Magento Mobile App Builder Bewertungen

von MageNative

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Magento Mobile App Builder

The app builder is free for first 30 days and runs on Android and iOS operating systems. It fully replicates your store into an app.

Erfahre mehr über Magento Mobile App Builder

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Shawn B.
Small Business Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019

"Very convenient "

Kommentare: I like to use this app on the go to build or edit my e-commerce stores mobile app.

Vorteile: I like the convenience. I like to make some changes that are needed on the go if there is something I notice or needs to be changed on my stores app. It’s great that I can do this. This app was great for actually building up my Mobile app.

Nachteile: I had an issue with it crashing just a few times in July iPhone but I was able to resolve the issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultor Tecnico - Java Developer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Good integration with Magento and excellent support Good Service"

Kommentare: Excellent support and very good Service.

Vorteile: It is compatible with both Android and Apple and does not cause conflict in any. Install and synchronize the products in the mobile application is very easy. This extension is essential for everyone Providing superb experience Easy to set up and manage from admin side, results a powerful tool to engage your audience. Interaction couldn't be easier. It is very useful to develop our own mobile application without coding.

Nachteile: It is not flexible. does not allow the use of other people's content without permission. App purchases do not work. You can not create games with many complex elements. Unable to add user generated content.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"Magento Mobile App, a 6/10 Admirable App"

Kommentare: Overall, the seeming complexity of Magento requires proper training for any user to enjoy the maximum app-building experience while using Magento. The app will conveniently score six points on a scale of 10. And that’s admirable.

Vorteile: The Magento Mobile App is highly praised for its flexibility, especially for the relative ease that comes with its usability. There are many already installed plug-ins and features such as in-built marketing tools, shipping settings, and cart price rules that make working easier. This, according to many users, is the hallmark of the app.

Nachteile: Users complain about the fast sign-out interval, coupled with the long-taking process of creating important app elements such as quick menu or admin favorite bars. This time-lag is a major concern for many Magento users, making many of them turn to the alternative WP.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Oliver E.
Software Development Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2018

"Splendid software for handling E-commerce businesses."

Kommentare: This software provides us good integration opportunity to connect with several systems and plugins. It has fulfilled our E-commerce needs in a best way.

Vorteile: If I talk about pros, the most important thing that I like about this software is that, this is an extraordinary software for beginning online store. One can easily update web data and gather information through this splendid software. One of the most appreciable part of this software is that it contains ability to handle complex systems. This software works speedily and effectively for large businesses.

Nachteile: This software is best as compare to other development software. There is nothing that I do not like about this software. One of the issue is that people are unable to design games as it comprises of various complex elements. Its layout seems to be difficult in the beginning due to which one has to face difficulties for its proper functioning.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2018
Gary M.
digital marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"magento mobile app builder is top!"

Kommentare: i was a complete beginner in app building but using this app builder i was able to understand the components that are used and needed and i was able to create sum what of a ok app

Vorteile: i enjoyed the fact that even a beginner who dos not know a lot of code can easily use this software from the ui to graphics everything is so professional

Nachteile: i do not have anything bad to say about this app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Vicent P.
Programador Full Stack
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Your own e-commerce that adapts according to your needs."

Kommentare: It is somewhat complicated in the first months of use but once you get used to the biggest thing that is for trade and design.

Vorteile: The fact designed and integrate their own styles and functionalities of electronic commerce that adapts according to their needs and makes it a powerful CMS e-commerce.

Nachteile: It greatly slows down the navigation and the response when you create an advanced commerce with widgets that help you to the trading process but the server must be powerful to maximize the use of this CMS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Dante G.
Programador de software
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"go CMS to develop and conduct your own e-commerce."

Kommentare: With this platform I have developed and implemented one of my best e-commerce systems in which to facilitate commerce for clients.

Vorteile: very complete tool that offers a wide variety of CMS extensions to have a better handling of electronic commerce able to adapt to the needs of your company.

Nachteile: It is not easy to install and has a wide variety of extensions and panels to develop your electronic commerce, you must have experience to implement it properly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Marlyn M.
Community Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"Create your online market."

Vorteile: I really like the security that this application has, it is based on API keys that identifies each user, it is very safe.

Nachteile: The management of the publications becomes a bit simple, they were more front-end, it is necessary to have a detailed list of each person's shop.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Mary B.
Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2018

"Interesting Tool for Owners of Magento Shops"

Vorteile: It is an interesting tool, if you already have an online store in Magento. It helps to turn into a separate app, which is great for extending your audience. A number of features would work automatically, including language support, product data base and other settings, which saves plenty time.

Nachteile: Though it is easier than to develop an application from the scratch, it is still pretty hard to make a good app with the tool. You will definitely need an experience IT specialist for that. Besides, it generates plenty bugs, so don't expect this to work out of box.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2018
Emma R.
Senior Software Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018

"Great App to make your online store"

Vorteile: I love being able to create my own store with the trial version, the fact of personalizing 100% your online store is incredible.

Nachteile: the free version only has a 30-day trial version, it's very expensive but it's really worth it since it has excellent options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Very good Application "

Vorteile: User friendly and speed of Access of all features

Nachteile: Making of money is less compare to other software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Nitin A.
Magento Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Easy and convenient. "

Kommentare: The 30 Days trial is awesome and it really helped me to get the apps for my Magento Store.

Vorteile: The overall set up and Conversion is quite easy and fast.

Nachteile: Magento requires development knowledge and same goes for this but the support is always ready to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Junior SQL/SAS Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Magento Mobile App Builder is a pricey piece of software, but It is worth your time"

Kommentare: I only seen the demo version, and I would totally get the full version if I had money to spend. But, yeah, the customer support is pretty good!

Vorteile: The software runs well and fast. The support from the developers is fast and very well received.

Nachteile: I mean, the price I guess? I personally don’t believe it is worth that much, but I guess whatever floats people boats.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Mohamad A.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"The best"

Vorteile: I think the app is good because very Fast

Nachteile: Nothing to say but i think will be better if we work on design

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019