OperatorHub Bewertungen

von Adventium Technology

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über OperatorHub

A simple, yet incredibly flexible reservations system that can be easily applied to your tourism operations business.

Erfahre mehr über OperatorHub

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Ian C.
CEO
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019

"Junction6 in the tourism activity sector"

Kommentare: Overall, very good. We've used J6 for many years and the continued development of the system has been impressive.

Vorteile: It's extremely accessible from any device and relatively fast to display the information that I need at a glance. It's API's help us save time on the phone by allowing agents to see availability, book and have the product confirmed. Adjusting products and availability is relatively painless. The design team are quick to implement changes and keep us updated regularly on new features.

Nachteile: It can be a bit slow at times to respond to input when trying to adjust availability or add notes to a departure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019
Conor O.
Finance and Reservations Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020

"The system that can do it all!"

Kommentare: Excellent - they system can do it all!

Vorteile: Lots of features/functions
Ability to sell products as an operator (i.e. own product) or as an agent (i.e. 3rd party products)
Route Management capabilities
Flexible reporting and good invoicing functions
Supplier reconciliations made easy!
Excellent support

Nachteile: Speed - The more products you load, the slower the system (similar to other systems)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Adventium Technology an 26.5.2020

Thanks for the feedback Conor, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear that the system has so many features that help run your business.

We are constantly working on improvements such as speed and new features. This feedback really helps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020
Jerlyn B.
Accountant
Unterhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"It needs to improve for some features that will make it more friendly-user"

Kommentare: There are some inconsistencies on the setup which has to improve. Probably a glitch or bug that affects the whole performance.

Vorteile: Though I have no detailed training on this software and just used it for quite some time, I managed to understand how the software works in terms of navigation. It's very flexible and complex especially in creating products.

Nachteile: However, having a lot of features makes it difficult sometimes. Especially when analyzing a transaction for past months. The setup of quite complicated and could not easily understand especially if you don't have any idea about the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
James K.
General Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Fleet management is so much easier now"

Kommentare: Our overall distribution to agencies and resellers has noticeably increased with the WebsiteTravel connection, which comes with the software. Other than that, staff have noted that check-ins are generally smoother and there are less complaints nad errors.

Vorteile: I can oversee routes, manage drivers vehicles, bus routes, customers and even follow up's without even being on the job. My drivers log in to the system and upsell customers from on Fraser Island. Capitalising on pax has seen an all-time high in our operations and our customer's service has improved greatly due to the centralisation of all customer details and availability.

Nachteile: Occasionally glitches. Have had a few instances of losing data entries in the past though I believe there was a recent development to amend this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Rachael S.
GM
Gastgewerbe, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Incredible for time-saving, with increased efficiency for all staff procedures"

Kommentare: Our migration to Junction6 reservations has not only been efficient, but surprisingly economical. The streamlined staffing procedures have really allowed us to maintain wages.

Vorteile: - Drivers can now group departure groups based on travel partners, dietary requirements, nationalities and gender ratio. - The J6 API facilitates real-time reservations for travel agents, meaning less requirement for availability monitoring - Capacity updates alleviate human error and tour over-booking

Nachteile: - Quite a lot of features, it is difficult to narrow down to which are most suited to our business but the BDM’s were helpful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Tim L.
General Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"Great for our business"

Kommentare: Overall OperatorHub has significantly improved our reservations and operational management.

Vorteile: OperatorHub is very user friendly and has made training staff significantly quicker and easier. The cloud base for mobile access and the ability to share with operators has increased transparency and reduced friction. There are also some great features for communicating with customers.

Nachteile: The financial reporting can be slow for large data sets

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Merv O.
Operations Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Great features for managing large tour groups with ease"

Kommentare: All of the hard unnecessary work has been taken out of departure scheduling , it is all centralized now , accessible on different levels to different members of staff and very easy to manage

Vorteile: The process for confirming bookings and managing capacity is now super easy , Simple capacity management and little to no chance of over booking , Completely customized manifests , appropriated to our business

Nachteile: Email template manager is slightly complicated but was explained well by a BDM

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019