Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über NeedToMeet

Meeting management solution that helps schedule online meetings & track schedules using a centralized dashboard from multiple locations

Erfahre mehr über NeedToMeet

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Mike T.
Purchasing Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"Priced right with all the features"

Kommentare: Many people in my organization do not keep their Outlook calendar current. My office also has the need to schedule meetings with people outside our organization and inside our organization. This scheduling software provides that ability. It is easy to create a 'poll' and send to all potential attendees. I like this solution because it is priced right and does not have ads that really clutter up the experience.

Vorteile: This software provides an AD FREE way to poll people to schedule a meeting. It is a very simple two step scheduling interface and also provides integration to Outlook and Gmail.

Nachteile: The Outlook integration/add-in was a little buggy to setup but I was able to get it working just fine. Documentation is a little light. It really only consists of a FAQ. The software isn't too complicated so it doesn't take long to figure things out on your own with a few tests.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NeedToMeet an 30.9.2019

Mike,

Thanks for your helpful review of NeedToMeet. We listen closely to our subscribers and are committed to making NeedToMeet the best meeting poll software available.

Thanks for using NeedToMeet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Alwin A.
Senior Delivery Specialist - Innovation Lab
Personalwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Quicky, easy, effective"

Kommentare: NeedToMeet gives a common platform that easily sets up meeting times that will work with everyone. Easy and very quick to use.

Vorteile: NeedToMeet is a super simple resource that allows me to arrange a common time to meet with others. It takes the confusion out of wild back and forth group chats and long email treads. NeedToMeet gives me a single place to plan with others in a common time which is amazing. Not to mention, the FREE version is an amazing service!

Nachteile: Comparing this software to others in the market, for the tools you get for the price of nothing it does A LOT. I have no issues with this software at all.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NeedToMeet an 7.11.2019

Hi Alwin,

Thanks for your kind comments and review of NeedToMeet.

We're working to improve NeedToMeet and have more improvements on the way.

Please share NeedToMeet with your friends and associates.

Thanks for using NeedToMeet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Zanah F.
Graduate Student
Forschung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2020

"Need to meet review"

Vorteile: This software was an easy way to organize meetings for a group of people.

Nachteile: I do not have any negative reviews thus far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2020
Nycal A.
President
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Great E-Appointment Manager"

Kommentare: This has been a great tool to add to my marketing toolbox.

Vorteile: Very easy to set up and integrate with Outlook, Personalized link to your appointment calendar.

Nachteile: The phone interface does not adapt to the proper screen size.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NeedToMeet an 3.8.2019

Thanks so much for your helpful review of NeedToMeet, Nycal.

We appreciate your feedback and are on a roadmap to more helpful improvements. Thanks again.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Maria P.
project manager
Programmentwicklung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: I love how easy to use this software is. I was able to quickly use it without needing to watch lengthy instructional videos.

Nachteile: Nothing that I can think of~! I would recommend.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NeedToMeet an 19.11.2019

Hi Maria,

Thanks for your kind comments and review of NeedToMeet.

We're working to improve NeedToMeet and have more improvements on the way.

Please share NeedToMeet with your friends and associates.

Thanks for using NeedToMeet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019