Trimble TMS Bewertungen

von Trimble Transportation

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Trimble TMS

Transportmanagementlösung, die Sendungsplanungs- und Ausführungsfunktionen umfasst.

Erfahre mehr über Trimble TMS

Zeigt 30 Bewertungen

Joe K.
Dispatch
Industrieautomation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Great system with lots of info"

Kommentare: Great system to use for daily dispatch, easy to keep track of all load, and equipment info, lots of great customizable features to make your dispatch job easier.

Vorteile: Easy to learn, and can keep track of almost anything that you need to know on every truck / trailer / load you have.

Nachteile: I can not think of anything bad to ay about the system, it works perfectly for me dispatching a 20 truck fleet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Matthew A.
Safety director
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018

"Truckmate Dispatch"

Vorteile: I like that it is easy to track not only the trailers but drivers as well. Easy to set up routing and locations. It is easy to move around from dispatch to payroll and most of the time it is a quick fix when someone gets button happy. We have the option to send the loads directly to the driver and the system will track there movements, but we found it easier to manually move our OTR drivers.
During the time of our transition from 2012 version to 2018 the problems we have encountered have been quickly fixed by the Trimble groups support team.

Nachteile: No back button when the person who is manually moving the drivers and equipment gets a little to quick on the buttons. We updated our system and did some testing before going live and some of the hiccups we caught and thought were fixed carried over to the live version. We are a Intermodal trucking company and our original version from 2012 had custom moves that are not able to brought up to 2018.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Support Representative
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Basic TMS System "

Kommentare: Basic TMS system, but crashes so often and has limited technology. Our company is getting rid of TMW soon and getting a new TMS system.

Vorteile: Allows you to do most functions needed for brokering a load. Very basic and easy to understand the basic uses of Dispatch, Order Entry and File Maintenance.

Nachteile: Crashes constantly and kicks you out completely, almost daily. There are constant issues with sending documents or retrieving data like Lane History.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Ryan R.
Fleet Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Essential for life"

Kommentare: As a transportation specialist and Fleet Manager, TMW Systems is my lifeline. I would not have a job without it.

Vorteile: Easy user interface, straight forward, no bugs or glitches, TMW does everything I need it to to complete my work.

Nachteile: There is not anything that I would recommend to improve. TMW Systems has been a reliable software program for the 3+ years that I have used it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Amy R.
safety
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"TMW is great software for all your transportation needs!"

Kommentare: Dispatch. Dispatching of drivers with safety issues.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Easy to navigate. Very little issues. Makes tracking safety related issues very easy as well!

Nachteile: It's a good system. I used it with my previous company for 2 years and still recommend it to others in the industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Fidele G.
Project manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Feedback for installation of TMT"

Kommentare: My experience with TMW Systems,it's good,i like the support and consulting that he have with the customers.

Vorteile: I begin with this software,and i don't know more functionality but about the warrantly management and trucks loads,i like.

Nachteile: Seriously,I don't begin to work with this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Chris C.
Relationship Builder
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2017

"Barley adequate"

Kommentare: None that I have figured out today, about as bad as Mcleod.

Vorteile: They offer a hosted solution and have an *expensive* but semi integrated add on CRM module. Most legacy users are still server/premise based however. Their tech support gets an 'A' for effort but 'F' for functionality and follow through.

Nachteile: Very antiquated, this technology has been around since the 80's, nothing *cutting edge* about TMW, and their suite application requires a dozen modules that are each a stand alone program. So you need 4-5 different applications/modules open at all times to do you job. Buggy, has daily glitches that require you to duplicate your work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2017
Cody H.
Dispatch
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"TMW Review"

Kommentare: TMW makes dispatching so easy with it's ability to streamline the paperwork and order entry process. It has helped tremendously.

Vorteile: I like that TMW allows easy access to search previous orders and copy existing to streamline paperwork

Nachteile: Sometimes TMW can be a little slow and glitchy, but it usually is just when you first open it up to use it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Beth O.
Contract Carrier Sales Specialist
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Tmw "

Vorteile: I like that I can open the program multiple times to use more than one load screen and other tabs as well to keep things separate.

Nachteile: You have to manually refresh. The history for previous loads does not include the load number so that is kind of useless.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Miranda W.
Operations Manager
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017

"You get what you pay for"

Kommentare: If you are looking for a program that gives you the basic, then this is it. Reports a basic and limited but if you are able to get everything in order from the get go then you will be good but if you don't start out on the right path it is hard to get things straight.

Vorteile: Simple.

Nachteile: Too Simple.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017
Anweiler S.
Project Manager
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Have implemented TMW at two companies since 2000"

Kommentare: This is the only Dispatch Software I have seen that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any company.

Vorteile: Reportability. Data & tables are organized and provide easy downloads or reporting through Crystal reports.

Nachteile: Even though we have now integrated mobile communications with TMW. I found their support some what lacking knowledge when it came to the mobile communications module.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Zach B.
Transportation Systems Analyst
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2018

"Industry leader"

Vorteile: The versatility of this product is above and beyond its competitors. Best bang for your buck period! From dispatch to back office to EDI, TMW is a one stop shop for all your transportation needs.

Nachteile: Because the product is so vast and immersive, enhancement requests seem to take a bit longer, but it’s worth it in the end

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2018
Brittany V.
HR
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2018

"Great when working. Needs allot of bugs worked out"

Vorteile: Easy to use once you have worked with it for a little bit. Can be used for multiple things needed for logistics management.

Nachteile: Tmw shuts down allot. It takes a little bit for the customer service to get back to you. Needs some major bugs fixed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2018
Matthew L.
System Administrator
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"TMW Admin"

Vorteile: SQL driven and highly customizable to output to various programs.

Nachteile: A lot of the customization has to be done by TMW tech support. Some parts are still developing but we paid full price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Robin R.
Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Great product and partner"

Vorteile: Product functionality great product highly recommended. It also has the ability to pull in external data to create views.

Nachteile: User interface for charting and other functions can be better. Also, there is lack of technical documentation of engines.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Russ M.
Warranty Manager
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"My Experience "

Kommentare: All that I have worked with at TMW have been great.

Vorteile: The support team is great to work with. Good software, with ease of use. They take suggestions for development and most time use them. Interfacing with other companies software is a great asset.

Nachteile: Time it takes for development, I know it takes many hours to make repairs. Some processes you see from other companies would be great within this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Sanjeev T.
Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2017

"Repeatable Business Automation Using Appian"

Vorteile: It has an automated process that will always work in the same way. No more dependencies on people remembering what needs to be done or how to do it.

Nachteile: Appian is continually improving the product but having to learn new features every 3 months (upgrade schedule) can be a challenge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Shift Lead
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018

"Archaic, difficult, and buggy "

Vorteile: I like that the Dispatch board allows the creation of multiple boards; this has made keeping track of certain lanes' operations (such as during peak season) much easier. It also lends itself well to creating reports. Entering loads in Order Entry is relatively simple as well.

Nachteile: The interface is reminiscent of Windows 95, and not in a good way. It's unattractive and the layout isn't the most intuitive, either. Everything is very clustered together, which can make it difficult to find what you're looking for. Additionally, it's prone to freezing and crashing on a fairly regular basis, sometimes not even allowing a user access for up to an hour or more. It's been my least favorite software to work with, unfortunately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Jonathan W.
Ops/IT
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Solid performer"

Kommentare: Over all great product, highly recommend.

Vorteile: The customer support, over the years they have been consistently great. When we need support they are there.

Nachteile: originally DOS based some features still have some old traits and limitations, but newer builds continue to improve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Abdo A.
Carrier Manager
Industrieautomation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017

"not for fast paced work environments"

Kommentare: Bottom line with the software is:-
if you running large amount of fleet, booking large amount of freight, fast paced work environment where each operator constantly on the phone multi-tasking between 1 – 3 monitors/computers. I would never recommend it. This will change your attitude as the software will decrease your production ability. It’s made to make you Serve it.
if you small operating company with small amount of fleet, and if its priced right for you, I would recommend it.

Vorteile: visual.
colorful.
Teach extra high level of patience.

Nachteile: Slow Motion.
Excessive unnecessary technical errors.
Excessive amount of steps.
Cannot utilize the software to serve YOU, the Software utilize YOU to serve it. “It’s like creating the beast that have no control over it”.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Shirley Z.
Sales manager
Industrieautomation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"A smart tms system "

Vorteile: It is cloud based, so no need to worry when you forget to save before exit. It also connects with multiple loadboards, so our trucks get exposed to a lot of market place, easier for dispatch to get loads.

Nachteile: We are a freight consolidator, so far we have not yet found any kind of software specialized in this funtion, including this software. It will be of great help if we can have some analysis function that can sort out LTL freights to the same destinations, right now we are doing by our own with human brain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Jon B.
Terminal Manager
Essen & Trinken
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2015

"Will make a person throw computers out windows,,,glass windows! "

Vorteile: I don't believe I like anything at all about this program

Nachteile: Having to put the date and time for a function in 4 different places for each function. If each load has only three stops you have to enter times and dates in 12 different times. this adds up to lost revenue having to pay for all that time adds up at the end of the year

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2015
Stephen P.
Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017

"Worst system"

Kommentare: I would not recommend this sytem to any carrier as it is not support and not very functional.

Nachteile: I have been in thetranportation industry for over 30 years worst system ever used. Way too many pop ups and the speed is seriously slow trying to keep up. Support is minimal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2017
Jake L.
Director of Vehicle Maintenance
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"Been using it for a month and has become easier to us every day. "

Vorteile: I like being able to see what I have on hand in my inventory along with how much cost it is. It's nice to be able and see what tech is working on what unit live time also.

Nachteile: So far the only complaints I have got from my techs is having to hit the post button every time they do something.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Bill H.
IT Director
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016

"Software for the future stuck in the past"

Kommentare: A 32 bit single threaded application based upon Borland code written in Powerbuilder that needs as much CPU cycles as you can give it just to run at a normal pace. The UI is confusing, boring, and does nothing to lead a dispatcher from one logical point to another. Because they are trying to sell to every tyupe of trucking out there, it performs equally poorly for all, and requires a year of consultants tweaking it for your business- a process I believe they do to generate revenue per hour.

Vorteile: It ties into the accounting software and imaging software.

Nachteile: Every other aspect of this is bad. It takes users a year to learn it. If you want your dispatchers to stay on paper give them this. Tech support is slow getting back on issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016