Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Boostly

Automatically text your customers to drive more incremental visits, & get more reviews & new customers.

Erfahre mehr über Boostly

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Adam W.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Boostly Offers a One Stop Solution"

Kommentare: We have used a variety of other services and have found Boostly to be the best at helping us achieve our goals of growing our customer database and effectively communicating with them.

Vorteile: We love that they are available all the time to answer my questions and help us work through solutions. They are constantly looking to improve their product and seeking feedback from us to know what we need so they can build a product that will help us succeed. We also love the growth in our online reviews, and the ability to quickly communicate with our customer database. Having a low costs online ordering platform was our initial interest from their product offering and we will still find that the best value as the cost of online ordering platforms were very expensive. What they have given us is an affordable solution.

Nachteile: Texting costs is the one thing we would like to see changed at some point in the future. As our database grows it is getting more expensive to communicate with our guests.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 12.12.2019

Adam, we appreciate your review and having you as a customer. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Kalina D.
general manager
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Cafe Panuzzo's Review on Boostly Rewards Program Software"

Kommentare: I was skeptical at first however Boostly has done a great job at making my customers feel special and rewarded for being a regular customer. It feels amazing to know that without me doing a thing, customers are coming in the door that might not have if it wasn't for the text rewards system.

Vorteile: It's super easy for the customer to use. There is great customer service on the Boostly end. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been amazing. Boostly actually sends routine messages/calls to check up on us. We receive weekly statistics on our Rewards program. It works! This is the first third party system we have used that works to bring customers in the door.

Nachteile: Sometimes our tablet disconnects from the software or internet however whenever I have had to call support, the issue is immediately resolved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 9.12.2019

Kalina, thanks for your positive feedback! We love watching you have amazing success with the program!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Donald L.
District manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Great service "

Vorteile: The touch point from the Boostly company has been amazing. The support staff is awesome and very helpful, for every one of my questions they have an answer and more. The software is very easy to use and with plenty of features to grow my business. The weekly reports are also very helpful.

Nachteile: The only con I have as it has been very hard to integrate this into my over the phone sales .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 12.12.2019

Thanks for your review, Donnie! We love seeing your success every month!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Amir(jay) J.
Restaurant owner
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Best service"

Kommentare: They are very helpful. Very fast in replying to emails and concerns and very personalized.

Vorteile: It helped bring up our sales by 10%.
Very helpful with questions we had at the beginning and they were very understanding and even made some good suggestions regarding our promotions.

Nachteile: I really did not find any negative issues.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 9.12.2019

Jay, we love working with you! We look forward to continuing to crush it together!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Edward J.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Boostly works great!!!"

Kommentare: Boostly has made my experience easy. They also check up on me and make sure things are going well.

Vorteile: The text message subscription is a great way to keep reminding my regular customers to come in regularly. Very customizable and very easy to use.

Nachteile: There is a bit of a learning curve in optimizing the service. I wish I knew that to begin with so I could have gotten full value from the start

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 12.12.2019

Thanks for the review, Edward! We love working with you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Thomas B.
Franchise Operations
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Great Service "

Kommentare: Overall satisfied, we will be looking into the return on investment as we analyze the data.

Vorteile: Very easy to use with great customer service, the staff is determined to help us drive traffic and provide all the data we need to make decisions.

Nachteile: We are still new to the platform, so far we have only positive results.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 11.12.2019

Thanks for your review, Thomas! We'll put together an updated ROI report for you-it looks really solid!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Matthew R.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Off to a good start "

Vorteile: Capturing customers from Grub Hub, Door Dash etc to save money

Nachteile: Nothing to date, I have yet to determine if I dislike anything

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 10.12.2019

Thanks for your review, Matt! Keep killing it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Nichole P.
Owner/Operator
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Happy we signed on"

Vorteile: Great guest and tech support. The software itself is super easy to use.

Nachteile: Nothing, it met and exceeded our expectations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 13.12.2019

Thank you for the wonderful review, Nichole! We love working with you and your team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Crystal A.
Manager
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Love Boostly!"

Kommentare: Boostly has been awesome. Helping too turn 3rd Party customers into Our customers directly. We love the ease of use and how it can help bring customers in that might of been Thinking about ordering but were on the fence. Thank you!

Vorteile: Boostly is so easy too work with. Love that I can customize texts too go out at anytime, right from my phone! This is great for keeping us in the eye of our customers, and showing them some love too!

Nachteile: Nothing so far. I have not had any problems with the software up too this point in time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 23.12.2019

Thanks for the wonderful review, Crystal! Keep crushing it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Trevor B.
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2019

"Great Platform"

Kommentare: Improved market share, increased orders.

Vorteile: Underutilized company that has high quality service and exceptional value for the cost. Ease of use. Not only in one place.

Nachteile: Not as big as it needs to be to well utilized.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Boostly an 16.12.2019

Thank you for the review, Trevor!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2019