Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Pinpoint

Ein Bewerber-Tracking-System, das internen Personalvermittlern und HR-Teams hilft, die besten Talente zu gewinnen und einzustellen.

Erfahre mehr über Pinpoint

Zeigt 52 Bewertungen

Will B.
Co-Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018

"Incredible Software"

Kommentare: I've never seen anything like it in all my years participating in every aspect of the hiring process. It makes sense, it's extremely well executed, and it adds so much value to the process for everyone involved. Right now this software would be globally successful and after meeting one of the rep and hearing what's on the roadmap this is truly a game changer. If you aren't using Pinpoint you're wasting your time!

Vorteile: How the team are approaching this is truly mind blowing. Without a doubt it accomplishes the task of sourcing and managing the recruitment process better than anything else out there. The app has a ton of small details that make it easy and pleasant to use for everyone from the applicant to the recruiter, hiring manager, and CEO. It's saved us so much time and money in our hiring and has helped us find talent we wouldn't have with traditional methods. If you don't believe me, ask for a demo. You'll see in the first five minutes why you should use this product and in the next five you'll see why this is going to be a globally successful tool that will disrupt the entire space. I'm the CTO at my company and we're constantly looking for tools to save us time, make us more efficient, and increase our value. I've never had a demo for something, then practically begged to sign up right then and there. They have such a talented team, good long-term strategy, and quality product it's going to be fun to watch them change how everyone currently thinks about this.

Nachteile: That I didn't find out about it sooner! After the demo I didn't have many questions about things I'd maybe want to see in the future and he had already thought of them

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 8.11.2018

Hey Will,

This may well be the best review we've had so far - thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback, the fact Pinpoint has resonated so well with you and the team at Container Lab is awesome and is something for us to be super proud of.

Thanks as always,

The Pinpoint Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Laura B.
Head of Talent Acquisition
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019

"Product Review"

Kommentare: The support and guidance that Pinpoint has provided us has been first class.
They have supported us every step of the way right from pulling the business case together to training our people and continue to provide ongoing support to us.
The feedback from our business on the software has been very positive.
Pinpoint work in a very collaborative way and listen to our ideas and requirements and wherever possible provide a solution.
The main driver for us for this solution was to reduce our time to hire, provide a better experience to our candidates and hiring managers, and reduce our reliance on agencies. After less than a month of having this solution we are already seeing the benefits.

Vorteile: Provides a great candidate, line manager and HR experience.
Look and feel is very modern and easy to use
Not only is it a recruitment portal but more important it is a talent sourcing tool

Nachteile: Nothing so far

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 7.10.2019

Hey Laura - thanks for your glowing review! We pride ourselves on providing a first-class service so it makes us very happy to hear you say that - I'll pass this onto the rest of the team. It's also great to hear you're seeing such key benefits after only a few weeks of using the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Louise B.
Senior HR Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Goodbye Recruitment Agencies, Hello Pinpoint!"

Kommentare: Really couldn’t fault the customer service we have received, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been so helpful and professional throughout the implementation of Pinpoint and onwards.

Vorteile: Although we are relatively new to using Pinpoint as a recruitment platform, we can see its potential. Our aim over the next year or so is to reduce our reliance on recruitment agencies where possible and build up our talent pipeline so that we are effectively managing our recruitment requirements in-house. It's also great that applicants can speculatively apply even if there are no live vacancies, and Pinpoint manages the GDPR side of things. The customer service is also 5 stars!

Nachteile: Arranging interviews on the platform may be a bit too time onerous and complicated for Line Managers. At the moment it feels easier to review outlook calendars and send calendar invites the traditional way. Although to be honest, we haven’t utilised this element yet therefore it’s just an observation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 14.10.2019

Hey Louise, thanks for the review! Appreciate the feedback around the Interview Scheduling functionality. Once you're ready to schedule your first interview, we'll get some time in the diary and I'll walk you through it step by step. I'm confident that once you start using it, you'll experience significant time-saving benefits.

Great to hear you're happy with the customer service and really looking forward to helping you recruit great people over the coming year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Casey N.
HR Officer
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"PinPoint Review"

Kommentare: It's been a huge success internally, in terms of the on-boarding, embedding and daily use. We have cut agency fees and we now know that in the market our brand presence is strong. We've had positive feedback internally from hiring managers and even from candidates within their interviews, "they couldn't believe how easy it was to apply for the role". Overall, we have improved our candidates experience and by the time it comes to interviews the hiring team are also happy as they haven't had to jump through hoops to review CV's or arrange interviews, the progression is live and at their fingertips. The hiring team also really enjoy the fact that they can engage with candidates from the outset and it's empowering for them.

Vorteile: The software by design is simple to use and visually it's appealing. It's clean and also easy to navigate. I'm yet to come across a reluctant or resistant manager when training and demoing the system to them, they are all keen to embed the system and work with it rather than against it, which makes the entire recruitment process a lot less painful and a more positive experience for all.

Nachteile: The limitations in terms of design and extracting reports, although I believe that this is something that with time will further develop. It's been great to have been so involved from the outset to help further enhance PinPoint as a product with feedback from the users perspective i.e. adding in "withdrawn" options to candidates applications. The team are receptive to feedback and try to, where possible implement changes to make our lives easier. I would say however, that the chat function may not be fit for purpose in terms of requests. It's great to have a live chat when there is a query, however when using it frequently like I do when I try to look back and find a request or a conversation it's almost impossible. Chats are also sometimes getting missed and not picked up by PinPoint. I'd suggest that any formal requests i.e. social adverts/system enhancements are made via an email function which allows you to then view the audit of the conversation, whether this is integrated into PinPoint or done via Outlook. I think adding this functionality to PinPoint would streamline it though i.e. email the team as you would email a candidate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Andrew S.
Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019

"Recruitment done right"

Kommentare: An excellent example of software combined with passionate experience transforming the way recruitment is carried out.

Vorteile: Pinpoint is so powerfully simple, I was almost embarrassed to admit how much time and effort it has saved. It sorts out every headache recruitment can throw at you. We have a remote team across multiple locations so the ability to manage applications, have all candidate data in a collaborative environment without any worries that GDPR can throw at you is worth it alone, and that’s only scratching the surface. We are lucky enough to have high demand for positions so managing the speculative inbound flow of requests and CVs has always proved a challenge, In terms of time, regulation. And missing or forgetting about that perfect prospect. The candidate pipeline has proven to be the most powerful tool for us, and not one we Had identified needed to be solved. Finally it’s rare that software as a service is delivered with such passionate from the team. I’m used to the heavy contact pre sales world, but woefully used to that stopping the moment you hit sign up now. Pinpoint provide that rate service where you are buying into the software and humanware ecosystem. This is service as a service and the platform is only a piece of the jigsaw. If your used to the old way, or are using some of the more longer established online hr tool providers, i would consider this fresh approach. It really is in a league of its own.

Nachteile: Have found nothing negative yet. There have been a couple of things such as layout which a conversation with the Pinpoint and it’s either explained or a fix scheduled.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 14.10.2019

Hi Andrew - really appreciate your review and all of your detailed feedback. Great to see we're hitting the mark and I hope we continue to do so into the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019
Matt C.
Owner / Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018

"Modern Recruitment"

Kommentare: As a small business, using Pinpoint solved a number of problems for us - allowing us to easily manage, rank and filter a large number of applications for a single position. In addition to helping us to filter employees through to interview, the interview management functionality saved us a lot of time. Some of the new features coming online and planned will also offer great time savings as well as potentially helping to improve the quality of candidates recruited - we are keeping an eye on this carefully and will definitely use Pinpoint for our next vacancy.

Vorteile: For us the biggest pros were the ability to ask applicants to complete screener questions, then to rank and filter them based on the information which they provided - it helped us to whittle them down to a shortlist and save a lot of time.

Nachteile: We didn't encounter any problems in it's use - and a couple of concerns which we did raise were quickly addressed by the Pinpoint support and development team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 1.9.2018

Hey Matt, thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate the feedback.

Glad the pre-screening questions are making a big difference to your hiring process and hope that a number of features we've got in the pipeline will make your hiring process even better in the not too distant future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018
Katie D.
People and Culture Administrator
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Very user friendly"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use with minimal training. The team at pinpoint are always on hand to help with any questions in a very timely manner. The dashboard home screen is helpful to see all your positions and the number of applicants in one place. The use of automatic emails and templates speed up your time spent on admin during the recruitment process.

Nachteile: With multiple jobs it would be helpful for when you are setting your availability for interview on the same day to send the same times to all candidates, without being specific to one vacancy when the hiring team remains the same.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 18.7.2019

Thanks Katie, it's really appreciated! Glad you like the dashboard. We're looking forward to releasing a heap of new features within the dashboard in the coming weeks which we think you'll love!

In relation to your point around setting availability across all jobs, rather than separately, we're shortly releasing an update to the calendar synchronisation feature, whereby it will see any unavailable slots in your calendar and make them unavailable for candidates of any job to book. I hope this helps and we'll be in touch when it's ready!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Sarah D.
HR Advisor
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019

"Proactive Recruitment "

Vorteile: Pinpoint has modernised our recruitment overnight, we have already had positive feedback from our management team. Pinpoint is easy to use and has enabled us to streamline our recruitment process and improve communication with our candidates. Pinpoint not only provides a platform for recruitment administration but also gives us the opportunity to promote our brand and proactively attract candidates.

Nachteile: Currently we are unable to see if a candidate has received correspondence without clicking into each person, we are actively working with pinpoint to improve the visibility.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 7.10.2019

Thank you Sarah. We're super pleased your management team have provided such positive feedback and it's great to hear you're gaining value from Pinpoint already. Really appreciate your feedback around the candidate correspondence flag and I'm happy to confirm that this is now in our development pipeline.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Helen W.
Client Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019

"Pinpoint recruitment solution"

Kommentare: My experience of Pinpoint has been overwhelmingly positive and the application has streamlined the recruitment process within our business.

Vorteile: Pinpoint is very user friendly and the Dashboard facility enables the user to quickly review high level information on positions and related management information. With all the information readily to hand, there are time and cost efficiencies for all involved in the recruitment process. It is quick and easy to check a candidate's current status as well as centralising contact via the messaging function and scheduling of interviews. The interface for applicants is easily managed by the business and gives us control over the information made available to candidates e.g. job descriptions. The application also securely holds candidate data. Pinpoint has been proven to be an excellent solution for our business.

Nachteile: My experience of the software has only been positive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 7.10.2019

Hi Helen, thanks so much for your review! Great to see your experience has been so positive and we've thoroughly enjoyed working with you too, as well as the rest of the team at Langham Hall.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Bradley T.
Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Pinpoint review"

Kommentare: Pinpoint has allowed the business to take better control of the overall recruitment process from start to finish.

Vorteile: The user interface is very user friendly and provides valuable and concise data for the employer when reviewing applications. In addition, the advertising of roles on social media appears to be effective.

Nachteile: I haven't noticed any glaring issues, the only issue some may have is web browser support, however, I suspect this is more due to certain browsers being outdated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 19.7.2019

Thanks for your review Brad. It's great to see the success you and your organisation are enjoying with Pinpoint.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Claire P.
Senior HR Business Partner
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018

"Jersey Electricity"

Kommentare: The team at Pinpoint have been great they have been quick to deal with any questions and have ensured we have had a smooth implementation. They have worked with our internal teams to ensure we were up and running with the software in a few hours. They are keen to listen to any ideas and care about providing our team with a great service.

Vorteile: The simplicity of the software and the ease of integration is what I like the most about this software.
The team were up to speed with little downtime in training and we were able to integrate the software our website within a few hours. The system is easy to use and means you can train hiring mangers in-house in minutes. Using the software to set up pre-screening questions makes shortlist candidates a quicker and fairer process. By utilising this technology it has changed the way my team work and has enabled them to concentrate on value added tasks rather than administration tasks that are onerous.

Nachteile: I only regret not purchasing this software sooner!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 28.8.2018

This is such great feedback - thanks Claire.

Really glad you and the team at JEC have had such a good experience rolling Pinpoint out and look forward to working with you all for a long time to come!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Assitstant
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"Pinpoint review"

Kommentare: Pinpoint has helped us speed up the process of recruiting by their easy to use interface. New features such as the Email Template, allows us to send frequently used emails to candidates in bulk within a few clicks. The chat function is monitored very regularly if I ever have a question and the team are always one step ahead of finding ways to improve the software and making our lives easier.

Vorteile: I like that Pinpoint extracts information from candidates CV's and displays it in the same format for each individual, making it easy to compare lots of different CV's which helps us find the right person for the job. It is very easy to use and keeps all candidates information centralised and organised. Pinpoints interview function has reduced the amount of emails going back and forth to schedule an interview by giving the candidates different interview slots.

Nachteile: None.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 8.11.2018

Thanks so much for leaving this review, so glad Pinpoint has helped you and your team to speed up the process of hiring and glad you're seeing the benefits from some of our newer features as well.

All the best,

The Pinpoint Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Claire G.
Senior HR Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Review as support for our administrator"

Kommentare: We really appreciate being able to target a wider talent pool, keep all our data GDPR compliant and centralised and are seeing an increase in direct applicants. Our administrator feels her job is a lot easier and we are having a good experience with the software as a team and business.

Vorteile: Keeping all data in one place
Comments
Support function - very helpful and prompt

Nachteile: I'm not very good with systems so just taking time to adjust. That's on me.
Filtering through the extra applicants that do not meet our requirements but are applying anyway.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Justin S.
Chief Operating Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Great product, outstanding service, thought leaders"

Kommentare: Improvement in

Vorteile: I was (and remain) impressed with the ease of use coupled with robust delivery of the Pinpoint platform. Their service delivery and support remains outstanding, a key feature to our business. Their fresh + intellectual approach to recruitment, and building great teams, really aligns with how we are positively driving our business forward - which is especially important given the local talent pool is actually quite small in the location our head office is based.

Nachteile: I don't have any comments in this section at this time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 18.7.2019

Thank you Justin!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Tom W.
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"The future of recruiting..."

Kommentare: Positive on a number of levels - reduces the cost of talent acquisition dramatically whilst also improving the operational efficiency of the HR Manager/User given the various functionality to manage associated tasks via automations and integrations. The customer support provided is also first rate - yes this is a digital platform with clever technology, but it is also personalised and human service.

Vorteile: Having spent many years and significant OpEx relying on agents to source appropriate personnel with the skillset and personality fit for our business, Pinpoint provides a fresh and disruptive approach to talent acquisition that places the talent at the centre of the process and in so doing unearth candidates that might otherwise remain with their current employer. Automated headhunting for a fraction of the cost!

Nachteile: Product relies on talent accessing online channels such as social media to be most effective and this may discount very senior (age) or computer shy individuals that may otherwise be candidates of merit for a particular. However, this is a very small minority of the candidate universe that will only decrease over time given global digitisation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Peter V.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"Easy to use and excellent support. On boarding was easy and the product is comprehensive."

Vorteile: Great user experience. From a candidate perspective this is so much better than emailing in CVs or filling out huge application forms on paper. From a recruiter perspective, everything is in one place which helps with recruitment and compliance especially now that we have to consider things like the GDPR. The ability to automate scheduling of interviews is a massive time saver and this on its own is worth the investment in the platform.

Nachteile: It would be great to be able to customise the look and feel of the recruitment website that is automatically generated for your company when you set up on Pinpoint more than you can at the moment. Currently you can upload a logo and select your own colour theme. I asked support about this and it's something that they are working towards at the moment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 22.5.2018

Thanks Pete, glad Pinpoint is making a difference for We Compose and look forward to implementing the customisation options you've asked for in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Matt E.
HR Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2018

"Excellent recruiting software"

Kommentare: The Pinpoint team couldn't be more helpful, all promises have been delivered and they are open to feedback and suggestion. Highly recommended.

Vorteile: Pinpoint is an amazing piece of technology that has transformed the way in which we manage applicants. It removes many of the administrative risks that exist when manually tracking applicants and candidates and makes the process very straight forward for the hiring manager. It also has some very clever functionality and quirks that standardises applications and this again helps the process.

Nachteile: Nothing immediately comes to mind, perhaps if it could integrate with our HR system to onboard candidates but suspect that will be one for the future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2018
Paul S.
Asset Team- Admin Team Leader
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Pinpoint - To the Point"

Kommentare: I had a positive experience with Pinpoint as it organised the applicants as to their suitability which made it easier to sift through the applications.

Vorteile: I liked the way that Pinpoint collated the information from the submitted resumes' and applied them in a logical order outlining the compatibility of the skills to the role.

Nachteile: I am not sure that there was anything that I didn't like about it, it was clever, intuitive and functional, what is not to like?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 8.11.2018

Hi Paul,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review - very much appreciated! Glad you've had such a positive experience with Pinpoint so far and look forward to working with you and the team at JEC for a long time to come.

All the best,

The Pinpoint Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Tim R.
Consultant
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2018

"Run your business not an HR Department."

Vorteile: I think Pinpoint is an excellent product, but I have marked it down for the thing that makes it excellent. When so many products offer flexibility and functionality they become too complex to configure and use. You quickly find that all those variables are just too difficult to manage and maintain. Pinpoint does exactly what is promises, simply, easily and quickly. This is the tool to use if you want to spend your time running a business and not running an HR Department.

Nachteile: If you are an HR Expert who wants explore all the permutations then perhaps Pinpoint straight-forward approach is not for you.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 8.11.2018

Hey Tim,

Really appreciate you leaving a review and love that you're happy to recommend us in the future.

Thanks,

The Pinpoint Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Hub Assistant
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Intuitive Software"

Vorteile: The dashboard is great! It makes everything nice and organised and so much easier to manage jobs. I also like that it shows you your active jobs straight away so you don't have to remind yourself which are up and running and which aren't. Overall very user-friendly and easy to use.

Nachteile: I think the reports could be made a bit clearer, sometimes the figures don't match up and there's no year with the dates so hard to know which month is in which year.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 8.11.2018

Thanks a lot for leaving such a positive review. Really glad to hear that Pinpoint has had such a positive impact on your business.

Totally understand your view on reporting - we're currently working on a number of additional reports (and improvements to our existing reports) - you'll see these go live in December. If you have specific ideas / thoughts / requirements from a reporting perspective, please feel free to reach out to the team direct with that feedback - we'd love to hear from you.

All the best,

The Pinpoint Team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Calli D.
Director of People Strategy
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"A huge time and money saver"

Kommentare: Fantastic support and implementation process. CSR has supported the team massively and continues to do so and the email tips on our ads are very useful to keep us on track. Photo shoot was an excellent add on.

Vorteile: One place to manage our recruitment We have saved a huge amount of email admin

Nachteile: I’d like to be able to report on the ratio of agency vs direct easily - we are still using agencies and hope to move away from them but in the interim this would aid our reporting so show the comparison

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Simon N.
Director
Personalwesen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"Amazing product spec at such a competitive price point."

Kommentare: An end to inbox-recruiting, and a whole lot of time saved in the process.

Vorteile: Fantastic interface at front and back ends.
Nice optional features to speed up and automate the selection process.
Great GDPR solution.

Nachteile: Excited about what the future release of this product will enable it to do. One thing I'd like to be able to do is to customise the job display list, as tiles rather than a list and with graphical tile-fronts.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 1.5.2018

Thanks Simon, appreciate your great feedback and look forward to delivering on a number of feature requests you've outlined here in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Kyra A.
HR Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019

"Pinpoint has revolutionised the recruitment process"

Vorteile: The software is user friendly and is a massive improvement from the manual way in which we were running the recruitment process (on emails.) It is also GDPR friendly and allows the candidates to have control over their own data.

Nachteile: Not applicable, there was an adjustment period however it's easy to use and we are constantly getting notifications of the improvements and updates to the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 21.6.2019

Hey Kyra, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to hear that Pinpoint has revolutionised your recruitment process!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Ian W.
Energy Solutions Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"Ian Wilson"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Viewable online and therefore outside of work was useful
Ability to see all candidates in one place
Ability to see comments from others, status etc

Nachteile: Unable to print application tab Didn't see the value of this if its not to be trusted?......... Note: The content on this page is curated from an interpretation of the resume, and as such it may contain incomplete or misinterpreted information

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Infuse Group an 8.11.2018

Hi Ian,

Thanks for leaving a review for us, much appreciated.

Appreciate your feedback in terms of our interpretation of the CV - this is our parsing technology - we don't amend or edit the candidate's CV in any capacity, but we put this caveat in there as on extremely rare occasions (less than 1% of CVs we parse), we're unable to pick up all of the information the candidate has provided and will flag the CV as such.

Feel free to reach out to our team direct via the Live Chat within the product if you want more details on this.

All the best,

The Pinpoint Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Katie P.
Service Desk Supervisor
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"Making recruitment easy!"

Kommentare: The reps were a pleasure to work with. One of them, didn't come across sales, which is a massive selling point in itself. The fact that this product will help our business with it recruitment needs is fantastic. I really can't bare dealing with recruitment agencies.

Vorteile: It's easy to use, shows the information about the ads we are put out there. It is very intuitive.

Nachteile: The only downside was the setting up of Facebook AD Manager was quite long winded. However that is a floor with Facebook rather than the PinPoint software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinpoint an 18.7.2019

Thank you for your review Katie!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019