Project Central Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Project Central

Project Central ist ein Projektmanagement-Tool für Teams, die Microsoft Office 365 benutzen. Einfach, visuell, integriert.

Erfahre mehr über Project Central

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Anna O.
Head of Growth
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2020

"Great tool to organizing your projects with Office 365"

Vorteile: This is a very useful tool for marketing and product teams working in agile methodology – can be used by team members but also people outside the organization. It shows in a very organized and simple way progress made by your team. You can assign tasks to specified users and set up dates so everything is clear for everyone. Thanks to the intuitive and nice-looking design, it makes all information you need easy to find and follow.

Nachteile: Nothing to dislike. Just one small flaw - you need to use Office and not everyone does it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2020
William C.
IT Manager
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2020

"ProjectCentral is Awesome"

Kommentare: We have tended to look at 1 project at a time which causes us to lose the overall picture. We have many projects going on at any given time. So an at-a-glance look is a big help for us. We have tried other tools but they are way too hard to use and implement.

Vorteile: The Ease of Setup and Implementation! We were literally using the software in minutes. Also, it was a perfect fit with our Office365 and SharePoint setup. The Support Team is super responsive! There is even a Road-map for upgrades and enhancements. How rare is that!!

Nachteile: I have no real dislikes as this is a Software that is growing in a smart way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2020
Jennifer K.
Business Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"Looks good and refreshingly simple to use project management software"

Kommentare: Visibility into projects quickly with nice dashboards and intuitive status updates. Team collaboration improvements as using one simple tool. Alignment across project teams as able to see where each one was at in real time.

Vorteile: Really easy to use and nice user interface. Took a little while to get used to a project management software not being focused deep in the micro level of work and tasks, but once I got used to the approach, it was good to bring visibility and alignment quickly across my project teams.

Nachteile: Not enough functionality, at the moment it is really good for high level visibility on a project and across projects, but I would like more so I can complete more of my project work using the app. It requires a Microsoft work account, so would like more Office 365 integration too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Donnie H.
Assistant Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"Easy-to-use and quick to get my team set up and working"

Kommentare: Project Central is great. There's a lot of value, especially for bigger teams as they price per account with unlimited users.

Vorteile: Adding team members to projects is easy and assigning them tasks is seamless. Looking forward to the new Gantt chart feature that's due for release soon.

Nachteile: Could do with a kanban view right now, but I'm told it's on the way soon. hope it will more effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Paweł S.
Sole-trader
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020

"Simple system, love the Office 365 integration"

Kommentare: I am more with happy with them.

Vorteile: t's easy to get it set up and running quickly. Since it uses Microsoft login, it means we do not have to remember other passwords or logins. Files integration is secure and safe for clients to use.

Nachteile: Users need to have a Microsoft work account email to login - some of my clients don't have this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020
Mick G.
Head of Sales and Marketing
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2020

"Finally a tool that allows collaboration in our team with a focus on UX and design"

Kommentare: A great centralized tool for our whole company to keep up to date with the most important projects. Look forward to continuing our use of the tool

Vorteile: I really like that both our marketing and product teams can now collaborate in a simple, and easy to use tool. I had zero push back when we implemented this tool, vs other tools where some team members found adoption difficult. This is really down to huge focus on user experience

Nachteile: The only challenge being that you need to have a microsoft account. It wasn't a problem for us, but some of the people I have recommended the tool for, couldn't use because they were not connected to Microsoft 365.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2020