Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über BidJs

BidSs ermöglicht Online-Gebote und Webcast-Gebote auf deiner eigenen Website. Einfache, günstige Preismodelle – schnell und mühelos einzurichten.

Erfahre mehr über BidJs

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Olivia S.
Marketing Executive
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Amazing product and amazing service! "

Vorteile: This software is so easy to use! I love the way I'm able to easily keep track of auctions that are approaching and can easily identify which auctions need more marketing attention than others. It's visual design is very user friendly.

Nachteile: I integrate the software with Mailchimp, the integration was a bit bumpy at first but now works so smoothly and I couldn't be more happy with the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Paula L.
Owner
Vermögensverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: I think you have a great product and we have had great support and building it into our website. Cindy has been my point person in my marketing manager who handles all of the technical side of it and I know that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a huge help to her! If we can fix this registration process I do believe we can have a great deal of success with the auction software program. If not it will probably cause us to fall off at some point as we are struggling to have any profitability on it. We know from analytics that we are driving a tremendous amount of people to the site and that they are looking at the auction but our capacity to convert them to a registered bitter is poor.

Vorteile: The back end management and options for featuring products Both visually as well as copy

Nachteile: The customer registration is far too cumbersome for our customer base. Too many steps and a bit complicated for the non savvy user. All we really need is their email for billing purposes and that’s all I want them to be required to give. I’m ok with validating the email through an email sent to them but do not need mailing address, phone etc. Also, after validating, it should take them right to the auction page and they should be able to bid and be signed in already. Having to check the box and go back to that process again loses some of them and I’ve been told by many customers they just simply couldn’t get in. I also think it has to do with user name and password. So if the email is the username/password it will make it all that much more easier. The price of the items we are auctioning is not excessive therefore our exposure is not that large if we happen to get an email that is not good. I’m willing to take that risk.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Daniela D.
Credit Controller
Maschinerie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Good software but could be improved "

Kommentare: I usually deal with customers queries and help them with their accounts

Vorteile: it's very easy to use, to navigate and to make any amendments when needed for customers

Nachteile: Features like data exporting and account registration could be improved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President
Pharmazeutika, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Auction Software"

Vorteile: Great Customer Support and administrative controls.

Nachteile: The photo Browser from a user perspective is not good, they need a better gallery to view images.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Gabriela G.
Project Coordinator
Maschinerie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Very easy to understand how to use it"

Kommentare: I use it every day at work and I really enjoy it.

Vorteile: I like that you can read what each bottom says, specially as there are so many, so I don't have to guess what each icon means while clicking.

Nachteile: My colleagues in Finance says it can be faster but I don't use the financial part of raising invoices. I only upload material for the auctions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Jordan H.
Marketing Executive
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018

"Exceeded Expectations "

Vorteile: The software sits seamlessly on our website as it was styled taking into consideration our brand guidelines. The team at BidJS were very helpful as were the step-by-step guides for installing.

Nachteile: Nothing immediately springs to mind, any smaller issues (me needing assistance, rather than an actual problem) have been resolved quickly and efficiently by the BidJS team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Gil D.
art consultant
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Easy to implement software"

Kommentare: What i mostly appreciated since we decided to use the software is the support of the Bidlogix team.They always provided help and started working on the issues we encountered very quickly.Hats to the support team.

Vorteile: Easy implementation.As an administrator, i find it straightforward and easy to use the software.I can set up an auction in no time.

Nachteile: Some features were missing at the time we started using Bidlogix (like credit card verification).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Services Manager
Bildende Kunst
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018

"I use this software everyday to host live webcast auctions for a number of top auctioneers. "

Kommentare: Allows auctioneers t easily expand into the growing internet bidding market without the fuss and cost of developing a platform yourself.

Vorteile: A fantastic white label live bidding platform thats easy to instal and skin for you r own website and comes with a fantastic support and development team.

Nachteile: Honestly can't say I've found fault with it yet. It does exactly what I need it to do. Anything I'm not sure about is answered by the support team very quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018
Jodie D.
Web Developer
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Great product backed up with am even better team"

Kommentare: Great experience so far, the team are helpful with any queries and work hard at fixing and bugs found.

Vorteile: It's easy to use and set up, styles are fully customisable which helps users keep familiar branding. The team really want to drive this product forward.

Nachteile: Reliance on some old technologies, I know the team are working hard to rectify this and make it better but right now it's a little out of date.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Patrick H.
Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Leo-Management review"

Kommentare: good sales...

Vorteile: Easy to use and set up
Fast access to business

Nachteile: not really multilingual... and multi currency

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020