Enquire CRM Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Enquire CRM

Enquire CRM was designed specifically for senior housing and post-acute care and can be customized for each clients needs.

Erfahre mehr über Enquire CRM

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Executive Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Great System Flow -- Improved Sales"

Kommentare: My marketing team grumbled at learning something new ... but learned it quickly. It is easy to use to it has increased their compliance with entering activity. It has helped us "revive" some older leads by continually scheduling follow up. Overall, very pleased.

Vorteile: "Forces" you to schedule follow up and keeps the sales process moving. Was easy to learn and easy to use. Web based so you can work from anywhere.

Nachteile: There are many standard reports, but running custom reports is a bit cumbersome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Rufino L.
Dir Marketing and Sales
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"Great people to work with."

Vorteile: I like that it is web based so minimal support needs and ease of access. I also like the ability to have plugins and automate tasks.

Nachteile: The process to create advanced reports could be easier and I wish their was a better mobile solution so that I could keep an eye on things from my phone. I travel a lot and to be able to pull up a few key reports on my phone would be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President, Communication
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.12.2018

"Not exactly up to the promise"

Kommentare: Enquire is a nice vanilla CRM. If you’re looking for something that is ready to go out of the box and tell you how to run your sales organization, then this might not be right for you. But if you have a strong process and want to find a CRM that can be molded to fit (and you have the time and staff to set it up properly), then Enquire might be a good solution.

Vorteile: Enquire is a new CRM in the senior care space and looks the part. It is modern and built on good standards. There needs to be more competition for CRMs in senior living, so I’m glad Enquire is here!

Nachteile: You have to really think through how to set up Enquire. The examples they share in their sales process are very nice to see, but that’s not exactly what you get at the beginning. You need to be prepared to set it up how you want it. The company is growing FAST. That’s great, but it also means that they are going through some growing pains in their account support. We have been through many different support team members in the past year, and they don’t share information internally with one another very well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.12.2018
Lisa K.
Director of Marketing
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"Enquire CRM is very easy to use which is much needed with a busy schedule."

Vorteile: I like that we can customize areas to our fit vs. having a "one size fits all" software with no flexibility.

Nachteile: Really, I don't know what the cons of this software would be. If I am having an issue not knowing how to search, find, etc., Customer Service always helps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Karen K.
Sales & Marketing Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"Very user friendly"

Vorteile: All of the fields where you can add information about the prospect as well as the ability to add prospects to a "watch list." Having that watch list easily accessible on the dashboard makes it easy to see who your top priority prospects are.

Nachteile: It is not possible to bring up overdue leads within a certain date range on your dashboard. You have to run a special report that takes FOREVER to process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018