Zero Keyboard Bewertungen

von Zero Keyboard

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Zero Keyboard

Supercharge Salesforce. Aktualisiere unterwegs mit Touch-Gesten, scanne Visitenkarten und diktiere Notizen. 30 Tage kostenlos testen, jederzeit kündbar.

Erfahre mehr über Zero Keyboard

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Brian F.
Trusted, Certified Techonology Advisor
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018

"This is a fantastic product = unbelievable time saver."

Kommentare: Time savings. Ease of use.

Vorteile: I. LOVE. THIS. APP. This saves me so much time it isn't even funny. It does a great job of pulling info off of business cards and using the swipe features, data entry is about 10 times faster. That is not an exaggeration.

Nachteile: My only issue with this app is that it is designed to attach activity to contacts. I would really like to use the business card scanner to create new accounts rather than add a contact to an existing account. Even without that, this is a fantastic app and saves an unbelievable amount of time - that is on top of being so easy to use, I could train a monkey to do it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Jarvis H.
Sales
Kunststoffe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Great app, makes life easy"

Kommentare: Fantastic support from the customer service team, Xavier goes above and beyond to make my experience great.
Its a brilliant app for reps on the road using Salesforce, makes appointment management and note taking a complete breeze - I'd be lost without it!

Vorteile: Simple layout, simple to use, fast operation

Nachteile: Would be good for the search results to use a natural language processor as well - characters have to be exact when searching.
The bug that regularly asks for 'trial' details when we are actually in a a paid plan.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zero Keyboard an 1.8.2018

Hi there and thank you for the nice review! We are happy to inform that the bug mentioned has been since fixed. Best regards, the Zero Keyboard team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Akiko K.
Sales Specialist
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"It's a nice product, but it was inconvenient to download many business cards with high accuracy."

Kommentare: I could upload more than 100 business cards in fairly short period of time with photo data of each business card in Salesforce.

Vorteile: I liked Zero board's simple steps to download business cards and you can download next business card while uploading the previous one.

Nachteile: Data accuracy didn't meet my expectation. I assume this product is one of the best business card scanner applications. However, need to review after downloading business cards was disappointing since I found many typo or input in a wrong field. I wish I could have a function that I can review data entry before uploading to Salesforce production, or any way to review entry information in a spreadsheet so that I can update with appropriate information. It was time consuming to go to the actual contact information page and correct with right information.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zero Keyboard an 1.8.2018

Hi Akiko and thank you for your review. We are working hard to make the user experience of the business card scanning more accurate in all the languages that are currently supported. We hope to see you back using Zero Keyboard in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Keijo K.
Areamanager
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Areamanager"

Kommentare: IT helps planning and do My daiily and weekly Works.

Vorteile: Easy to use, and also very simple. Fast to use.

Nachteile: Nothing specially, IT Works enough well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Mikko F.
Senior Manager, B to B sales
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Zerokeyboard in use"

Kommentare: Memos can be created right away after meeting when data is still fresh in my mind. Data is not missed like before when input was done in the evening from the hotel. Data can be read right away from HQ by somebody else. Saves time and eases communication.

Vorteile: Fast and easy to use at road. Saves a lot of unnecessary reporting time at office.

Nachteile: Accounts need to be ready. Not easy if totally new prospects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager, MI Solutions
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Very easy to use and integration was easy"

Kommentare: much easier to enter data into sales force. i dont have to log into my desktop.

Vorteile: Swiping and voice really makes it easy to enter data into SF. All my meeting notes and required fields are add with ease.

Nachteile: Entering data on the phone is great but I have a smaller screen size on my iphone 5 Can I use this on my ipad?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Bruce J.
outside sales
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"Like the ability to review posts after the fact. Each call can be posted easily."

Vorteile: The ease of posting notes regarding a sales call or customer related phone call.
The reminders to follow up and when with specific goals in mind.

Nachteile: Although it is probably my diction, the voice-placed notes are frequently inaccurate and I have to discern what I meant by the post.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Miika R.
VP Wind
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2018

"Nice add-on to Salesforce"

Vorteile: This makes use of SF very easy when on the road.

Nachteile: There were some bugs initially but customer support ficed them fast.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Directeur de territoire
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Great app"

Kommentare: Awesome experience!!!

Vorteile: Really useful when on the road! Easy and work well

Nachteile: Voice capture in french is off sometimes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Michael B.
Director IoT NA
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Review ZK"

Kommentare: Helped upload leads quickly from shows directly into SFDC. Save time and money.

Vorteile: Easy to use and very functional. Uploads are simple and it fairly accurate for difficult business cards. Allows for notes and identifies lead source.

Nachteile: Doesn't allow to adjust fields before uploading. Uploading not confirmed so you do not know if it uploaded correctly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Jakub P.
Bussiness procces support
Medizinische Geräte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Simple easy to use perfect software"

Kommentare: user adoption in salesforce

Vorteile: Easy to use, perfect support, easy to teach it others

Nachteile: maybe some functions is missing, i think that in future this will be better SF mobile app then the official app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Aleksi G.
Key Account Manager
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

"Was great product. However I didn't quite find the functionalities that I was looking for."

Kommentare: Business card reading sometimes and memo-features would've been better than the original SalesForce app.

Vorteile: It worked as it promised. Overall experience was nice. User-interface looked stylish and I didn't find any bugs.

Nachteile: Not that intuitive "training/helping" process. Business card reading can't be perfect and I had many cards that didn't really hit the spot.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Justin R.
SE
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Fast uploads to Salesforce, always accurate. Helpful support team with questions

Nachteile: Improve the UI to make it more like Salesforce so users get the same experience as Salesforce1 - then it tricks them into thinking its all the same
Allow branding of the app so customers can add their colours/ logos if they dont want the "Salesforce look"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
João O.
Sales Responsible
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"I'm not using the Zero Keyboard at all. So I cannot give a trustfull answer. "

Vorteile: Have access to the Events and Contacts easily.

Nachteile: Creating notes on events, talking to the phone. Sistem don't recognize the words I spell, maybe because of the accent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Specialist (Nordics)
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018

"Loved it!"

Kommentare: Time

Vorteile: Capturing leads on mobile has never been easier - and I love the image-to-text recognition feature (so I could just scan a business card to get all the needed info).

Nachteile: The voice recognition is sometimes not exact, especially in crowded noisy spaces, but that can easily be fixed by typing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Michael M.
Salesman
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"Had troubles running it"

Vorteile: Easy interface and defect design. Intuitive

Nachteile: Could sync correctly with my Salesforce profile.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018