Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Blinger.io

Cloud-based solution that allows businesses to streamline customer interactions via messaging, live chat and emails.

Erfahre mehr über Blinger.io

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Vitalii D.
Head of Customer Support
Investmentbanking, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018

" A very convenient platform for customer support!"

Kommentare: We are a financial company and providing top notch customer support is essential for our business. Blinger.io helped us provide our traders with instant responses 24/7 via messaging apps, which appeared to be the most convenient channel for the users. The platform helped us improve our response times and SLA, and provide traders with VIP level of support.

Vorteile: Blinger.io is very easy to use and set up and it perfectly serves our customer support needs. Customer support agents like the simplicity and intuitiveness of the web interface.

Nachteile: There are no obvious cons for our use case.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Svetlana K.
Head of quality and service department
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Blinger.io helps us stay on top of customer support!"

Kommentare: Every day we receive more than 3000 message requests. We manage all the message requests with the help of Blinger.io. It’s important for us to provide our customers with the ability to ask their questions online and receive fast and reliable support 24/7. Our customers contact us real time and get responses to their questions very fast. Due to that they remain satisfied with the support they receive, it increases their loyalty, and we know, what interests them, and can solve service and stock questions in a timely manner.

Vorteile: Blinger.io platform enables us to engage with our users in messaging apps, providing us with a convenient unified tool for communication with customers.
Pros of the service:
- real-time monitoring
- storing of message history with the visitors of our site
- the platform lets us work with reports

Nachteile: The service doesn't have any obvious cons for us, we are happy with it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Ann K.
Call center manager
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018

"Spar Middle Volga"

Kommentare: Improved digital image of the company becaise of to the introduction of the most popular messengers as an additional communication channel.
Blinger made it possible to solve the problems of our customers more quickly.

Vorteile: High UX.
When all the public channels in one place it`s convenient.

Nachteile: I don`t like the design of service messages. They are colorful and tired eyes from this.
Also these messages take up a lot of space in the dialogue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018
Andrew A.
Internet marketer
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018

"Works good"

Kommentare: It's very useful to communicate with clients in the single window. Easy to connect any messenger. Good solution.

Vorteile: Stability, easy to start and use for new managers on our side.

Nachteile: The service is not connected to our CRM, but it is possible if we integrate via API (developer is needed).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Olga M.
Head Of Customer Service
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Simple, comfortable and friendly"

Kommentare: Over 60% of our text messages came through instant messengers. We were able to optimize their processing with the help of Blinger. We not only reduced the response time and increased our level of service, but also connected additional channels - social networks. A separate advantage was the shortest possible launch time for the project - 1 day - and employee training - 1 day. It is really easy, convenient and profitable.

Vorteile: Easy to use & customer friendly, easy configured, many channels to connect, API.

Nachteile: Despite a lot of built-in reports, sometimes there was a need for custom ones.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018