

Vorteile: Provides excellent protection to electronic devices in its free version

Nachteile: There are important elements to protect that are only accessed in this program in the non-free version

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Computer
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019

"I like it the way to capturing viruses files and repairing"

Kommentare: Antivirus professional software are used for more safety and much better protection against viruses.

Vorteile: The way to searching and deleting when viruses files are not repair.

Nachteile: I like antivirus software Services and it's functions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Mohammed B.
IT Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Antivirus Pro Review"

Kommentare: Protecting my pc form malware.

Vorteile: Super easy to use and it does what is meant to do.

Nachteile: Poorly designed and very little features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Ricky H.
IT Specialist
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"Antivirus"

Kommentare: Time is of essence, work needs to be in on time with a zero margin of virusses or intrusions into systems. Updates ans regular sca. I tervals to minimiss attacks

Vorteile: Well put togethsr, structured without have guess what to do

Nachteile: Causes delays on mailbox. Lags the system due to prosess usage

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Vinh T.
Personal Trainer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018

"We Use This At Work"

Vorteile: Very intuituve and you feel very safe while this is running in the background to detect anything malicious. They’re also very generous with their premium business keys which allows multiple keys to be used on different machines.

Nachteile: Not much to complain about, very stable software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Artist
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2018

"Antivirus Pro runs smoothly"

Vorteile: Antivirus Pro is always working in the background protecting my computer. Doesn't impact performance at all, blocks unwanted quests.

Nachteile: I do not have anything bad to say about Antivirus Pro, it has always worked great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Executive
Marktforschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"Important"

Kommentare: Seems to keep you safe but has some annoyances.

Vorteile: It's great to know your computer is secure. It alerts when it's not and on community wifi.

Nachteile: Way too many notifications if it expires even a day. Pop ups non stop!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Stergios C.
Student At University
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019

"Review of Antivirus Pro"

Vorteile: Antivirus Pro can protect you from differenct kind of viruses in the internet. It is working as long as the computer is open and for me is a must software when you browse in many websites and download a lot of things.

Nachteile: The only thing that i find really annoying is the notification on Antivirus Pro.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Registered Nurse
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Antivirus Pro"

Kommentare: overall I have had good experience with this program, we have several employees using computers and I am not worried about a virus with this installed.

Vorteile: This program catches the viruses before I even have to worry about an invasion.

Nachteile: I can not complain about this product, the price is fair and the quality is good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Dennis D.
English Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Amazing"

Kommentare: My overall experience is five stars out of five . I will recon and to my coworkers

Vorteile: I always explore different softwares and I am looking still to find the best related with. Anti viruses but this time with Antivirus Pro I think I found want I was looking for. This is amazing.

Nachteile: I don’t have anything I say about what I didn’t like because I liked all. I will use it in the future

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Dusan M.
passive income
Internet, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Securepoint"

Kommentare: This antivirus is not slowing down my computer,my computer is safe and easy to maintain

Vorteile: Antivirus software is design against everything bad that can happened on internet,viruses,malware...Updates are easy,I can menage infection status easy and quickly

Nachteile: No cons,No cons,No cons,No cons,No cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Ivanova karina H.
Locutor de radio
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Very good"

Kommentare: It keeps my computer without viruses

Vorteile: It is an excellent application because it keeps my PC free of viruses it is easy to use both on a computer and on a phone it is good and free

Nachteile: No negative side I find in this application is really good and I recommend it to all users who want to download it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Donald L.
Businesses owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2019

"Antivirus pro"

Vorteile: What I love most about Antipro is that it really protects my computer from viruses. My computer use to lag and would constantly be slow. But once I but this software my computer really started working and also protects my computer.

Nachteile: There is nothing I don't like about Antivirus pro.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2019
Jorge M.
manager
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"antivirus pro review"

Kommentare: Sweet!

Vorteile: Had a slow computer and antivirus pro found a virus. I removed it and now all is good.

Nachteile: no cons. This saved my slow computer and made it fast again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019