Bottom line - a really good product that still has some room to improve.

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Reagan J.
Director, Technology Operations
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We looked into Spambrella to reduce the number of impersonation / CEO Fraud attacks we were receiving. We would receive daily phishing emails. We also wanted to cut down on the general spam junk we received. Even with phishing awareness training - my users were still making mistakes. Spambrella's trial made it nice to try out the system. The setup was fairly easy and straight forward with only a few hiccups. And support was quick and responsive and actually helpful.

Vorteile: I most liked that it was very easy to setup - the online help documentation was clear and concise and there was no expensive setup costs. Support was always available and responsive when I had questions.
The admin itself had all of the features I could ask for and was easy to navigate and identify.
And of course, it does what it was supposed to do which is it significantly cut back on phishing attacks. Our phishing emails have dropped since implementing Spambrella.

Nachteile: Two things need improvement before I'd be really thrilled with this product.
1 - The logs of quarantined/blocked emails needs to have a way to identify phishing attacks and other blocked email. The dashboard in beta shows some metrics to indicate how many of these attacks were blocked - but it isn't possible to see the detail of the email. I hear this is in the works though.
2 - I wish there were an Outlook plugin like their competitors. The only way a user can mark a received email as Spam is if I turn on a super-generic "this email was scanned for spam" footer that appears on every email - one that looks just like what real phishing attacks use to provide a malicious link. Ideally a button could be placed in Outlook to allow a user to communicate an email as an attack, or a spam, and so on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Hi Reagan, thank you so much for the full and information feedback with this review. You highlight valid areas for attention and areas which are already well in the works. The plugin should be ready for beta testing so please contact support@spambrella.com to ask after this (for Outlook). The BETA UI 6.0 is being improved daily and the engineering team working on this will be adding depth within reporting (logs etc). The Spambrella service alert emails will keep you well informed as the service features are improved.

An ok service backed by a leading platform

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Daryl C.
Technical Director
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Providing mail security in today’s cyber environments is more essential and is a key differentiator from managing this yourself vs outsourcing it to a competitor offering the same solution. Spambrella were good during the sales phase however it wasn’t clear they were simply a reseller and therefore a step below the source. Getting timely and accurate support isn’t possible nor are features that proofpoint offer available to Spambrella customers.

Vorteile: The platform suits multi-tenant companies and allows the ability to resell/supply Mail
Security professionally.

Nachteile: The platform is backed by proofpoint, who you can partner directly with. The service from Spambrella lacks at times and because they are a reseller, there is one tier of lost control on the prof point platform.
It also seems to mean any development or escalation happens from Spambrella to proofpoint that delays features and support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Hi Daryl, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated. Spambrella is a Global Distributor for Proofpoint. Spambrella is dedicated to OEM delivery specifically for Service Providers/MSPs - this is well represented on the Spambrella website. Proofpoint work through Distribution partners (such as Spambrella) to facilitate services for organisations and MSPs. There should not be any support delays or missed features as support/engineering teams and technology stacks involved are one and the same. I have forwarded your review internally to Proofpoint/Spambrella executives who will be in contact to discuss the relationship further.

Spambrella Review

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Stephen H.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Things are going well and I am very happy with how much the product picks up spam. My inbox has never been so manageable before! It is pretty accurate right out of the gate about what is and isn't spam and with a little tweaking it is as close to perfect as possible.

Vorteile: - Easy to get started with setup
- Monthly billing available instead of having to come up with a years subscriptions
- Product very good at catching spam

Nachteile: - LDAP query ports have to be opened on the firewall

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 10.9.2019

Stephen, thank you for the fantastic feedback it is greatly appreciated. It is reviews like yours that really do help others understand the value provided by Spambrella.

We look forward to working with you and assisting in further growth through the MSP program.

Spambrella - A great choice for MSPs

Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Matt W.
Mr
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We're using Spambrella as one of the many security layers that we put in place and manage for our business clients. It has so far helped to fill a critical role in our layered security approach. It's very easy to use and to manage!

Vorteile: We were migrating from a different solution that was not performing well and was cumbersome to manage. Spambrella has been easy to set up and deploy for our clients. We also use it internally and our whole team has commented on how much better it is that the previous solution. A great feature is the email quarantine digests. We're all familiar with once a day email quarantine reports. With Spambrella we configure the digests to send every 4 hours. This way nothing sits in quarantine missed until the following day!

Nachteile: Honestly? The name. It's grown on me, but at first, Spambrella didn't give me the confidence or security vibe that we're used to in this industry. Now it doesn't phase me. We like it!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 30.9.2019

Matt, thank you for your full and descriptive feedback on the Spambrella platform and service. As the service is fully re-brandable you can remove the name 'Spambrella' if it is not favoured :) this aside, the review makes positive reading. We look forward to working with you and supporting your growth in the years ahead.

Migration of Clients to Spambrella

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Andy B.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We were able to monthly bill with Spambrella, we migrated from Exclusive networks which weren't able to do this.
Spambrella's product knowledge and support is excellent.

Vorteile: Ease of Use, Reliability of service, excellent spam / AV protection. Compliments 365 email services really well and integrates with Azure AD. Migration of existing AV / Spam provider very easy and quick user setup.

Nachteile: Would be good to be able to mix packages: for example you could have certain users with ability to Archive rather than having to put the whole company users on that level and therefore be more cost competitive. This is Microsofts model and would compliment even better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Andy, thank you for the full and complete review it is greatly appreciated. I have passed your review forward to your partner manager here at Spambrella. Thank you also for the feedback on our technical support team!

Review

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Ekrem V.
Manager Melbourne
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Security

Vorteile: Very easy to use an interface is very Simple. It manages to pick up all most all dodgy emails so far.

Nachteile: The fact that IT admins are not able to inspect mail or the full message on behalf of the customer

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Hi Ekrem, thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated. If you wish to discuss your progress with the Spambrella service further, please contact your dedicated BDM who will be happy to support you further.

Great platform for email protection.

Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Brian M.
IT Consultant
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great experience all around.

Vorteile: The service is great at filtering bad email as well as junk email out while allowing clean email though. I have used a few other options over the years and this is the best I have found.

Nachteile: Clients sometimes have trouble configuring their settings to how they want it to be. Or tag emails as approved when they shouldn’t and need IT interaction to resolve. Maybe just ease of use or having a more clear way for clients to resolve basics on their own.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 27.11.2018

Brian, thank you for the fantastic review we are very grateful. We appreciate the feedback, if you find time please email your account manager so we can understand the user workflow a little more on your side. We'll see what can be worked with predefined user templates.

Spambrella - A good value for your money

Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior IT Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Spambrella takes care of our email security and message archiving needs and does it seamlessly and at a reasonable cost.

Vorteile: It doesn't require an arcane knowledge to set the Spam filtering up, the guides are straight to the point and support staff are very helpful. Functionality wise, in short: we do not get spammed. Thanks to Spambrella. Archiving wise, the new solution is easy to use, searches well and fast and is by far the cheapest we could find at the time. Ten year retention rocks!

Nachteile: The previous, MX Logic backend made the old product an oposite of everything said above. Since moving onto Proofpoint, Spambrella had become 100% better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 6.9.2018

Thank you for the great Spambrella review!

Robust, versatile, and reliable

Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The reliability of the service and the level of protection that it provides. My spam levels immediately dropped to near zero. There are almost no false positives. And I'm easily able to customize the level of protection with whitelists, blacklists, and sensitivity settings. I'm also a big fan of the antivirus and URL scanning features.

Nachteile: The interface can be somewhat bewildering at first. The cost also seems a bit steep, but I haven't done thorough comparison shopping.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 11.1.2019

Thank you for the great Spambrella review!

More effective than any umbrella to protect your data!

Bewertet am 14.5.2019
John P.
Managing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: With an ever overloaded department, and with cybersecurity skills shortage getting worse securing the I.T infrastructure. Offloading the task of e-mail filtering to Spambrella has drammatically helped in the department's performance.

Nachteile: The only drawback in our case is that the service is hosted outside of our territory and thus out of the legal jurisdiction.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 15.5.2019

Hi John, thank you so much for the 5* review, it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to see your quick progression with the service and customer onboarding!

Better than the competition

Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Mark D.
IT Manager
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My company gets thousands of spam/unwanted mails every day - many of them pornographic. I trialled several products before settling on this one, which was far more effective. It would be nice to be able to filter on my own criteria (to help stop phishing) but that doesn't seem to be possible

Vorteile: Effectiveness in blocking spam. Far better than others I tried

Nachteile: Admin interface isn't as intuitive as I'd like

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 18.9.2019

Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a Spambrella review it is greatly appreciated. To touch on your comment regarding 'filter on your own criteria', please log into the admin UI and click 'Filters'. This will allow you to set custom inbound/outbound filters based on geographic location, content such as attachments, content within attachments, terms such as DOB, passport numbers, credit card numbers and so on. You can then choose an action to determine how the mail should be managed once triggering a custom filter. Please contact your BDM or support@spambrella.com for further assistance.

Spambrella Anti Spam

Bewertet am 5.9.2018
David F.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Spam and phishing emails are a growing problem for everyone I'm sure. I was personally getting hit by over 100 spam emails per day. Consequently important work emails can sometimes be overlooked as they get 'lost' within the spam. I now get a very low incidence of spam.

Vorteile: I found spambrella to be easy to set up and has dramatically reduced the number of spam emails hitting our inboxes. It was easy to 'train' the software to release any genuine emails that were caught or add any spam that was not picked up. Within a couple of weeks of use virtually no spam arrived to our mailboxes.

Nachteile: There is not much to dislike. If it had better access to undelivered mail it could also be used as a backup mail server.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 6.9.2018

Hi David, thank you for the full and informative review on Spambrella services!

Emergency Mailbox

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Yvonne L.
Manager
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The Emergency Mailbox feature allow me to review and response incoming in the event of email server down.

Nachteile: The administrative portal interface is a little bit confusing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Hi Yvonne, thank you for the review and 10/10 for likelihood to recommend. If you need assistance with the UI/portal interface please do contact your BDM or our helpful support team.

Great mail filtering system

Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Allen B.
Owner
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I had to move all my customers from another filtering system with little notice. Spambrella gave me a good value alternative and after I moved my customers I realised how bad the old solution I used was. Contact with Sales and Support always been professional

Vorteile: Easy to onboard my customers from another spam filtering system. Very fast and haven't had any downtime in the 9 months since I have moved to Spambrella. When I have had to use support, responses where quick. Only small problems but quickly resolved

Nachteile: Not really any cons. Did take a little while getting used to the interface

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 10.1.2019

Allen, thank you for a full and informative review.

Many thanks.

Very easy to use and reliable.

Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Bryan F.
Systems/Network Administrator
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Customer service has been great.

Vorteile: Works really well stopping spam and love the features.

Nachteile: None really? A little pricey maybe, but worth it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 26.11.2018

Bryan, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated. We are working hard to increase value with further features and a new user interface will be arriving very soon!

Best regards!

Awesome product.

Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Joe H.
Systems Administrator
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Effective Spam protection and Virus protection.

Vorteile: Very adaptable. Can handle multiple domains and domain aliases. Support always responds to requests.

Nachteile: Log search must be learn for new users. It is a little different from other spam filters. It is fine for me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 10.4.2018

Hi Joe, thanks for the great feedback!

Great support!

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Chris S.
It specialist
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Its saved our company from phishing attacks so its great!

Vorteile: Easy to setup and good documentation. Support is amazing

Nachteile: There is some out dated documentation that may come up but support will help you find what you need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Chris, as always we greatly appreciate feedback and this 10/10 review for Spambrella. Thank you also for the reference to outdated documentation, I will notify marketing to review and act on this.

Great product for the money!

Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Anthony F.
Owner
Computer-Vernetzung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Spambrellas very fair pricing structure is especially good given the feature set we’re given. Support has been responsive the very small number of times I’ve needed it.

Vorteile: Great pricing, simple configuration, flexible feature sets.

Nachteile: Not being able to disable some emails sent to end-users. Having to wait for hourly cycle to catch updates and changes; would much prefer instant changes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 10.1.2019

Anthony, thank you for taking the time to review Spambrella it is very much appreciated.

Fabulous cloud managed platform

Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Dave M.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are a new Spambrella partner and we are deploying it to all of our customers using Office 365, Hosted Exchange, and Linux mail hosting customers. The management platform is quick to learn and effective and affordable. Our customers like it much better than previous spam filtering tools.

Vorteile: Multi-tenant cloud management platform
Multi-customer interface
Powerful policy based inheritance
Granular control of powerful features

Nachteile: No major cons. I wish it was easier to handle aliases for primary email accounts.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 11.1.2019

Dave, it is great to have you as a partner with Spambrella. Thank you for the great early review! We wish you every success.

Spam Filtering - Does what it says on the Tim.

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Geraint W.
Director
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent, Would highly recommend.

Vorteile: Ease of use and functionality. Very simple to setup and self explanatory

Nachteile: There are no cons, support is quick and courteous, all my issues are resolved in a timely manner

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Hi Geraint, thank you for your 10/10 review it is of course greatly appreciated. Thank you also for continuing to recommend Spambrella services.

Cost effective spam filtering that works

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
David H.
CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very impressed with how well the software works and how quick it is to get up and running

Vorteile: Easy to use
Value for money
Works really well
Simple for end users to understand

Nachteile: Some of the reporting features could be improved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Hi David, thank you for leaving the Spambrella review. We appreciate all feedback so please do contact your BDM if you need more information on reporting improvements on the 6.0 BETA UI arriving fully in Q4.

Happy with Spambrella

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Kevin C.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We really enjoyed the easue of use of the daily mail digests that went out to the users.
The Great Support we receive when required.

Nachteile: The Spam filtration options are a little restrictive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Hi Kevin, we appreciate the kind review. If you wish to discuss the spam filtration options further please contact your BDM or our helpful support team for assistance.

The perfect compliment to Office 365

Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Anthony C.
Sales Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: All deployments thus far have been stable and the amount of malware and phishing emails gone from clients inboxes is amazing.

Vorteile: The completeness of solution from filtering, scanning, encrypting and archiving, you can offer clients only what they need and add in the future.

Nachteile: The setup can be a bit time consuming, but expected for the level of security it provides.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 28.11.2018

Hi Anthony, thank you for the full and informative feedback. We are happy that our MSP partner program is so well received! Keep up the great work!

Very good

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Dale C.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to setup and use. Reports are really great to pinpoint weaknesses.

Nachteile: Approving an item takes you to a website that just confirms your actions. (it adds an unnecessary step).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 17.9.2019

Dale, thank you for the review. If you wish to discuss the service further please contact your direct BDM who will be happy to support you.

Very satisfied

Bewertet am 10.1.2019
François L.
Cloud Business Unit Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of setup, maintain and use. Integration with O365.

Nachteile: The price, the logs are too light, support reactivity.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spambrella an 11.1.2019

Hi François, I have emailed your Spambrella account manager who will be in contact to discuss the logs and support reactivity experience. Thank you for the review!