Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Probely

Probely hilft Sicherheitsexperten und Softwareentwicklers Schwachstellen zu finden, sie zu beheben und Sicherheitstests mühelos zu automatisieren.

Erfahre mehr über Probely

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Jeroen K.
CIO
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"Good product, easy use, not to expensive compared to the competitors. "

Vorteile: It's straight forward in it use, and does do what it says it should do.

Nachteile: Even though the api is extensive, you can only scan fixed targets, so scanning several containers after build where the address is changing from is not possible. limiting our scans to staging and prod only,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Luis G.
Head of Security
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020

"Value for every euro"

Vorteile: We started using probely mainly for the automation potential in our CI/CD potential and ended up growing into the solution, right now I would say is our best tool we have evaluation value for our $ spent.

Nachteile: I would say the things I like the least are the same across all companies we at OLX have very specific needs that are sometimes dev dependent on the vendor side and as many other probely customers we would love to have a quicker feature request into production.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Probely an 17.2.2020

Thanks for the review Luis! Feedback is always important in order to continue developing a strong tool, talk to you soon!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020
Nimish U.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Decent software for vulnerability scans"

Vorteile: Easy to use, has decent amount of features.

Nachteile: The API support could get better. Like more advanced controls using APIs and improved documentation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director, Cybersecurity
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"An intelligent vulnerability scanner designed to speak your developer's language"

Kommentare: Probely's made my security team more productive. Scheduling and managing scans is simple, and the output is developer friendly, which decreases friction between the security team and developers.

Vorteile: - Output is developer-friendly. Full details of the scan results, test info submitted, and recommended fixes are all in the report, making it easier for devs to ingest and respond to vulnerabilities
- Flexible GUI that makes scheduling, managing, and monitoring scans simple and easy
- API-driven. Rather than sending spreadsheets or PDFs of vulnerability reports, we can easily pull data from the latest scan

Nachteile: - Somewhat limited functionality, e.g., can identify vulnerabilities in a web app, but not an out of date web server. Such a scenario would require multiple tools
- Custom vulnerability scoring may not align with everybody's vulnerability scoring. The reports include the CVSS score as well as Probely's assigned criticality, so it is possible to work around this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
João P.
CTO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Amazing service"

Vorteile: I like almost everything about Probe.ly but one thing that really stands out is Probely’s support. They are really hands on and proactive when it comes to any problem we experience.

Nachteile: Nothing really. There’ve been some minor bugs but whenever it happens customer support comes in and fixes the issue pretty quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
André C.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Great product that has saved me hours and grief"

Vorteile: Probe.ly provides us with Compliance reports that helped us achieve PCI compliance. Another part of Probe.ly that I like is the API. The API is complete, and you can implement it pretty quickly.

Nachteile: There’s not much feedback while the scan is running. There are some vulnerabilities shown while the scan is running, but you can’t know how much time is left until the end of the scan.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Yury M.
Analist Programmer/System Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018

"My expirience with Probely scaner"

Vorteile: I most of all liked the accuracy of the indication of the available problem on the website. I could deal with security concerns quicker.

Nachteile: There is nothing what would not be pleasant to me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018
Francisco M.
software engineer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Great scanner to find real vulnerabilities"

Vorteile: The evidence based reports provided by Probe.ly let us quickly check if a vulnerability is legit, and provide us with evidence for it.

Nachteile: I really can’t think of any negative aspects of Probe.ly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019
David P.
Lead Developer
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018

"Great Vulnerability Scanning Experience"

Kommentare: It makes security so much easier for our developers. We integrated the lightning scans in our CI pipeline and since then everything is really hands-off and automatic.

Vorteile: The API is my favorite part of Probe.ly. Everything in the available in the web Interface is on the API, so it saves me and my team of developers a lot of time.

Nachteile: Still waiting on the Jira integration. But they have it in their roadmap, so hopefully it's coming soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Jeffrey B.
IT manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Easy to use, deep inspection"

Kommentare: The trouble that I had was fixed very quickly. The support department was very helpful.

Vorteile: Good automated inspection
Clear reports of scans
Proof of findings added into the reports
Solutions to get it fixed

Nachteile: It locks to one machine, but also to one domain. That gave Some trouble wegen trying to change the hostname.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Petar P.
Security Officer
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Intuitive and inexpensive"

Vorteile: The API. It includes everything from the web interface and is really easy to set up. Also, they provide you with the opportunity to add a multiple environment target. You can test both your staging and your production environments for the price of one. Most of their competitors charge you for both.

Nachteile: Not much to dislike. Everything seemed to run smooth.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Ashley D.
CTO
Versorgungsunternehmen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Excellent customer service"

Kommentare: Customer service is awesome, product is great

Vorteile: Ease of use, rapid and excellent support. Good price too.

Nachteile: A couple of software issues were noticed but these were very quickly rectified by their team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019