The EagleView App Bewertungen

von EagleView

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über The EagleView App

EagleView kombiniert Bilder, die die feinsten und wichtigsten Details mit computergestützter Bildverarbeitung offenbaren, um dir zu helfen, Einblicke in jeden Ort von überall her zu gewinnen.

Erfahre mehr über The EagleView App

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Amber S.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Always on point"

Kommentare: Never get push back when using Eagleviews love how easy it is to order and utilize all the information when creating estimates.

Vorteile: Eagleview's measurements are always spot on. I have used a few different software and always go back to Eagleview. It is my favorite and we never get any push back when using their reports.

Nachteile: It can be a little expensive but you get what you pay for. Definitely worth the money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Muhammad W.
Solar Design Engineer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"Accurate Roof Measurements For Solar Installations"

Kommentare: Saves a lot of time for our crew from getting on site roof measurements. We can trust on the provided measurements that the recommended amount of modules will definitely fit.

Vorteile: - Provided roof measurement are very close to accurate.
- Feature of ordering latest reports for newly build property.
- Provides latest aerial images from all sides.
- Exactly locates the number of roof obstructions with it dimensions.
- Report consists of pitch & azimuth which helps in solar drawings.
- Very good customer service, very helpful call center representatives.

Nachteile: - Less coverage area.
- Aerial image quality is not so good.
- Packages are expensive, not that much benefit.
- Reports are expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Jose N.
Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Unacceptable cost increase"

Kommentare: Product is excellent. Price schedule (for delivery options) is unreasonable

Vorteile: We like the product. We use it. But the latest charges for expedite delivery is completely unacceptable and maybe considered a scam

Nachteile: We are (or should say: used to be) a customer but we are not longer want to use it despite how much we like it. We are looking for other solutions The nee fee service charging for expedite results is a scam, basically, from our point of view. We never had to wait more than 3 hours to get our reports before. Now, if we want them in 3 hours or less we have to pay a premium. We know that they can actually have most of their reports in less than 3 hours. That means that now they intentionally hold the reports for 48 hours to force us to pay for premium delivery. We do not need a report in 48 hours. If we have a customer expecting our quote... they will find someone else during that time. We do not have 48 hours to wait for that report. We need that report ASAP. So, charging a premium for a 3 hours delivery (when we know as a fact that the report is done in less than 3 hours and they are just holding it intentionally) is actually increasing the price to more than double the original cost. Totally unacceptable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Craig B.
Sales Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"Eagleview review"

Kommentare: EagleView has helped our business become much more efficient. The reports are professionally rendered and easy to read for the homeowner.

Vorteile: Simple to use. Just enter the address and order the report and it appears in your inbox usually within a day.

Nachteile: There have been accuracy issues from time to time. Most common are small sections of roofing, so it's best to do a walk around of your project for verification.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Kelly R.
Estimate manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Quality"

Vorteile: Used Eagleview for 10+ years. It is a great measurement program with a lot of helpful information. It is also able to upload directly into Xactimate which is an enormous time savor.

Nachteile: It does not provide as much information as other programs. There are a significant amount of pages in each report, however it does not break down the measurements quite as well as other programs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Michael L.
production manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"Honest opinion"

Kommentare: if the cost was to come down or the feature above was part of the package then i would order more often

Vorteile: simple to use and everyone accepts there measurements

Nachteile: cost and maybe a "finish the measurement" option when dealing with trees but or at least give me the measurements you have so i can just fill in the blanks for you to finish the report

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Christina W.
Office Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"This product makes writing estimates so easy"

Kommentare: The reports are so easy to read and makes writing estimates so much faster.

Vorteile: The reports are the best part of this product. The measurements are perfectly laid out, the pictures are usually clear, and they are so easy to read. The integrations with our other software is great as well.

Nachteile: The only complaint I have would be when they can't get certain houses and we have to settle for the 2D measurements, which I know can't be helped, but if I had to say one bad thing that would be it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Geof H.
Director of Marketing
Architektur & Planung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"EagleView Pictometry"

Kommentare: Exporting images for aerial / CADD purposes, using the measuring tools for distance / area, using the historical images to show development growth.

Vorteile: Pictometry has high resolution Bird's Eye images along with top-down views.

Nachteile: The coverage on some smaller municipalities is not as comprehensive as major metropolitan areas.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Field Claims Representative
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018

"Makes roofing estimation easy!"

Vorteile: This product pays for itself! Saves countless hours measuring roofs by hand and it measures items I wouldn't be able to do myself.

Nachteile: Sometimes the roof I need measured isn't available. This is rare, but frustrating when it happens. I wish the response time was quicker.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Carrie S.
Office Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Eagle View"

Kommentare: Over all the experience has been good. I can pull up my reports when in the field.

Vorteile: I like that is easy to order reports and that for a little more you can get them quickly. I like the way the reports read.

Nachteile: The least I like is probably the cost. I wouldn't mind then standard report being a bit less expenise. :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Jessica G.
Bpa
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018

"Amazing"

Vorteile: This helps our company greatly! It allows us to get any type of peoplert measurements we need to provide quotes to our roofing clients.

Nachteile: It's hard to say what the cons are. I guess they could continue to advance the report that we receive after the order.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Michelle M.
Sales and Customer Relations
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"EagleView Roofing cuts time for estimating"

Kommentare: Has been extremely helpful when bidding projects to use the measurements opposed to sketching the project out by hand. The report reduces the time spent on building the estimate.

Vorteile: The measurements are accurate and make it easy to build an estimate for an upcoming prospective project. Normally a quick turn around time within 24 hours

Nachteile: When tress obstruct the view and measurements can not be used from the 2-D- Extends the process of estimating, although I understand that trees will be in the way sometimes, but other roofing reports do not have this consistent issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019

"Saves a lot of time and money"

Vorteile: Very accurate saves a lot of time especially on difficult to access roofs. This software lets me get more estimates done in a day which means more sales. As an added bonus you don't physically have to go on the roof anymore so you won't fall off any houses you are estimating.

Nachteile: Occasionally you only get a 2d print out of the roof and it can miss smaller shelves and pigeon rests. This is normally not enough to throw off your materials but there are occasions you will find yourself a bundle or two over.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Finance and Accounting
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"EagleView Review"

Vorteile: Makes measuring roofs simple. Allows you to get measurements on roofs that are not walk-able.

Nachteile: Not always 100% accurate. Sometimes can miss sections of a house, like an addition.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Dan C.
Owner
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Making Life Easier for Adjusters"

Vorteile: As an emergency adjuster for insurance disasters i have found this software to be so helpful to get the job done and get to more clients faster. The measurements provided by the EagleView system are accurate and flow easily into Xactimate allowing me to focus on getting the job done quickly and accurately every time.

Nachteile: The only issues i have found is that there are still areas where EagleView is not yet available to get the information needed on some homes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Harlan B.
Salesman
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Good program "

Vorteile: Satellite measurements make it simple for large cut up roof structures .

Nachteile: No serious problems. Everything is great about the program

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Adrian G.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Aerial Roofing Imagery "

Kommentare: Eagle view is saving our company time and safety.

Vorteile: The software allows you to accurately measure your potential jobs in order for you to have a competitive bid.

Nachteile: One con for this software is that 1 user is allowed on at a time. In a company with 4-5 estimators this can cost time and money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Gary M.
Project Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"EagleView"

Kommentare: This helps me get detailed roof diagrams and measurements when we cannot be onsite or if very complex roofs.

Vorteile: Like the ability to get detailed roof diagrams and measurements remotely.
The level of detail is great.

Nachteile: Still think the cost is a bit high considering all things - would use it far more often if the per use price was better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
David C.
Sales-Estimating
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"EagleView"

Kommentare: Overall has been a great tool. Will continue to use for difficult roofs to access.

Vorteile: Able to get a clear take-off view of a roof. Best for steep sloped roofs and hard to access sites. Saves time from traveling and expenses.

Nachteile: If trees or other objects are around, sometimes you can not get a clear picture of the entire roof. Accuracy can be off if there are trees covering sections. Not available in some rural areas.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Ashley M.
Systems Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Accurate but expensive"

Kommentare: We will be continuing to use it as a back up since the accuracy is excellent. It would be nice if the price wasn't so high so we could use it as our first option.

Vorteile: It's very very accurate in terms of figuring out the roof dimensions, pitch, etc. Once you submit an address you can a result very quickly.

Nachteile: We use it as a back up to other roofing measurement softwares when we can't get a good read of measurements. The reason for that is because it's quite expensive compared to other softwares.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Joann L.
Office Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Eagleview estimates"

Kommentare: Saves us time and money with accurate measurements.

Vorteile: Easy to use, good value for cost, accurate,quick turn around

Nachteile: Aerial view should be more current and zoom more to see all that is on the roof.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019