Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Kizeo Forms

Kizeo Forms ist ein flexibles und intuitives Tool für Außendienstteams, um nutzerdefinierte digitale Formulare von jedem mobilen Gerät aus zu erstellen und auszufüllen.

Erfahre mehr über Kizeo Forms

Zeigt 42 Bewertungen

François H.
Contrôleur des transports
Baumaterial, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020

"Fonctionnalité rapidité"

Kommentare: Un gain de temps énorme (10 heures de moins au bureau) au bénéfice du terrain et des collaborateurs.

Vorteile: La rapidité de diffusion des informations collectées, l étendue des collaborateurs informés, le gain de temps.
Possibilité de recherche très détaillée et création de tableau avec photos collectées sue le chantier.

Nachteile: Aucun. Prise en mains rapide, mise à jour régulière sans bug

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 3.8.2020

Bonjour Francois, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de pouvoir lire les apports de Kizeo Forms sur votre quotidien. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. Cordialement. L'equipe de Kizeo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020
David C.
Director general
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2020

"Kizeo Forms"

Kommentare: Utilizando este sistema, automatizamos y optimizamos los procesos de soporte y revisión en campo
Ahorramos tiempo y dinero en tener los reportes, ahora son en línea y en tiempo real

Vorteile: Es un sistema en la nube, en español que se pudo adaptar a nuestras necesidades en específico
Trabaja de forma online y offline
Puede ser personalizable
Su soporte técnico es muy bueno, atento y profesional

Nachteile: Por el momento todo bien
El soporte que nos han brindado para hacer los formularios ha resuelto nuestras dudas

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 12.8.2020

Hola David.

Nos complace que Kizeo Forms te haya permitido optimizar y automatizar tus procesos. !Ese uno de nuestros objetivos!

Gracias por destacar el trabajo de nuestro equipo de soporte. Nos esforzamos cada dia para atender y responder las dudas de nuestros usuarios.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2020
Nosiphiwo M.
Customer Service Clerk
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"KIZEO FEEDBACK"

Kommentare: i am pushing jobs to kizeo forms for technician when he need to do jobcard

Vorteile: It is easy to use, doesn't take much of my time

Nachteile: I do not like the fact that i cannot mark and delete something when i want to take that particular item out. we should have a button when we can just mark and delete

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 13.3.2019

Hi Nosiphiwo,

Thank you for your feedback. We have an option to delete an item in our new version of the application. We aim to continue to incorporate your ideas and develop our app to meet your needs.

Have a nice day!

Regards
-The Kizeo team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Rodrigo M.
Gerente General
Gewerbeimmobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2020

"KIzeo"

Kommentare: Una inmejorable experiencia, encontré un software sencillo que con algo de intuición podía solucionar el plasmar las actividades que hacia en terreno.
Hoy he podido generar nuevos proyectos y negocios gracias a la aplicación que le he dado según el formulario que he debido programar....y la verdad queda mucho por avanzar, explorar y explotar con el uso de Kizeo.

Vorteile: Me gusta mucho el sistema porque es muy intuitivo y teniendo un plan a establecer la lógica con la cual se trabaja es bastante sencilla

Nachteile: En un principio siendo la empresa matriz en Francia había que tener mucho de prueba y error para aprenderlo, desde que establecieron oficinas en Chile, han habido muchas capacitaciones, con lo cual es mucho más sencillo aprender e implementar

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 17.8.2020

"Un solo software, muchas soluciones", que buena forma de definir a Kizeo Forms. !Muchas gracias por tus comentarios!
Nos complace saber que hayas podido solucionar tus problemas y, mejor aun, aumentar tus negocios.

Como dices, para atender de mas cerca a nuestros clientes, abrimos una filial en Chile que atiende a Latinoamerica. Y, con esta idea, iniciamos nuestro servicio de capacitaciones online.

Hoy ofrecemos dos capacitaciones mensuales de 2-3 horas cada una.
El penultimo martes del mes es una capacitacion sobre las funcionalidades de nuestra solucion.

Y el ultimo martes del mes, hacemos una capacitacion para un sector de actividad, con ejemplos adaptados.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2020
Aymeric M.
Ingénieur QSE
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2020

"Kizeo Forms chez EDF ENR"

Kommentare: Nous avons opté pour KIZEO Forms dans un premier temps pour remplir des formulaires simples qui devaient être complétés sur ordinateur par nos équipes. Cela les obligeait a ouvrir l'ordinateur en rentrant après le chantier, télécharger des photos depuis le téléphone...
L'avantage de l'application était de pouvoir envoyer un rapport immédiatement depuis son téléphone sur chantier, en intégrant des photos et en respectant le standard du document. Cela a permis de faire gagner énormément de temps à nos conducteurs de travaux.
Devant le succès de la démarche, des formulaires plus complexes ont été développés, l'application permettant de nombreuses fonctionnalités (signature sur téléphone, export en excel, réalisation de schémas, scan, formulaires pré-remplis...)
La réactivité et la compétence des équipes de KIZEO Forms nous a permis de mettre en place toutes les actions que nous souhaitions réaliser jusqu'ici.

Vorteile: La création de formulaires via KIZEO Forms est extrêmement simple et rapide pour l'administrateur, l'interface est très intuitive et permet de produire des documents identiques à ceux que nous avions en papier, il n'y a donc pas eu de modification importante à faire dans nos procédures lors du déploiement de l'application.
Son utilisation sur le terrain a également tout de suite été adoptée par les équipes car elle ne nécessite pas de formation et remplir un formulaire est très rapide. Le résultat peut être envoyé immédiatement par mail, assurant un traitement rapide des rapports.

Nachteile: Pour l'instant nous n'avons rencontré aucune difficulté.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 28.7.2020

Bonjour Aymeric, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que la solution Kizeo Forms trouve sens a vos yeux et a ceux de vos equipes. Nous restons a votre entiere disposition pour toutes remarques ou suggestions. C'est ensemble que nous construisons la solution de demain.
A votre disposition.
L'equipe Kizeo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2020
Bruce G.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Excellent- far more versatile than I first thought"

Kommentare: Implement system in one tenth of the time - and massively flexible

Vorteile: Hierarchy and reference lists. Hugely flexible and powerful. and no code needed. You must understand this functionality otherwise you have no idea of what to expect from a form. I have test driven over 10 forms software systems. This functionality is a game changer. Header and line tables - excellent - plus calculations - very good Kizeo has by far the most flexible sliders- configure range, text and numeric Conditional display of fields through many options Custom user based fields - which prepopulate forms - helps with automation. Transfer froms between users- Initiate partially populated forms then send to user- big step in automation. Output to word, excel pdf- using word and excel for the template - cant get better.
Other systems have clunky template systems
Automation for emailing - very flexible, very powerful Connect to database - Postgres, SQL server - minimal code - Very good REST API - didnt need to go there because Connector does all I need. When we first started, we didnt know if our project was going to be constrained by Kizeo in regard to functionality. We were prepared to use the KIZEO design as a spec for getting the whole thing done in custom code.
Kizeo delivered

Nachteile: Would like to have a form where the pulldown calls up data from another form.
Would like further calculation functionality regarding dates. ie 9-May-18 + 1 =10-May-19
Web interface for design of forms is slow- we are in Perth Australia.
Would be good to have video tutorials

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 17.5.2018

Hi Bruce!

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we definitely aim to incorporate your suggestions to enhance our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards,
-The Kizeo Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Bruno R.
Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2020

"Appréciation d'un utilisateur régulier de Kizeo forms"

Kommentare: Kizeo forme permet de digitaliser les processus métiers de l'entreprise . Les atouts :
Gain de temps
Tracabilité des données
Meilleur service rendu aux clients (des rapports immédiats, numériques, incluant photos )

Vorteile: Les multiples fonctionnalités qui permettent de créer tous types de formulaires numériques pour remonter des données terrain.
Fiabilité excellente
Service technique très réactif
L'application est très vite adoptée par tous les utilisateurs même ceux peu habiles avec l'informatique...

Nachteile: La nouvelle fonctionnalité Planning est très intéressante mais mériterait d'évoluer encore pour être bien utile.
Des fonctionnalités manquent au niveau de l'API (pouvoir mettre à jour de des fiches, transmettre des fichiers ou des photos...etc)
Il serait utile de pouvoir programmer les envois d'email automatiques ( pas seulement à l'enregistrement mais suivant une date par exemple...)
Les graphiques sont également un peu sommaires.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 4.8.2020

Bonjour Bruno, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de savoir que Kizeo Forms apporte des reponses a vos problematiques. Nous continuerons a travailler en ce sens. Cordialement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2020
Samuel A.
Président
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020

"Fini les papiers version papiers..."

Kommentare: Lorsque je me rends chez mes clients, je dois prendre des notes, des mesures et toutes les informations nécessaires pour établir un devis.
Il fallait ensuite archiver ces documents et les exploiter dans un classeur qui devenait extrêmement gros avec tous les dossiers en cours.
Depuis KISEO je joins aussi des photos à tous mes dossiers et il est même possible si on le désire d'envoyer des reçus pour paiement ou autres documents par mails directement après saisie...
Ces documents sont archivés et suivis informatiquement...
...Plus de papier...

Vorteile: Je génère des documents (officiels) en mème temps que je saisi les coordonnées des clients, ils signent et reçoivent instantanément les documents signés par mail.

Nachteile: Je n'ai pas pris le temps de travailler sur les points faibles mais il y a sûrement des solutions...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 13.8.2020

Bonjour, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous apporte des reponses operationnelles. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. L'equipe Kizeo;

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020
Willian M.
Gerente
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2020

"Amigable, precio justo y asesoría."

Kommentare: Actualmente por el tema sanitario no es aconsejable que el personal asista a las oficinas si esto se puede evitar. En mi caso ayuda para que los inspectores no vayan a terminar sus reportes a las oficinas.

Vorteile: La personalización de formatos en excel, word y el uso de listas externas son muy importantes para poder adaptar el software a las diferentes culturas organizacionales de las empresas y es lo que le hace adaptable.

Nachteile: Pienso que a pesar de que toda la información está en los tutoriales podría ser más amigable, tal vez videos con explicaciones específicas pudieran ayudar para que sea menos pesado el aprendizaje.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 12.8.2020

Nos complace que Kizeo Forms se haya integrado a la cultura de tu empresa.

Para acompa?arle en la adaptacion y uso de nuestra solucion, ofrecemos tutoriales escritos, asi como capacitaciones online. Estas ultimas, son perfectas para aprender en directo sobre las funcionalidades y alcance de Kizeo Forms. Realizamos dos al mes de forma gratuita para nuestros clientes. Para obtener mas informacion puede escribirnos a contacto-latam@kizeo.com o subscribirse a nuestra newsletter. !Gracias!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2020
Mackenzie M.
Health and Safety Officer
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Kizeo Review"

Kommentare: It was neither a negative nor positive - it did its job

Vorteile: That you could auto-populate parts of the form
The customer support

Nachteile: No worker profiles
Form creation not user friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 8.3.2019

Hi Mackenzie,

Thank you for your feedback. We aim to incorporate your feedback and develop our application to meet your needs.

Have a nice day!

The Kizeo Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Jeff M.
Shellfish Biologist
Fischerei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"Simple, easy to use, works great in the field off the grid. A real time saver back in the office."

Kommentare: Strongest points are time saved in the office, increased efficiency and accuracy in the field collecting data. Customized reports that are already formatted for entry into our database. No more transposing hand written field data into spreadsheets.

Vorteile: I like that I don't have to know how to code. Another big plus is that setting up basic data collection forms is quick and easy. I can set up simple forms for my survey crew that are easy to use. This helps them enter data accurately, and I really like that I can set up customized output reports, customize what data are included, and what type of report email is automatically sent, and to whom. Works very well on mobile devices. I love that Kizeo has helped my team eliminate the need to manually transpose handwritten field data into a spreadsheet back in the office. Time saver!

Nachteile: I wish that the table functions were a bit easier to use. It would be great if the column widths could vary. Currently, it is difficult to switch back and forth between entering data, viewing the entered data, and editing existing data. I can't really use it in dynamic scenarios (such as keeping track of harvest quotas during a 4 hour harvest) where values and amounts for up to 40 individuals need to be updated quickly and summed in tabular form. Also wish more advanced calculations and functions were supported. A random number (eg. RAND(0-100) ) function would be great for setting up sampling transects for a biological survey, for example.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 16.5.2018

Thank you very much for your feedback Jeff! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is helping you save time! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards

-The Kizeo Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Keith W.
Safety Officer, Assistant Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2018

"Kizeo forms has been a fantastic addition to our system."

Vorteile: My favorite things about the app are the ease of use on the front end for the user is fantastic, even our old, less tech friendly guys have been able to use it. I'm also a big fan of its customizable pdf exports. Appearance is a big factor for our company and being able to export information in a nice, well organized, clean manner is important to us. I also really like its tutorial sections. They're incredibly indepth and well written.

Nachteile: My least favorite thing about Kizeo is its lack of any sort of undo while making forms, one screw up and you could lose a lot of your work. Another, and this is the biggest thing holding us back from company wide adoption is the cost. It's very expensive and that limits adoption on our part.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 18.5.2018

Thank you for your review Keith. We are happy to hear that Kizeo Forms has been a fantastic addition to your system. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers.

Have a nice day!

Regards,
-The Kizeo Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2018
Ben H.
HSE Director
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Kizeo Forms for Safety and Maintenance"

Kommentare: We have used Kizeo as our primary tool for safety forms, daily Job Safety Analysis and equipment inspections are documented using kizeo forms. They email out to maintenance and other key personnel so that they are in the loop. We are exploring more uses and finding that we have been able to replace some paid services with our own forms using kizeo. It is a great product.

Vorteile: I have been very impressed by the ease of use and the ability to customize forms for our business use.

Nachteile: Some of the customization requires a sound knowledge of coding. More tutorials would be helpful especially to help automate the exportation of data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 27.2.2019

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy to hear that you are impressed with the ease and benefits of the Kizeo Forms application.

We appreciate your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions.

Have a nice day!

The Kizeo Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Marien Z.
marien.zanetti@suez.com
Umweltdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"Kizeo helps us to be more reactive and provide information to clients quicker"

Kommentare: Facility optimization has been improving because of using Kizeo. Improving data accuracy and accoutability help us to jump a step further in the process optimization and reliability.

Vorteile: The Kizeo application is userfriendly and can be use no matter internet connection works. No specific training is required for a new user, only the motivation to quite pen and paper!

Nachteile: Like every software, some improvement could be done. Having admisnitrator is great however when you are an adminitrator you get an access to everything. I wish we could get two level of adminitrator. THe master one who is managing everything like the current one. Others ones which are main users lead for a plant of a department. THis person will be authorized to do everything only on his department scope, not more.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 11.5.2018

Thank you Marien! We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a great day!

Regards,

The Kizeo Team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Regional Technology Lead / UAS Operations Manager
Design
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018

"We have been using Kizeo for several years now, and our field staff love it. Simple and easy to use."

Vorteile: Simple app to use, easy to create forms, and can create some great workflows easily. The ability to have so many tools built into the interface including exporting to pdf, data queries, batch export, etc., is great.

Nachteile: Hard to manage a lot of users. We have about 115 users now, and it is getting a bit challenging to manage based on how our company is structured. Some of the visibility of fields needs to be a bit better on a mobile device (to organize the visual quality of the forms better).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 9.5.2018

Thank you very much! We do appreciate your feedbacks and we will keep improving our solution to make the field work easier and faster!

Have a great day!

Regards,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Brent M.
Project Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Awesome Program, User Friendly"

Kommentare: I accidently erased some of my data, called support and they were able to revert to the time before I erased it. I got all my information back, it was a huge relief.

Vorteile: Easy to use! Very user friendly to build a form, and forgiving if you want to make changes. It allows our customers to see that we were at the jobsite, and we did what we were contracturaly responsible for. With the GPS option, there is no doubt we were there at the times we said. It has built trust and confidence with our clients, and has helped us get awarded additional work. The data is saved for running different reports whenever we need site specific data.

Nachteile: No complaints. I have nothing to say that would improve the program, it does everything I need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 6.3.2019

Hi Brent,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you gain additional work.

We aim to continue to provide the best support for our customers.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Kevin M.
Owner
Öl & Energie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Great platform, does what it is meant to do"

Vorteile: Able to download multiple slections at once, instead of 1 at a time

Nachteile: It does what it is supposed to do, it is not quite as pretty as some of the others but it is fully functional which the others lack.... this platform is a home run

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 6.3.2019

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Mara C.
Vicepresidente
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020

"Excelente Herramienta de trabajo"

Kommentare: Ha sido una excelente elección. Hubiera deseado encontrarla antes. Ahorra tiempo en manejo de documentos y la calidad se sus representantes es insuperable.

Vorteile: La opinion de los empleados sobre su fácil uso y el ahorro de tiempo por tener los documentos firmados al instante.

Nachteile: Debería tener opciones para el formato de la fecha.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 13.8.2020

Nos alegra que nuestra solucion se haya adaptado a la empresa y que los empleados la hayan integrado facilmente a sus tareas. El resultado, como dices, es un ahorro importante de tiempo y un aumento en la calidad de las gestiones. !Felicidades por su transformacion digital!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020
Chad R.
Operations
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018

"It's a solid platform, and works well for what we do."

Vorteile: Reliability and ability to customize the forms. It's very easy to access and train new employees and staff.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind. We haven't run into any particular issues that can be attributed to the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 7.5.2018

Hello Chad,

Thank you very much for your feedbacks! We are really glad that Kizeo Forms is a useful tool for you and your team!

Have a nice day!

Regards,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Jerome L.
Chef d’entreprise
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2020

"Passez a la digitalisation grace a cette application !"

Vorteile: Facile à utiliser, rapide, pas de beug, mise a jour instantanée lorsqu’on change les formulaires

Nachteile: Peut etre offrir une session aux nouveaux abonnés d’1 heure a distance pour permettre d’etre émergé plus rapidement et le tutoriel par email et sur le site n’est malheureusement pas assez complet mais le SAV hotline est la pour aider, tres professionnel !

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 6.8.2020

Bonjour, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Suite a la lecture de celui-ci, J'ai fait parvenir vos suggestions a notre service qualite.
Nos restons a votre entiere disposition.
L'equipe Kizeo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2020
Jean-françois T.
Technical Representative
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"Easy - User friendly -"

Kommentare: a lot of time saving

Vorteile: even someone who's not good with computer can use the app.. it's easy . Everybody in the office can use it

Nachteile: Making new reports are not that easy sometimes. Sometimes it close for no apparent reason when I,m entering data in a report

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 9.5.2018

Thank you for your review Jean-François! Have a nice day!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Stefan K.
IT Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Kiezo Forms"

Vorteile: Easy to make new forms. Good API Implementation.

Nachteile: Its not possible to send pictures over API in prefilled forms.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 10.1.2019

Thank you for your feedback Stefan! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards

-The Kizeo Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Guillaume C.
dir engineering
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Kwatroe"

Kommentare: on site visit report

Vorteile: easy to use and save me time when i write report

Nachteile: crash on site when to much picture are taken and when the wifi is on and off

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 10.1.2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Guillaume!

Have a nice day!

Regards
-The Kizeo Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sistemas Digitales
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020

"Trabajo en campo sencillo"

Vorteile: La facilidad que tiene para poder personalizar los formularios, además de no ser compleja para el usuario ya que es muy intuituva

Nachteile: Mejoran constantemente en adaptarse a lo que sus clientes necesitan, por el momento, no tengo comentarios en contra de la app

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 13.8.2020

Estamos orgullosos de mejorar continuamente nuestros productos. Escuchar a nuestros clientes nos hace crecer y mantenernos en la vanguardia. !Gracias por la confianza!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2020
Cyrus H.
IT-Project Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Excellent Service!"

Kommentare: Excellent experience, nothing to say except, Good job! continue

Vorteile: easy to use
advanced
fast
efficient
interface

Nachteile: All about design, does not have enough ways to personalize.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kizeo an 10.1.2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Cyrus! We are glad that you are happy with the service. We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a great day!

Regards,

The Kizeo Team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018